Members 2017 Membership List 

Filter By Initial:     A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

 

Keyword 1
Keyword 2
Display All

Filtered by Initial of Last Name: K

Top 
Name: Kadri, Nader
Firm/Organization: Weston Consulting Group
Occupation: Planner
20l Millway Avenue
Unit 19
Vaughan, Ontario L4K 5K8
E-Mail: nkadri@westonconsulting.com
 
Top 
Name: Kahng, David
Firm/Organization: Janterra Real Estate Advisors Inc.
Occupation: Appraiser
1526 Danforth Avenue
Suite 200
Toronto, Ontario M4J 1N4
Phone: (416) 423-3334
Fax: (416) 423-4400
E-Mail: dkahng@janterra.com
Web Page: www.janterra.com
 
Top 
Name: Kakaria, Debra
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Partner
7050 Weston Road
Suite 230
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 8G7
Phone: (905) 761-5588 ext. 216
Fax: (905) 761-5589
E-Mail: dkakaria@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Kanner, Ava
Firm/Organization: Davies Howe Partners LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
425 Adelaide Street West
10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C1
Phone: (416) 977-7088 ext. 243
Fax: (416) 977-8931
E-Mail: ava@davieshowe.com
Web Page: www.davieshowe.com
 
Top 
Name: Karakolis, Tasse
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Property Officer
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-8142
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: tkarako@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Kaszuba, Linda
Firm/Organization: Ministry of Transportation
615 South James Street
3rd Floor
Thunder Bay, Ontario P7E 6P6
Phone: (807) 473-2059
E-Mail: linda.kaszuba@ontario.ca
 
Top 
Name: Keleher, Daryl
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Economist/Market Consultant
33 Yonge Street
Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1G4
Phone: (416) 641-9500 ext. 1306
Fax: (416) 641-9501
E-Mail: daryl.keleher@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Kelly, Douglas B.
Firm/Organization: Soloway, Wright LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Suite 700
427 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, Ontario K1R 7Y2
Phone: (613) 782-3215
Fax: (613) 238-8507
E-Mail: kellyd@solowaywright.com
Web Page: www.solowaywright.com
 
Top 
Name: Kemal, Oz
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Partner
442 Brant Street
Suite 204
Burlington, Ontario L7R 2G4
Phone: (905) 639-8686 ext. 225
Fax: (905) 761-5589
E-Mail: okemal@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Kennedy, Deanna
Firm/Organization: City of Ottawa
Occupation: Real Estate Advisor
110 Laurier Avenue West
5th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1J1
Phone: (613) 580-2424 ext. 28227
Fax: (613) 560-6051
E-Mail: deanna.kennedy@ottawa.ca
 
Top 
Name: Kerluke, Paul
Firm/Organization: City of Ottawa
Occupation: Officer
110 Laurier Avenue West
5th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1J1
Phone: (613) 580-2424 ext. 26847
Fax: (613) 560-6051
E-Mail: paul.kerluke@ottawa.ca
 
Top 
Name: Kernaghan, Kris
Firm/Organization: Ministry of Transportation
Occupation: Head-Corridor Management and Property Section
301 St. Paul Street
2nd Floor
St. Catharines, Ontario L2R 7R4
Phone: (905) 704-2230
Fax: (905) 704-2030
E-Mail: kris.kernaghan@ontario.ca
 
Top 
Name: Kessler, Ray
Firm/Organization: City of Hamilton
Occupation: Manager
21 King Street West
12th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
Phone: (905) 546-2424 ext. 7019
Fax: (905) 546-4107
E-Mail: Raymond.kessler@hamilton.ca
Web Page: www.hamilton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Khazanov, Maria
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Solicitor, Transit Expansion
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 7th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 397-7687
Fax: (416) 397-5624
E-Mail: mkhazan@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: King, Lindsay
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
7050 Weston Road
Suite 230
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 8G7
Phone: (905) 761-5588 ext. 250
Fax: (905) 761-5589
E-Mail: lking@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: King, Melanie
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Real Estate Analyst
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444 ext. 71636
Fax: (905) 830-0597
E-Mail: melanie.king@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Kling, Nicole
Firm/Organization: Regional Municipality of Peel
Occupation: Lawyer
10 Peel Centre Drive
Suite B, 6th Floor
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Phone: (905) 791-7800 ext. 4584
Fax: (905) 791-6992
E-Mail: nicole.kling@peelregion.ca
Web Page: www.peelregion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Knighton, Jim
Firm/Organization: The Corporation of the Town of Oakville
Occupation: Manager
1225 Trafalgar Road
Oakville, Ontario L6H 0H3
Phone: (905) 845-6601
E-Mail: jim.knighton@oakville.ca
 
Top 
Name: Knudsen, Andres
Firm/Organization: City of Hamilton
Occupation: Solicitor
21 King Street West
14th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
Phone: (905) 546-2424 ext. 5680
E-Mail: Andres.Knudsen@hamilton.ca
Web Page: www.hamilton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Koev, Denitza
Firm/Organization: Thomson Rogers
Occupation: Lawyer
3100-390 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5H 1W2
Phone: (416) 868-3100
Fax: (416) 868-3134
E-Mail: dkoev@thomsonrogers.com
Web Page: www.thomsonrogers.com
 
Top 
Name: Kovacevic, Michael
Firm/Organization: City of Hamilton
Occupation: Senior Solicitor
21 King Street West
12th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
Phone: (905) 546-2424 ext. 4641
Fax: (905) 546-4370
E-Mail: michael.kovacevic@hamilton.ca
Web Page: www.hamilton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Kovach, Steven
Firm/Organization: Regional Municipality of Peel
Occupation: Facilities Acquisition Agent
10 Peel Centre Drive
Suite B, 6th Floor
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Phone: (905) 791-7800 ext. 5805
Fax: (905) 791-6992
E-Mail: steven.kovach@peelregion.ca
Web Page: www.peelregion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Kowalenko, Wally
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: City Surveyor and Director
18 Dyas Road
4th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M3B 1V5
Phone: (416) 392-7664
Fax: (416) 392-0081
E-Mail: wkowalen@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Kramer, Gabrielle K.
Firm/Organization: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Bay Adelaide Centre
East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Phone: (416) 367-6113
Fax: (416) 367-6749
E-Mail: gkramer@blg.com
Web Page: www.blg.com
 
Top 
Name: Kussner, Barnet H.
Firm/Organization: WeirFoulds LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
66 Wellington Street West
Suite 4100, P.O. Box 35
Toronto-Dominion Centre
Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Phone: (416) 947-5079
Fax: (416) 365-1876
E-Mail: bkussner@weirfoulds.com
Web Page: www.weirfoulds.com
 
Top 
Name: Kuzmyk, Dan
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Senior Counsel, Litigation
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444, ext. 1401
Fax: (905) 895-3768
E-Mail: dan.kuzmyk@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Kuzmyk, Janie
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Administrative Assistant
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444 x1434
Fax: (905) 895-3768
E-Mail: janie.kuzmyk@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Kwok, Carol
Firm/Organization: Deloitte & Touche LLP
Occupation: Paraprofessional
22 Adelaide Street West, Suite 200
Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower
Toronto, Ontario M5H 0A9
Phone: (416) 775-4709
Fax: (416) 601-6690
E-Mail: cakwok@deloitte.ca
Web Page: www.deloitte.ca