Members 2017 Membership List 

Filter By Initial:     A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

 

Keyword 1
Keyword 2
Display All

Filtered by Initial of Last Name: D

Top 
Name: D'Agostino, Stephen J.
Firm/Organization: Thomson Rogers
Occupation: Lawyer
3100-390 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5H 1W2
Phone: (416) 868-3126
Fax: (416) 868-3134
E-Mail: sdagostino@thomsonrogers.com
Web Page: www.thomsonrogers.com
 
Top 
Name: Dahme, Harry
Firm/Organization: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Suite 1600, 1 First Canadian Place
100 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1G5
Phone: (416) 862-4300
Fax: (416) 863-3410
E-Mail: harry.dahme@gowlingwlg.com
Web Page: www.gowlingwlg.com
 
Top 
Name: Daniels , Terri
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Appraiser
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444
E-Mail: terri.daniels@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Davidson, Jennifer
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Solicitor, Real Estate Law
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 25th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-8165
Fax: (416) 397-5624
E-Mail: jdavids2@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Davies, John
Firm/Organization: MacKenzie Ray Heron & Edwardh
Occupation: Appraiser
18 King Street East
Suite 301
Toronto, Ontario M5C 1C4
Phone: (416) 591-1515 ext. 209
Fax: (416) 591-1220
E-Mail: johndavies@mrhe.com
Web Page: www.mrhe.com
 
Top 
Name: Davies, Richard
Firm/Organization: Cohen Hamilton Steger & Co. Inc.
Occupation: Accountant
First Canadian Place
Suite 7011, P. O. Box 11
100 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A9
Phone: (416) 304-7037
Fax: (416) 304-7025
E-Mail: rdavies@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Web Page: www.cohenhamiltonsteger.com
 
Top 
Name: Davis, Eric
Firm/Organization: Miller Thomson LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Accelerator Building
295 Hagey Boulevard
Suite 300
Waterloo, Ontario N2L 6R5
Phone: (519) 593-3282
Fax: (519) 743-2540
E-Mail: edavis@millerthomson.com
Web Page: www.millerthomson.com
 
Top 
Name: De Ciantis, Michael
Firm/Organization: Deloitte & Touche LLP
Occupation: Manager
22 Adelaide Street West, Suite 200
Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower
Toronto, Ontario M5H 0A9
Phone: (416) 643-8273
E-Mail: mdeciantis@deloitte.ca
Web Page: www.deloitte.ca
 
Top 
Name: Dean, Laura
Firm/Organization: Aird & Berlis LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Brookfield Place
Suite 1800, Box 754
181 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T9
Phone: (416) 865-7706
Fax: (416) 863-1515
E-Mail: ldean@airdberlis.com
Web Page: www.airdberlis.com
 
Top 
Name: Dean, Robert
Firm/Organization: The Corporation of the City of Mississauga
Occupation: Real Estate Analyst/Appraiser
Realty Services
300 City Centre Drive
Mississauga, Ontario L5B 3C1
Phone: (905) 615-3200 ext. 3951
Fax: (905) 615-3956
E-Mail: robert.dean@mississauga.ca
Web Page: www.mississauga.ca
 
Top 
Name: Degabriele, Jackie
Firm/Organization: Regional Municipality of Peel
Occupation: Coordinator
10 Peel Centre Drive
Suite B, 6th Floor
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Phone: (905) 791-7800 ext. 7656
Fax: (905) 791-3645
E-Mail: jackie.degabriele@peelregion.ca
Web Page: www.peelregion.ca
 
Top 
Name: DeKryger, James
Firm/Organization: CanACRE Ltd.
Occupation: Consultant
489 Queen Street East
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1V1
Phone: (647) 463-5447
Fax: (416) 352-0707
E-Mail: jdekryger@canacre.com
Web Page: www.canacre.com
 
Top 
Name: Delahousse, Nicolas
Firm/Organization: City of Ottawa
Occupation: Real Estate Advisor
160 Elgin Street
Ottawa, Ontario K2P 2P7
Phone: (613) 580-2424
Fax: (613) 580-9688
E-Mail: nicolas.delahousse@ottawa.ca
 
Top 
Name: Deo, Victoria
Firm/Organization: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Occupation: Law Clerk
Bay Adelaide Centre
East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Phone: (416) 367-6154
Fax: (416) 367-6749
E-Mail: vdeo@blg.com
Web Page: www.blg.com
 
Top 
Name: DeRuyter, Neal
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
Phone: (519) 576-3650 ext. 733
Fax: (519) 576-0121
E-Mail: nderuyter@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Desimone, Michele
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Solicitor, Real Estate Law
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 26th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-8162
Fax: (416) 397-5624
E-Mail: mdesimo@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Devarajan, Reena
Firm/Organization: Matson Driscoll & Damico Ltd.
Occupation: Accountant
4 King Street West
Suite 1010
Toronto, Ontario M5H 1B6
Phone: (416) 366-4968
Fax: (416) 366-4973
E-Mail: rdevarajan@mdd.com
Web Page: www.mdd.com
 
Top 
Name: Di Cerbo, Anna
Firm/Organization: Deloitte & Touche LLP
Occupation: Senior Manager
22 Adelaide Street West, Suite 200
Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower
Toronto, Ontario M5H 0A9
Phone: (416) 867-8143
Fax: (416) 601-6690
E-Mail: adicerbo@deloitte.ca
Web Page: www.deloitte.ca
 
Top 
Name: Di Vona, Matthew
Firm/Organization: Davies Howe Partners LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
425 Adelaide Street West
10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C1
Phone: (416) 977-7088 ext. 284
Fax: (416) 977-8931
E-Mail: matthewd@davieshowe.com
Web Page: www.davieshowe.com
 
