Members 2017 Membership List 

Filter By Initial:     A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

 

Keyword 1
Keyword 2
Display All

Filtered by Initial of Last Name: C

Top 
Name: Campbell, Lisa
Firm/Organization: Campbell & Company Appraisals Inc.
Occupation: Appraiser
190A Ontario Street
St. Catharines, Ontario L2R 5K9
Phone: (289) 834-4167
E-Mail: lisa@campbellandcompany.ca
Web Page: www.campbellandcompany.ca
 
Top 
Name: Capizzano, Kathie
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Project Manager
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-4825
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: kcapizza@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Capordelis, Anthony
Firm/Organization: Usher Capordelis Seguin & Associates Ltd.
Occupation: Appraiser/Valuator
530 Industrial Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario K1G 0Y9
Phone: (613) 228-5050 ext. 212
Fax: (613) 228-3104
E-Mail: tonyc@ucsadvisors.com
Web Page: www.ucsadvisors.com
 
Top 
Name: Card, Barry
Firm/Organization: Corporation of the City of London
Occupation: Solicitor
Realty Services Division
300 Dufferin Avenue
London, Ontario N6A 4L9
Phone: (519) 661-5442 ext. 4560
Fax: (519) 661-5530
E-Mail: bcard@london.ca
Web Page: www.london.ca
 
Top 
Name: Carlin, Janice
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Senior Real Estate Appraiser/Negotiator
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444 ext. 1730
E-Mail: janice.carlin@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Casali, Joe
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Director, Real Estate Services
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-7202
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: jcasali@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Cascoigne, Taylor
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
7050 Weston Road
Suite 230
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 8G7
Phone: (905) 761-5588 ext. 220
E-Mail: tcascoigne@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Cavaliere, Nadine
Firm/Organization: Scargall Owen-King LLP
Occupation: Law Clerk
20 Victoria Street
8th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5C 2N8
Phone: (416) 869-2202
Fax: (416) 869-2201
E-Mail: nadine.cavaliere@sokllp.com
Web Page: www.sokllp.com
 
Top 
Name: Chai, Charles
Firm/Organization: Matson Driscoll & Damico Ltd.
Occupation: Accountant
4 King Street West
Suite 1010
Toronto, Ontario M5H 1B6
Phone: (416) 366-4968
Fax: (416) 366-4973
E-Mail: cchai@mdd.com
Web Page: www.mdd.com
 
Top 
Name: Champagne, Pierre
Firm/Organization: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario K1N 8S3
Phone: (613) 783-8677
Fax: (613) 788-3615
E-Mail: pierre.champagne@gowlingwlg.com
Web Page: www.gowlingwlg.com
 
Top 
Name: Chan, Jacquelyn
Firm/Organization: City of Hamilton
Occupation: Director
21 King Street West
12th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
Phone: (905) 546-2424 ext. 4715
Fax: (905) 546-4370
E-Mail: jacquelyn.chan@hamilton.ca
Web Page: www.hamilton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Chan, Terie
Firm/Organization: Deloitte & Touche LLP
Occupation: Manager
22 Adelaide Street West, Suite 200
Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower
Toronto, Ontario M5H 0A9
Phone: (416) 874-4233
E-Mail: techan@deloitte.ca
Web Page: www.deloitte.ca
 
Top 
Name: Chan, Winnie
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Analyst
36 King Street East
Suite 800
Toronto, Ontario M5C 1E5
Phone: (416) 979-2023 ext. 41697
Fax: (416) 586-1828
E-Mail: winnie.chan@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Chandler, Owen
Firm/Organization: Colliers International
Occupation: Analyst
Brookfield Place
181 Bay Street
Suite 1400
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2V1
Phone: (647) 798-9525
Fax: (416) 643-3470
E-Mail: owen.chandler@colliers.com
 
Top 
Name: Chauvin, Pierre
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Partner
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
Phone: (519) 576-3650 ext. 701
Fax: (519) 576-0121
E-Mail: pchauvin@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Chen, Samantha
Firm/Organization: The Corporation of the City of Mississauga
Occupation: Lawyer
300 City Centre Drive
Mississauga, Ontario L5B 3C1
Phone: (905) 615-3200 ext. 4376
E-Mail: samantha.chen@mississauga.ca
Web Page: www.mississauga.ca
 
Top 
Name: Chen, Stella
Firm/Organization: Cohen Hamilton Steger & Co. Inc.
Occupation: Accountant
First Canadian Place
Suite 7011, P. O. Box 11
100 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A9
Phone: (343) 291-1092
Fax: (416) 304-7025
E-Mail: SChen@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Web Page: www.cohenhamiltonsteger.com
 
