Members 2017 Membership List 

Filter By Initial:     A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

 

Keyword 1
Keyword 2
Display All

Filtered by Initial of Last Name: A

Top 
Name: Abbott, Neil
Firm/Organization: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Suite 1600, 1 First Canadian Place
100 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1G5
Phone: (416) 862-4376
Fax: (416) 862-7661
E-Mail: neil.abbott@gowlingwlg.com
Web Page: www.gowlingwlg.com
 
Top 
Name: Abramowitz, Talia
Firm/Organization: Deloitte & Touche LLP
Occupation: Director
22 Adelaide Street West, Suite 200
Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower
Toronto, Ontario M5H 0A9
Phone: (416) 775-7211
E-Mail: tabramowitz@deloitte.ca
Web Page: www.deloitte.ca
 
Top 
Name: Abromaitis, Charles
Firm/Organization: Corporation of the City of London
Occupation: Appraiser/Negotiator
Realty Services Division
300 Dufferin Avenue
London, Ontario N6A 4L9
Phone: (519) 661-5442 ext. 4713
Fax: (519) 661-5087
E-Mail: cabromai@london.ca
Web Page: www.london.ca
 
Top 
Name: Aburto, Roberto
Firm/Organization: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario K1N 8S3
Phone: (519) 575-7508
Fax: (519) 571-5008
E-Mail: roberto.aburto@gowlingwlg.com
Web Page: www.gowlingwlg.com
 
Top 
Name: Ackerman, Robert G.
Firm/Organization: Ackerman Law Office Professional Corporation
Occupation: Lawyer
3621 Highway 7 East
Suite 210
Markham, Ontario L3R 0G6
Phone: (905) 305-8844 ext. 226
Fax: (905) 305-8847
E-Mail: robert@ackermanlawoffice.com
Web Page: www.ackermanlawoffice.com
 
Top 
Name: Agoviku, Alma
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Officer
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-7214
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: alma.agoviku@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Albrecht, Frank
Firm/Organization: City of Hamilton
Occupation: Property Officer
71 Main Street West
7th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4Y5
Phone: (905) 546-2424 ext. 2656
Fax: (905) 546-4107
E-Mail: frank.albrecht@hamilton.ca
Web Page: www.hamilton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Alexander, Matt
Firm/Organization: Weston Consulting Group
Occupation: Planner
20l Millway Avenue
Unit 19
Vaughan, Ontario L4K 5K8
Phone: (905) 738-8080 ext. 267
E-Mail: malexander@westonconsulting.com
 
Top 
Name: Ali, Ashmeed
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Manager
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 397-0585
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: aali5@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Allen, Scott
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
630 Colborne Street
Suite 202
London, Ontario N6B 2V2
Phone: (519) 858-2797
Fax: (519) 858-2920
E-Mail: sallen@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Allington, Scott
Firm/Organization: Ministry of Transportation
Occupation: Public Service
1201 Wilson Avenue
Bldg. B, 1st Floor
Downsview, Ontario M3M 1J8
Phone: (416) 235-4825
Fax: (416) 235-4924
E-Mail: CScott.Allington@ontario.ca
 
Top 
Name: Allsop, Bryan
Firm/Organization: PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Occupation: Accountant
99 Bank Street
Suite 800
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1E4
E-Mail: bryan.allsop@ca.pwc.com
Web Page: www.pwc.com/ca
 
Top 
Name: Aloysius, Luxmen
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Solicitor, Real Estate
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 26th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-8736
Fax: (416) 397-5624
E-Mail: laloysi@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Amadio, Dan
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Associate
113 Collier Street
Barrie, Ontario L4M 1H2
Phone: (705) 728-0045 ext. 225
Fax: (705) 728-2010
E-Mail: damadio@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Amirzada, Haseeb
Firm/Organization: CanACRE Ltd.
Occupation: Planning and Permitting Manager
489 Queen Street East
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1V1
Phone: (416) 548-8602
E-Mail: hamirzada@canacre.com
Web Page: www.canacre.com
 
