Members 2017 Membership List 

Filter By Initial:     A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

 

Keyword 1
Keyword 2
Display All

Filtered by Initial of Last Name: F

Top 
Name: Fabiano, Erin
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Realty Services Clerk
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444, ext. 1636
Fax: (905) 895-7323
E-Mail: erin.fabiano@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Fairbrother, Kate
Firm/Organization: Davies Howe Partners LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
425 Adelaide Street West
10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C1
Phone: (416) 263-4521
Fax: (416) 977-8931
E-Mail: katef@davieshowe.com
Web Page: www.davieshowe.com
 
Top 
Name: Faludi, Rowan
Firm/Organization: Urbanmetrics Inc.
Occupation: Land Economist/Market Consultant
67 Yonge Street
Suite 804
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1J8
Phone: (416) 351-8585, ext. 223
Fax: (416) 345-8586
E-Mail: rfaludi@urbanmetrics.ca
Web Page: www.urbanmetrics.ca
 
Top 
Name: Farber, Joel
Firm/Organization: Fogler Rubinoff LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
77 King Street West
Suite 3000
Toronto, Ontario M5K 1G8
Phone: (416) 365-3707
Fax: (416) 941-8852
E-Mail: jfarber@foglers.com
Web Page: www.foglers.com
 
Top 
Name: Farrugia, Charlene
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Solicitor, Transit Expansion
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 7th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 338-5813
Fax: (416) 397-5624
E-Mail: cfarrug2@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Feldgaier, Robert
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Director
33 Yonge Street
Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1G4
Phone: (416) 641-9500 ext. 1304
Fax: (416) 641-9501
E-Mail: robert.feldgaier@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Fenning, Michael
Firm/Organization: Toronto and Region Conservation Authority
Occupation: Director
5 Shoreham Drive
Toronto, Ontario M3N 1S4
Phone: (416) 661-6600 ext. 5223
Fax: (416) 661-6898
E-Mail: mfenning@trca.on.ca
 
Top 
Name: Ferguson, Craig
Firm/Organization: Urbanmetrics Inc.
Occupation: Consultant
67 Yonge Street
Suite 804
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1J8
Phone: (416) 351-8585 ext. 230
E-Mail: cferguson@urbanmetrics.ca
Web Page: www.urbanmetrics.ca
 
Top 
Name: Ferreira, Erny
Firm/Organization: The Corporation of the City of Mississauga
Occupation: Project Leader
Realty Services
300 City Centre Drive
Mississauga, Ontario L5B 3C1
Phone: (905) 615-3200 ext. 3934
Fax: (905) 615-3956
E-Mail: erny.ferreira@mississauga.ca
Web Page: www.mississauga.ca
 
Top 
Name: Fillier, Trevor
Firm/Organization: Colliers International
Occupation: Analyst
Brookfield Place
181 Bay Street
Suite 1400
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2V1
Phone: (416) 798-9523
E-Mail: trevor.fillier@colliers.com
 
Top 
Name: Finn, Eric R.
Firm/Organization: Barriston LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
151 Ferris Lane
Suite 300
Barrie, Ontario L4M 6C1
Phone: (705) 792-9200
E-Mail: efinn@barristonlaw.com
 
Top 
Name: Flarity, Aisling
Firm/Organization: WeirFoulds LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
66 Wellington Street West
Suite 4100, P.O. Box 35
Toronto-Dominion Centre
Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Phone: (416) 619-6283
E-Mail: aflarity@weirfoulds.com
Web Page: www.weirfoulds.com
 
Top 
Name: Flay, Howard
Firm/Organization: City of Ottawa
Occupation: Officer
110 Laurier Avenue West
5th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1J1
Phone: (613) 580-2424 ext. 25298
Fax: (613) 560-6051
E-Mail: howard.flay@ottawa.ca
 
Top 
Name: Flowers, Mark
Firm/Organization: Davies Howe Partners LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
425 Adelaide Street West
10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C1
Phone: (416) 843-4884
Fax: (416) 977-8931
E-Mail: markf@davieshowe.com
Web Page: www.davieshowe.com
 
Top 
Name: Fofanova, Irina
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Property Officer
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 397-0806
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: ifofano@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Foran, Sean G.
Firm/Organization: WeirFoulds LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
66 Wellington Street West
Suite 4100, P.O. Box 35
Toronto-Dominion Centre
Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Phone: (416) 947-5019
Fax: (416) 365-1876
E-Mail: sforan@weirfoulds.com
Web Page: www.weirfoulds.com
 
Top 
Name: Forbes, Jim A.
Firm/Organization: PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Occupation: Accountant/Business Valuator
354 Davis Road
Suite 600
Oakville, Ontario L6J 0C5
Phone: (905) 815-6397
Fax: (905) 974-1608
E-Mail: jim.forbes@ca.pwc.com
Web Page: www.pwc.com/ca
 
Top 
Name: Forster, Christy
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Appraiser
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444
E-Mail: christy.forster@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Franco, Phillip
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Real Estate Appraiser/Negotiator
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444 ext. 76043
E-Mail: phillip.franco@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Franklin, Kurt
Firm/Organization: Weston Consulting Group
Occupation: Planner
20l Millway Avenue
Unit 19
Vaughan, Ontario L4K 5K8
Phone: (905) 738-8080 ext. 224
Fax: (905) 738-6637
E-Mail: kfranklin@westonconsulting.com
 
Top 
Name: Frederick, Paula
Firm/Organization: Cohen Hamilton Steger & Co. Inc.
Occupation: Accountant
First Canadian Place
Suite 7011, P. O. Box 11
100 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A9
Phone: (416) 304-7019
Fax: (416) 304-7025
E-Mail: pfrederick@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Web Page: www.cohenhamiltonsteger.com
 
Top 
Name: Fucile, Frank
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of Niagara
Occupation: Officer
1815 Sir Isaac Brock Way
P.O. Box 1042
Thorold, Ontario L2V 4T7
Phone: (905) 980-6000 ext. 3327
Fax: (905) 685-7931
E-Mail: frank.fucile@niagararegion.ca
Web Page: www.niagararegion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Fulford, Adam
Firm/Organization: CanACRE Ltd.
Occupation: Consultant
489 Queen Street East
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1V1
Phone: (647) 444-4650
Fax: (416) 352-0707
E-Mail: afulford@canacre.com
Web Page: www.canacre.com
 
Top 
Name: Fulford, Joel
Firm/Organization: CanACRE Ltd.
Occupation: Consultant
489 Queen Street East
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1V1
Phone: (416) 574-2824
Fax: (416) 352-0707
E-Mail: joel.fulford@canacre.com
Web Page: www.canacre.com
 
Top 
Name: Fung, Simon
Firm/Organization: O’Connor MacLeod Hanna LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
700 Kerr Street
Oakville, Ontario L6K 3W5
Phone: (905) 842-8030 ext. 3354
Fax: (905) 842-2460
E-Mail: fung@omh.ca
Web Page: www.omh.ca
 
Top 
Name: Furlan, Katherine
Firm/Organization: Matson Driscoll & Damico Ltd.
Occupation: Accountant/Business Valuator
4 King Street West
Suite 1010
Toronto, Ontario M5H 1B6
Phone: (416) 366-4968
Fax: (416) 366-4973
E-Mail: kfurlan@mdd.com
Web Page: www.mdd.com
 
Top 
Name: Furmstom, Naomi
Firm/Organization: The Corporation of the City of Mississauga
Occupation: Lawyer
201 City Centre Drive
Suite 607
Mississauga, Ontario L5B 2T4
E-Mail: naomi.furmstom@mississauga.ca
Web Page: www.mississauga.ca