Top 
Name: Cheng, Anthony
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Appraiser/Negotiator
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-7212
E-Mail: Anthony.S.Cheng@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Cheng, Peter
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Supervisor, Appraisal Services
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 338-5105
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: pcheng1@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Chinnery, Owen
Firm/Organization: Regional Municipality of Peel
Occupation: Capital Acquisition Agent
10 Peel Centre Drive
Suite B, 6th Floor
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Phone: (905) 791-7800 ext. 5762
Fax: (905) 791-3645
E-Mail: owen.chinnery@peelregion.ca
Web Page: www.peelregion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Chisholm, Kory
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
113 Collier Street
Barrie, Ontario L4M 1H2
Phone: (705) 728-0045 ext. 224
Fax: (705) 728-2010
E-Mail: kchisholm@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Chisholm, Stephen
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of Niagara
Occupation: Lawyer
1815 Sir Isaac Brock Way
P.O. Box 1042
Thorold, Ontario L2V 4T7
Phone: (905) 980-6000, ext. 3415
Fax: (905) 685-7931
E-Mail: stephen.chisholm@niagararegion.ca
Web Page: www.niagararegion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Chohan, Gurjit
Firm/Organization: The Corporation of the City of Brampton
Occupation: Clerk
2 Wellington Street West
Brampton, Ontario L6Y 4R2
Phone: (905) 874-3335
Fax: (905) 874-2699
E-Mail: gurjit.chohan@brampton.ca
Web Page: www.brampton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Chronis, Paul
Firm/Organization: WeirFoulds LLP
Occupation: Planner
66 Wellington Street West
Suite 4100, P.O. Box 35
Toronto-Dominion Centre
Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Phone: (416) 365-1110
Fax: (416) 365-1876
E-Mail: pchronis@weirfoulds.com
Web Page: www.weirfoulds.com
 
Top 
Name: Chuter, Chrystal
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Technician
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
Phone: (519) 576-3650 ext. 726
Fax: (519) 576-0121
E-Mail: cchuter@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Cicchino, Michelle
Firm/Organization: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario K1N 8S3
Phone: (613) 783-8814
Fax: (613) 783-8999
E-Mail: michelle.cicchino@gowlingwlg.com
Web Page: www.gowlingwlg.com
 
Top 
Name: Clademenos, Chris
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Analyst
33 Yonge Street
Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1G4
Phone: (416) 641-9500
Fax: (416) 641-9501
E-Mail: chris.clademenos@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Clark, Murray
Firm/Organization: CanACRE Ltd.
Occupation: Consultant
489 Queen Street East
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1V1
Phone: (519) 577-1701
Fax: (416) 352-0707
E-Mail: mclark@canacre.com
Web Page: www.canacre.com
 
Top 
Name: Clarke, Charles
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Senior Consultant
36 King Street East
Suite 800
Toronto, Ontario M5C 1E5
Phone: (416) 979-2023 ext. 234
Fax: (416) 586-1828
E-Mail: charles.clarke@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Clarkson, Brent
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Partner
7050 Weston Road
Suite 230
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 8G7
Phone: (905) 761-5588 ext. 212
Fax: (905) 761-5589
E-Mail: clarkson@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Clayton, Frank A.
Firm/Organization: Clayton, Frank A.
Occupation: Real Estate Economist
Suite 1001
625 Avenue Road
Toronto, Ontario M4V 2K7
Phone: (416) 457-6701
E-Mail: frankclayton@bell.net
 
Top 
Name: Coburn, Rick
Firm/Organization: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Bay Adelaide Centre
East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Phone: (416) 367-6038
Fax: (416) 367-6749
E-Mail: rcoburn@blg.com
Web Page: www.blg.com
 
Top 
Name: Coffin, Diane
Firm/Organization: Corporation of the City of London
Realty Services Division
300 Dufferin Avenue
London, Ontario N6A 4L9
Phone: (519) 661-2500 ext. 4546
Fax: (519) 661-5087
E-Mail: dcoffin@london.ca
Web Page: www.london.ca
 
Top 
Name: Cohen, Farley
Firm/Organization: Cohen Hamilton Steger & Co. Inc.
Occupation: Accountant
First Canadian Place
Suite 7011, P. O. Box 11
100 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A9
Phone: (416) 304-7016
Fax: (416) 304-7025
E-Mail: fcohen@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Web Page: www.cohenhamiltonsteger.com
 
Top 
Name: Cole, Darlene
Firm/Organization: City of Hamilton
Occupation: Business Development Consultant
71 Main Street West
7th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4Y5
Phone: (905) 546-2424 ext. 7910
Fax: (905) 546-4107
E-Mail: darlene.cole@hamilton.ca
Web Page: www.hamilton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Coneybeare, Dawson
Firm/Organization: Collins Barrow Toronto Valuations Inc.
Occupation: Accountant/Business Valuator
11 King Street West
Suite 700, Box 27
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4C7
Phone: 647-725-1748
Fax: 416-480-2646
E-Mail: dcconeybeare@collinsbarrow.com
 