Top 
Name: Anderson, Dana
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Partner
442 Brant Street
Suite 204
Burlington, Ontario L7R 2G4
Phone: (416) 518-8394 ext. 226
Fax: (905) 761-5589
E-Mail: handerson@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Anderson, Keith
Firm/Organization: City of Hamilton
Occupation: Appraiser
21 King Street West
12th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
Phone: (905) 546-2424 ext. 7634
Fax: (905) 546-4107
E-Mail: keith.anderson@hamilton.ca
Web Page: www.hamilton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Andison, Amie
Firm/Organization: Regional Municipality of Peel
Occupation: Law Clerk
10 Peel Centre Drive
Suite A, 5th Floor
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Phone: (905) 791-7800 ext. 4101
Fax: (905) 791-6992
E-Mail: Amie.Andison@peelregion.ca
Web Page: www.peelregion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Andrade, Larry
Firm/Organization: Deloitte & Touche LLP
Occupation: Director
22 Adelaide Street West, Suite 200
Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower
Toronto, Ontario M5H 0A9
Phone: (416) 643-8989
E-Mail: laandrade@deloitte.ca
Web Page: www.deloitte.ca
 
Top 
Name: Andrews, Debbie
Firm/Organization: Regional Municipality of Peel
Occupation: Capital Acquisition Agent
10 Peel Centre Drive
Suite B, 6th Floor
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Phone: (905) 791-7800 ext. 7665
Fax: (905) 791-3645
E-Mail: debbie.andrews@peelregion.ca
Web Page: www.peelregion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Anghel, Catalina
Firm/Organization: Cohen Hamilton Steger & Co. Inc.
Occupation: Valuator
First Canadian Place
Suite 7011, P. O. Box 11
100 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A9
Phone: (416) 304-7029
Fax: (416) 304-7025
E-Mail: CAnghel@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Web Page: www.cohenhamiltonsteger.com
 
Top 
Name: Annand, Douglas
Firm/Organization: Urbanmetrics Inc.
Occupation: Land Economist/Market Consultant
67 Yonge Street
Suite 804
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1J8
Phone: (416) 351-8585, ext. 222
Fax: (416) 345-8586
E-Mail: dannand@urbanmetrics.ca
Web Page: www.urbanmetrics.ca
 
Top 
Name: Arnette, Daryl
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Senior Real Estate Appraiser/Negotiator
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444, ext. 1469
Fax: (905) 895-7323
E-Mail: daryl.arnette@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Arsenault, Patricia
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Executive Vice President, Research Consulting Service
33 Yonge Street
Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1G4
Phone: (416) 641-9500 ext. 1302
Fax: (416) 641-9501
E-Mail: patricia.arsenault@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Arthur, Kevin
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
7050 Weston Road
Suite 230
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 8G7
Phone: (905) 761-5588 ext. 227
Fax: (905) 761-5589
E-Mail: karthur@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Ashfaq, Maria
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Appraiser
33 Yonge Street
Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1G4
Phone: (416) 641-9500 ext. 2105
Fax: (416) 641-9501
E-Mail: maria.ashfaq@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Aspin, Greg
Firm/Organization: Metrolinx
Occupation: Public Sector
20 Bay Street
Suite 600
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2W3
Phone: (416) 202-5045
E-Mail: greg.aspin@metrolinx.com
Web Page: www.metrolinx.com
 
Top 
Name: Aston, Dave
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Partner
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
Phone: (519) 576-3650 ext. 709
Fax: (519) 576-0121 or (519) 576-9559
E-Mail: daston@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Athanasiou, Paul
Firm/Organization: Corporation of the City of London
Occupation: Senior Property Appraiser and Negotiator
Realty Services Division
300 Dufferin Avenue
London, Ontario N6A 4L9
Phone: (519) 661-2500 ext. 5441
Fax: (519) 661-5087
E-Mail: pathanas@london.ca
Web Page: www.london.ca
 
Top 
Name: Atkins, Jasmine
Firm/Organization: CanACRE Ltd.
Occupation: Supervisor, Land Administration
489 Queen Street East
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1V1
Phone: (403) 903-1805
E-Mail: jatkins@canacre.com
Web Page: www.canacre.com
 
Top 
Name: Atkinson, Brent
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Senior Analyst
36 King Street East
Suite 800
Toronto, Ontario M5C 1E5
Phone: (416) 979-2023 ext. 243
Fax: (416) 586-1828
E-Mail: brent.atkinson@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Atlin, David
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Senior Vice President
36 King Street East
Suite 800
Toronto, Ontario M5C 1E5
Phone: (416) 979-2023 ext. 224
Fax: (416) 586-1828
E-Mail: david.atlin@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Avis, Mitchell
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
Phone: (519) 576-3650 ext. 78
Fax: (519) 576-0121
E-Mail: mavis@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com