Top 
Name: Dickson, Steven J.
Firm/Organization: Regional Municipality of Peel
Occupation: Senior Legal Counsel - Property Law Practice Group
10 Peel Centre Drive
Suite A, 5th Floor
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Phone: (905) 791-7800 ext. 4323
Fax: (905) 791-6992
E-Mail: steven.dickson@peelregion.ca
Web Page: www.peelregion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Dingilova, Ivayla
Firm/Organization: Deloitte & Touche LLP
Occupation: Manager
22 Adelaide Street West, Suite 200
Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower
Toronto, Ontario M5H 0A9
Phone: (416) 775-7422
E-Mail: idingilova@deloitte.ca
Web Page: www.deloitte.ca
 
Top 
Name: Doane, Jennifer
Firm/Organization: Janterra Real Estate Advisors Inc.
Occupation: Appraiser
1526 Danforth Avenue
Suite 200
Toronto, Ontario M4J 1N4
Phone: (416) 423-3334
Fax: (416) 423-4400
E-Mail: jdoane@janterra.com
Web Page: www.janterra.com
 
Top 
Name: Dobner, Michael
Firm/Organization: PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Occupation: CBV/MBA
PWC Tower
18 York Street
Suite 2600
Toronto, Ontario M5J 0B2
Phone: (416) 815-5055
Fax: (416) 814-3211
E-Mail: michael.dobner@ca.pwc.com
Web Page: www.pwc.com/ca
 
Top 
Name: Docherty, Alison
Firm/Organization: Regional Municipality of Peel
Occupation: Law Clerk
10 Peel Centre Drive
Suite A, 5th Floor
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Phone: (905) 791-7800 ext. 4471
Fax: (905) 791-6992
E-Mail: alison.docherty@peelregion.ca
Web Page: www.peelregion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Doherty, John S.
Firm/Organization: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
50 Queen Street North
Suite 1020, P.O. Box 2248
Commerce House
Kitchener, Ontario N2H 6M2
Phone: (519) 575-7518
Fax: (519) 571-5018
E-Mail: john.doherty@gowlingwlg.com
Web Page: www.gowlingwlg.com
 
Top 
Name: Doiron, Michelle
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Realty Services Property Co-ordinator
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444, ext. 1701
Fax: (905) 895-7323
E-Mail: michelle.doiron@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Dombrow, Paul
Firm/Organization: GSI Real Estate & Planning Advisors Inc.
Occupation: Appraiser
8500 Leslie Street
Suite 385
Markham, Ontario L3T 7M8
Phone: (905) 695-0357
Fax: (905) 695-0363
E-Mail: pdombrow@gsiadvisors.com
Web Page: www.gsiadvisors.com
 
Top 
Name: Donahue, Shawn
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Senior Director
33 Yonge Street
Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1G4
Phone: (416) 698-4657
Fax: (416) 641-9501
E-Mail: shawn.donahue@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Doucet, Daniel
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Appraiser/Valuator
835 Champlain Street
Suite 200
Dieppe, New Brunswick E1A 1P6
Phone: (506) 858-2787 ext. 1044
Fax: (506) 858-2792
E-Mail: daniel.doucet@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Dowling, E. Drew
Firm/Organization: Walker, Head
Occupation: Lawyer
1315 Pickering Parkway
Suite 800
Pickering, Ontario L1V 7G5
Phone: (905) 839-4484 ext. 111
Fax: (905) 420-1073
E-Mail: ddowling@walkerhead.com
Web Page: www.walkerhead.com
 
Top 
Name: Dubeau, Cynthia
Firm/Organization: City of Ottawa
Occupation: Real Estate Advisor
110 Laurier Avenue West
5th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1J1
Phone: (613) 580-2424 ext. 21554
Fax: (613) 560-6051
E-Mail: cynthia.dubeau@ottawa.ca
 
Top 
Name: Duchesne, Benoit
Firm/Organization: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario K1N 8S3
Phone: (613) 786-0142
Fax: (613) 788-3637
E-Mail: benoit.duchesne@gowlingwlg.com
Web Page: www.gowlingwlg.com
 
Top 
Name: Duong, Wayne
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Manager of Acquisitions & Expropriations
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-7165
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: wduong@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Duplain, Julie
Firm/Organization: Regional Municipality of Peel
Occupation: Coordinator
10 Peel Centre Drive
Suite B, 6th Floor
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Phone: (905) 791-7800 ext. 7664
Fax: (905) 791-3645
E-Mail: julie.duplain@peelregion.ca
Web Page: www.peelregion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Duquette, Jocelyn
Firm/Organization: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario K1N 8S3
Phone: (613) 786-0238
Fax: (613) 788-4482
E-Mail: jocelyn.duquette@gowlingwlg.com
Web Page: www.gowlingwlg.com
 
Top 
Name: Dutchak, Meagan
Firm/Organization: Soloway, Wright LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Suite 700
427 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, Ontario K1R 7Y2
Phone: (613) 782-3210
E-Mail: mdutchak@solowaywright.com
Web Page: www.solowaywright.com
 
Top 
Name: Dwhytie, Jake
Firm/Organization: PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Occupation: Accountant
PWC Tower
18 York Street
Suite 2600
Toronto, Ontario M5J 0B2
E-Mail: jake.dwhytie@pwc.com
Web Page: www.pwc.com/ca
 
Top 
Name: Dyment, James
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Partner
113 Collier Street
Barrie, Ontario L4M 1H2
Phone: (705) 728-0045 ext. 223
Fax: (705) 728-2010
E-Mail: jdyment@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com