Officers & Board of Directors

Officers

Mr. Ward Lansink,  President
GSI Real Estate & Planning Advisors Inc.
8500 Leslie Street
Suite 385
Markham, Ontario L3T 7M8
Phone: (905) 695-0357
Fax: (905) 695-0363
E-Mail: wlansink@gsiadvisors.com  
 
Mr. Timothy C. Zimmerman,  2nd Vice President
RSM Canada
11 King Street West
Suite 700, Box 27
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4C7
Phone: (647) 727-3519
Fax: (416) 480-2646
E-Mail: Timothy.Zimmerman@rsmcanada.com  
 
Ms. Ava Kanner,  Secretary
Davies Howe Partners LLP
425 Adelaide Street West
10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C1
Phone: (416) 977-7088 ext. 243
Fax: (416) 977-8931
E-Mail: ava@davieshowe.com  
 
Mr. Guillaume Lavictoire,  1st Vice President
Scargall Owen-King LLP
20 Victoria Street
8th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5C 2N8
Phone: (416) 597-5407
Fax: (416) 869-2201
E-Mail: guillaume.lavictoire@sokllp.com  
 
Mr. Glenn Tautrims,  Treasurer
Hallinan Tautrims Inc.
872 Cranberry Court
Oakville, Ontario L6L 6J7
Phone: (416) 230-8840
Fax: 1 (866) 797-1192
E-Mail: gtautrims@h-t.ca  
 
Mr. Ian Mathany,  Past President
Mathany & Higgs LLP
Suite 200
61A Jarvis Street
Toronto, Ontario M5C 2H2
Phone: (416) 947-6702
Fax: (416) 947-6703
E-Mail: ian@mhlawyers.ca  
 

Board of Directors

Mr. Roberto Aburto
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario K1N 8S3
Phone: (519) 575-7508
Fax: (519) 571-5008
E-Mail: roberto.aburto@gowlingwlg.com  
 
Ms. Vanessa Bacher
City of Toronto
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 26th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-2930
E-Mail: Vanessa.Bacher@toronto.ca  
 
Mr. John S. Doherty
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
50 Queen Street North
Suite 1020, P.O. Box 2248
Kitchener, Ontario N2H 6M2
Phone: (519) 575-7518
Fax: (519) 571-5018
E-Mail: john.doherty@gowlingwlg.com  
 
Mr. Sean G. Foran
WeirFoulds LLP
66 Wellington Street West
Suite 4100, P.O. Box 35
Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Phone: (416) 947-5019
Fax: (416) 365-1876
E-Mail: sforan@weirfoulds.com  
 
Mr. Changming Guo
City of Toronto
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-0106
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: cguo@toronto.ca  
 
Ms. Piper Morley
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Bay Adelaide Centre
East Tower
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Phone: (416) 367-6591
Fax: (416) 367-6749
E-Mail: pmorley@blg.com  
 
Mr. Tim Park
City of Toronto
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-5838
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: tpark@toronto.ca  
 
Mr. Shane Rayman
Rayman Beitchman LLP
250 Yonge Street
Suite 2200, P.O. Box 4
Toronto, Ontario M5B 2L7
Phone: (416) 597-5406
Fax: (437) 222-9001
E-Mail: shane@rbllp.com  
 
Mr. Robert M. Robson
Robson Associates Inc.
80 Richmond St. West
Suite 1601
Toronto, Ontario M5H 2A4
Phone: (416) 364-4600
Fax: (416) 364-1155
E-Mail: robson@robsonassociates.ca  
 
Mr. John Seigel
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
PWC Tower
18 York Street
Toronto, Ontario M5J 0B2
Phone: (416) 815-5087
Fax: (416) 814-3211
E-Mail: john.seigel@ca.pwc.com  
 
Mr. Frank Sperduti
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Bay Adelaide Centre
East Tower
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Phone: (416) 367-6243
Fax: (416) 367-6749
E-Mail: fsperduti@blg.com  
 
Mr. Kenneth Strong
Strong MacDougall Oudekerk Professional Corporation
D-309 Commissioners Road
London, Ontario N6J 1Y4
Phone: (519) 672-3535 ext. 23
Fax: (519) 672-3565
E-Mail: strong@municipallawyers.ca  
 
Mr. Robert G. Ackerman
Ackerman Law Office Professional Corporation
3621 Highway 7 East
Suite 210
Markham, Ontario L3R 0G6
Phone: (905) 305-8844 ext. 226
Fax: (905) 305-8847
E-Mail: robert@ackermanlawoffice.com  
 
Mr. Andrew  Baker
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Bay Adelaide Centre
East Tower
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Phone: (416) 367-6250
Fax: (416) 367-6749
E-Mail: abaker@blg.com  
 
Ms. Aisling Flarity
WeirFoulds LLP
66 Wellington Street West
Suite 4100, P.O. Box 35
Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Phone: (416) 619-6283
E-Mail: aflarity@weirfoulds.com  
 
Ms. Paula Frederick
Cohen Hamilton Steger & Co. Inc.
First Canadian Place
Suite 7011, P. O. Box 11
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A9
Phone: (416) 304-7019
Fax: (416) 304-7025
E-Mail: pfrederick@cohenhamiltonsteger.com  
 
Mr. Conner Harris
Rayman Beitchman LLP
250 Yonge Street
Suite 2200, P.O. Box 4
Toronto, Ontario M5B 2L7
Phone: (416) 597-5422
Fax: (437) 222-9001
E-Mail: conner@rbllp.com  
 
Mr. Matthew Owen-King
Scargall Owen-King LLP
20 Victoria Street
8th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5C 2N8
Phone: (416) 597-5421
Fax: (416) 869-2201
E-Mail: matthew.owen-king@sokllp.com  
 
Mr. Robert Piper
Ministry of Transportation
301 St. Paul Street
2nd Floor
St. Catharines, Ontario L2R 7R4
Phone: (905) 704-2895
Fax: (905) 704-2777
E-Mail: robert.piper@ontario.ca  
 
Mr. Paul J. Roberts
CanACRE Ltd.
489 Queen Street East
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1V1
Phone: (416) 550-9351
Fax: (416) 352-0707
E-Mail: proberts@canacre.com  
 
Mr. Ron Sanderson
The Corporation of the City of Mississauga
201 City Centre Drive
Suite 607
Mississauga, Ontario L5B 2T4
Phone: (905) 615-3200 ext. 4773
Fax: (905) 615-3956
E-Mail: ron.sanderson@mississauga.ca  
 
Ms. Abbey Sinclair
Scargall Owen-King LLP
20 Victoria Street
8th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5C 2N8
Phone: (416) 597-5404
Fax: (416) 869-2201
E-Mail: abbey.sinclair@sokllp.com  
 
Mr. Peter Spivey
Andrew, Thompson & Associates Ltd.
177 Dunlop Street West
Barrie, Ontario L4N 1B4
Phone: (705) 721-1596
Fax: (705) 721-5183
E-Mail: peter@andrew-thompson.on.ca  
 
Mr. Ian Tilley
GSI Real Estate & Planning Advisors Inc.
8500 Leslie Street
Suite 385
Markham, Ontario L3T 7M8
Phone: (905) 695-0357
Fax: (905) 695-0363
E-Mail: ian.tilley@gsiadvisors.com