Top 
Name: Connell, Michael
Firm/Organization: Janterra Real Estate Advisors Inc.
Occupation: Appraiser
1526 Danforth Avenue
Suite 200
Toronto, Ontario M4J 1N4
Phone: (416) 423-3334
Fax: (416) 423-4400
E-Mail: mconnell@janterra.com
Web Page: www.janterra.com
 
Top 
Name: Cook, Michael
Firm/Organization: Devine Park LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
250 Yonge Street
Suite 2302, P.O. Box 65
Toronto, Ontario M5B 2L7
Phone: (416) 645-4514
Fax: (416) 645-4569
E-Mail: michael.cook@devinepark.com
 
Top 
Name: Corbett, Michael
Firm/Organization: City of Hamilton
Occupation: Solicitor
21 King Street West
14th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
Phone: (905) 546-2424 Ext 5029
E-Mail: Michael.Corbett@hamilton.ca
Web Page: www.hamilton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Corigliano, Joe
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Property Officer
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-1167
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: jcorigl@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Costa, Greg
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Associate
7050 Weston Road
Suite 230
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 8G7
Phone: (905) 761-5588 ext. 226
Fax: (905) 761-5589
E-Mail: gcosta@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Costa, Susy
Firm/Organization: The Corporation of the City of Mississauga
Occupation: Lease Administrator
Realty Services
300 City Centre Drive
Mississauga, Ontario L5B 3C1
Phone: (905) 615-3200 ext. 5432
Fax: (905) 615-3956
E-Mail: susy.costa@mississauga.ca
Web Page: www.mississauga.ca
 
Top 
Name: Cowan, Jeffrey G.
Firm/Organization: WeirFoulds LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
66 Wellington Street West
Suite 4100, P.O. Box 35
Toronto-Dominion Centre
Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Phone: (416) 947-5007
Fax: (416) 365-1876
E-Mail: jcowan@weirfoulds.com
Web Page: www.weirfoulds.com
 
Top 
Name: Crabtree, Cory
Firm/Organization: The Corporation of the City of Mississauga
Occupation: Administration
300 City Centre Drive
Mississauga, Ontario L5B 3C1
Phone: (905) 615-3200 ext. 5428
E-Mail: cory.crabtree@mississauga.ca
Web Page: www.mississauga.ca
 
Top 
Name: Craig, Douglas
Firm/Organization: Fazzari Valuations Inc.
Occupation: Accountant
3300 Highway 7
Suite 901
Vaughan, Ontario L4K 4M3
Phone: (905) 695-9706
Fax: (905) 660-7228
E-Mail: doug.craig@fazzaripartners.com
Web Page: www.fazzarivaluations.com
 
Top 
Name: Crain , Megan
Firm/Organization: Cohen Hamilton Steger & Co. Inc.
Occupation: Accountant
Constitution Square
Tower 3, Suite 1300
340 Albert Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1R 7Y6
Phone: (343) 291-1092
E-Mail: mcrain@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Web Page: www.cohenhamiltonsteger.com
 
Top 
Name: Crawford, Todd
Firm/Organization: Colliers International
Occupation: Appraiser
82 Lake Street
St. Catharines, Ontario L2R 5X4
Phone: (905) 354-7413
E-Mail: todd.crawford@colliers.com
 
Top 
Name: Crofts, Michael
Firm/Organization: City of Ottawa
Occupation: Real Estate Advisor
160 Elgin Street
Ottawa, Ontario K2P 2P7
Phone: (613) 580-2424
Fax: (613) 580-9688
E-Mail: michael.crofts@ottawa.ca
 
Top 
Name: Croghan, Miranda
Firm/Organization: City of Hamilton
Occupation: Clerk
21 King Street West
12th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
E-Mail: Miranda.Croghan@hamilton.ca
Web Page: www.hamilton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Cruickshank, Mickey
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of Niagara
Occupation: Lawyer
1815 Sir Isaac Brock Way
P.O. Box 1042
Thorold, Ontario L2V 4T7
Phone: (905) 980-6000, ext. 3472
Fax: (905) 685-7931
E-Mail: mickey.cruickshank@niagararegion.ca
Web Page: www.niagararegion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Curnow, Gordon
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
Phone: (519) 576-3650 ext. 704
Fax: (519) 576-0121
E-Mail: gcurnow@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Currie, Dan
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Partner
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
Phone: (519) 576-3650 ext. 744
Fax: (519) 576-0121 or (519) 576-9559
E-Mail: dcurrie@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Currier, James
Firm/Organization: CanACRE Ltd.
Occupation: Manager, Land Acquisition
489 Queen Street East
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1V1
Phone: (416) 548-8602
E-Mail: jcurrier@canacre.com
Web Page: www.canacre.com
 
Top 
Name: Cyr, Richard
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Director
14 Colonnade Road
Suite 150
Ottawa, Ontario K2E 7M6
Phone: (613) 721-1333 ext. 1268
Fax: (613) 721-0121
E-Mail: richard.cyr@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com