Members 2017 Membership List 

Filter By Initial:     A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

 

Keyword 1
Keyword 2
Display All

Filtered by Initial of Last Name: J

Top 
Name: Jacob, Steven
Firm/Organization: MacKenzie Ray Heron & Edwardh
Occupation: Appraiser
18 King Street East
Suite 301
Toronto, Ontario M5C 1C4
Phone: (416) 591-1515 ext. 203
Fax: (416) 591-1220
E-Mail: stevenjacob@mrhe.com
Web Page: www.mrhe.com
 
Top 
Name: James, Christopher
Firm/Organization: CanACRE Ltd.
Occupation: Planner Team Lead
489 Queen Street East
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1V1
Phone: (416) 548-8602
E-Mail: cjames@canacre.com
Web Page: www.canacre.com
 
Top 
Name: James, Corina
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Project Manager
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-3855
E-Mail: cjames3@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Janoscik, Geoffrey
Firm/Organization: Pallett Valo LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
77 City Centre Drive
West Tower, Suite 300
Mississauga, Ontario L5B 1M5
Phone: (905) 273-3022
Fax: (905) 273-6920
E-Mail: gjanoscik@pallettvalo.com
 
Top 
Name: Jegg, Edward
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Economist/Market Consultant
33 Yonge Street
Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1G4
Phone: (416) 641-9500 ext. 1297
Fax: (416) 641-9501
E-Mail: edward.jegg@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Jessop, Tim
Firm/Organization: Weston Consulting Group
Occupation: Planner
20l Millway Avenue
Unit 19
Vaughan, Ontario L4K 5K8
Phone: (905) 738-8080 ext. 232
E-Mail: tjessop@westonconsulting.com
 
Top 
Name: Jew, Jeffrey
Firm/Organization: CanACRE Ltd.
Occupation: Consultant
489 Queen Street East
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1V1
Phone: (416) 548-8602 ext. 2132
Fax: (416) 352-0707
E-Mail: jeffrey.jew@canacre.com
Web Page: www.canacre.com
 
Top 
Name: Johnson, Jody E.
Firm/Organization: Aird & Berlis LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Brookfield Place
Suite 1800, Box 754
181 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T9
Phone: (416) 865-3438
Fax: (416) 863-1515
E-Mail: jjohnson@airdberlis.com
Web Page: www.airdberlis.com
 
Top 
Name: Johnson, Michael
Firm/Organization: Urbanmetrics Inc.
Occupation: Consultant
67 Yonge Street
Suite 804
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1J8
Phone: (416) 351-8585 ext. 228
E-Mail: mjohnson@urbanmetrics.ca
Web Page: www.urbanmetrics.ca
 
Top 
Name: Johnson-Abbott, Sybil
Firm/Organization: Soloway, Wright LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Suite 700
427 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, Ontario K1R 7Y2
Phone: (613) 782-3220
E-Mail: sjohnsonabbott@solowaywright.com
Web Page: www.solowaywright.com
 
Top 
Name: Johnstone, Greg
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Land Arch
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
Phone: (519) 576-3650 ext. 736
Fax: (519) 576-0121
E-Mail: gjohnstone@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Jolin, Andre
Firm/Organization: Ministry of Transportation
Occupation: Property Supervisor
615 South James Street
3rd Floor
Thunder Bay, Ontario P7E 6P6
Phone: (807) 473-2132
E-Mail: andre.jolin@ontario.ca
 
Top 
Name: Josephs, Shauna
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444 x76919
E-Mail: shauna.josephs@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca