Members 2017 Membership List 

Filter By Initial:     A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

 

Keyword 1
Keyword 2
Display All

Filtered by Initial of Last Name: G

Top 
Name: Gagliardi, Marcus
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
7050 Weston Road
Suite 230
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 8G7
Phone: (905) 761-5588 ext. 260
Fax: (905) 761-5589
E-Mail: mgagliardi@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Gain, Mark
Firm/Organization: Matson Driscoll & Damico Ltd.
Occupation: Accountant/Business Valuator
4 King Street West
Suite 1010
Toronto, Ontario M5H 1B6
Phone: (416) 366-4968
Fax: (416) 366-4973
E-Mail: mgain@mdd.com
Web Page: www.mdd.com
 
Top 
Name: Gajaria, Ajay
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Associate Counsel
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444 ext. 71475
E-Mail: Ajay.Gajaria@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Gallagher, Joe
Firm/Organization: Regional Municipality of Peel
Occupation: Senior Capital Acquisition Agent
10 Peel Centre Drive
Suite B, 6th Floor
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Phone: (905) 791-7800 ext. 7763
Fax: (905) 791-3645
E-Mail: joe.gallagher@peelregion.ca
Web Page: www.peelregion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Gallant, Gina
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Director
14 Colonnade Road
Suite 150
Ottawa, Ontario K2E 7M6
Phone: (613) 721-1333 ext. 1372
Fax: (613) 721-0121
E-Mail: gina.gallant@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Gallant, Sheri
Firm/Organization: Matson Driscoll & Damico Ltd.
Occupation: Accountant
148 Fullarton Street
Suite 1704
London, Ontario N6A 5P3
Phone: (519) 432-1123 ext. 101
Fax: (519) 432-1503
E-Mail: sgallant@mdd.com
Web Page: www.mdd.com
 
Top 
Name: Galluzzo, John
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Director
33 Yonge Street
Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1G4
Phone: (416) 641-9500 ext. 1387
Fax: (416) 641-9501
E-Mail: john.galluzzo@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Gamboa, Vicente
Firm/Organization: Colliers International
Occupation: Appraiser
Brookfield Place
181 Bay Street
Suite 1400
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2V1
Phone: (416) 643-3711
E-Mail: vicente.gamboa@colliers.com
 
Top 
Name: Garavito, Alejandra
Firm/Organization: CanACRE Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
489 Queen Street East
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1V1
Phone: (416) 548-8602
E-Mail: agaravito@canacre.com
Web Page: www.canacre.com
 
Top 
Name: Garrow, Marion
Firm/Organization: MacKenzie Ray Heron & Edwardh
Occupation: Appraiser
18 King Street East
Suite 301
Toronto, Ontario M5C 1C4
Phone: (416) 591-1515 ext. 207
Fax: (416) 591-1220
E-Mail: mariongarrow@mrhe.com
Web Page: www.mrhe.com
 
Top 
Name: Garvey, Laura
Firm/Organization: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Occupation: Clerk
Bay Adelaide Centre
East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Phone: (416) 367-6593
Fax: (416) 367-6459
E-Mail: lgarvey@blg.com
Web Page: www.blg.com
 
Top 
Name: Gazzola, Andy
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of Waterloo
Occupation: Lawyer
150 Frederick Street
8th Floor
Kitchener, Ontario N2G 4J3
Phone: (519) 575-4400 ext. 3832
E-Mail: agazzola@regionofwaterloo.ca
 
Top 
Name: Gendron, Denise
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Manager
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 338-2359
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: dgendron@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Germain, David N.
Firm/Organization: Thomson Rogers
Occupation: Lawyer
3100-390 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5H 1W2
Phone: (416) 868-3162
Fax: (416) 848-3134
E-Mail: dgermain@thomsonrogers.com
Web Page: www.thomsonrogers.com
 
Top 
Name: Giavedoni, Mark
Firm/Organization: ESB Lawyers LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Suite 1500
1 King Street West
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 1A4
Phone: (905) 523-5666
Fax: (905) 523-8098
E-Mail: mgiavedoni@esblawyers.com
 
Top 
Name: Gibson, Jason
Firm/Organization: CanACRE Ltd.
Occupation: Manager, Land Acquisition
489 Queen Street East
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1V1
Phone: (416) 662-9565
E-Mail: jgibson@canacre.com
Web Page: www.canacre.com
 
Top 
Name: Giles, Bev
Firm/Organization: City of Ottawa
Occupation: Real Estate Advisor
110 Laurier Avenue West
5th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1J1
Phone: (613) 580-2424 ext. 13931
Fax: (613) 560-6051
E-Mail: bev.daoust@ottawa.ca
 
Top 
Name: Gill, Rodney
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Solicitor
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 7th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-8051
Fax: (416) 397-0600
E-Mail: rodney.gill@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Gillezeau, Jeannette
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Director
33 Yonge Street
Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1G4
Phone: (416) 641-9500 ext. 1299
Fax: (416) 641-9501
E-Mail: jeannette.gillezeau@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Ginsberg, Richard
Firm/Organization: Deloitte & Touche LLP
Occupation: Director
22 Adelaide Street West, Suite 200
Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower
Toronto, Ontario M5H 0A9
Phone: (416) 643-8316
Fax: (416) 601-6690
E-Mail: rginsberg@deloitte.ca
Web Page: www.deloitte.ca
 
Top 
Name: Glaves, Rod
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of Niagara
Occupation: Real Estate Officer
1815 Sir Isaac Brock Way
P.O. Box 1042
Thorold, Ontario L2V 4T7
Phone: (905) 980-6000, ext. 3259
Fax: (905) 641-5240
E-Mail: rod.glaves@niagararegion.ca
Web Page: www.niagararegion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Glickman, Robert
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Consultant
36 King Street East
Suite 800
Toronto, Ontario M5C 1E5
Phone: (416) 641-9500
Fax: (416) 641-9501
E-Mail: robert.glickman@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Goldstein, Micah
Firm/Organization: Scargall Owen-King LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
20 Victoria Street
8th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5C 2N8
Phone: (416) 869-2206
Fax: (416) 869-2201
E-Mail: micah.goldstein@sokllp.com
Web Page: www.sokllp.com
 
Top 
Name: Gombas, Joseph
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Director
33 Yonge Street
Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1G4
Phone: (416) 641-9500 ext. 1193
Fax: (416) 641-9501
E-Mail: joseph.gombas@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Gorman, Gayle
Firm/Organization: Regional Municipality of Peel
Occupation: Manager, CA
10 Peel Centre Drive
Suite B, 6th Floor
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Phone: (905) 791-7800 ext. 7624
Fax: (905) 791-3645
E-Mail: gayle.gorman@peelregion.ca
Web Page: www.peelregion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Gosnell, Katie
Firm/Organization: Cohen Hamilton Steger & Co. Inc.
Occupation: Accountant
First Canadian Place
Suite 7011, P. O. Box 11
100 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A9
Phone: (416) 304-1595
Fax: (416) 304-7025
E-Mail: kgosnell@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Web Page: www.cohenhamiltonsteger.com
 
Top 
Name: Gosnell, Sean L.
Firm/Organization: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Bay Adelaide Centre
East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Phone: (416) 367-6120
Fax: (416) 367-6749
E-Mail: sgosnell@blg.com
Web Page: www.blg.com
 
Top 
Name: Gossen, Kyle
Firm/Organization: Davies Howe Partners LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
425 Adelaide Street West
10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C1
Phone: (416) 977-7088
Fax: (416) 977-8931
E-Mail: kyleg@davieshowe.com
Web Page: www.davieshowe.com
 
Top 
Name: Gott, Joelle
Firm/Organization: Deloitte & Touche LLP
Occupation: Director
22 Adelaide Street West, Suite 200
Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower
Toronto, Ontario M5H 0A9
Phone: (416) 601-6030
Fax: (416) 601-6690
E-Mail: jogott@deloitte.ca
Web Page: www.deloitte.ca
 
Top 
Name: Gottfried, Katarina
Firm/Organization: Town of Bradford West Gwillimbury
100 Dissette Street East
Units 7 & 8
Bradford, Ontario L3Z 2A7
Phone: (905) 775-5366 ext. 1121
Fax: (905) 775-0153
E-Mail: kgottfried@townofbwg.com
 
Top 
Name: Goudy, John D.
Firm/Organization: Scott Petrie LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
200-252 Pall Mall Street
London, Ontario N6A 5P6
Phone: (519) 433-5310, ext. 236
Fax: (519) 433-7909
E-Mail: jgoudy@scottpetrie.com
Web Page: http://landownerlaw.blogspot.com
 
Top 
Name: Goulden, James
Firm/Organization: Bull, Housser & Tupper LLP
Suite 3000, P.O. Box 11130
1055 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 3R3
Phone: (604) 641-4934
Fax: (604) 641-4949
E-Mail: jhg@bht.com
Web Page: www.bht.com
 
Top 
Name: Granleese, Stephen
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Director
14 Colonnade Road
Suite 150
Ottawa, Ontario K2E 7M6
Phone: (613) 721-1333 ext. 1272
Fax: (613) 721-0121
E-Mail: stephen.granleese@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Greco, Christian
Firm/Organization: Corporation of the Town of Richmond Hill
Occupation: Manager
225 East Beaver Creek Road
8th Floor
Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 3P4
Phone: (905) 771-2421
Fax: (905) 771-2408
E-Mail: christian.greco@richmondhill.ca
 
Top 
Name: Grigg, Douglas (Sandy)
Firm/Organization: D. A. (Sandy) Grigg Consulting
Occupation: Negotiator/Project Management
27 McCowan Road
Scarborough, Ontario M1M 3L7
Phone: (416) 266-0635
Fax: (416) 266-3465
E-Mail: sandygrigg@outlook.com
 
Top 
Name: Grochalova, Barbora
Firm/Organization: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Bay Adelaide Centre
East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Phone: (416) 367-6707
E-Mail: bgrochalova@blg.com
Web Page: www.blg.com
 
Top 
Name: Guetter, Ryan
Firm/Organization: Weston Consulting Group
Occupation: Planner
20l Millway Avenue
Unit 19
Vaughan, Ontario L4K 5K8
Phone: (905) 738-8080 ext. 241
E-Mail: rguetter@westonconsulting.com
 
Top 
Name: Gulyas, Ryan
Firm/Organization: Regional Municipality of Peel
Occupation: Capital Acquisition Agent
10 Peel Centre Drive
Suite B, 6th Floor
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Phone: (905) 791-7800 ext. 7646
Fax: (905) 791-3645
E-Mail: ryan.gulyas@peelregion.ca
Web Page: www.peelregion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Guo, Changming
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Property Officer
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-0106
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: cguo@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Gutnikov, Irene
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Real Estate Analyst
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 338-1297
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: igutnik@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca