Members 2017 Membership List 

Filter By Initial:     A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

 

Keyword 1
Keyword 2
Display All

Filtered by Initial of Last Name: L

Top 
Name: La Civita, Lisa
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
7050 Weston Road
Suite 230
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 8G7
Phone: (905) 761-5588
Fax: (509) 761-5589
E-Mail: llacivita@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: La Neve, Francesco
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Manager
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 397-9260
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: flaneve@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Labrecque, Jennifer
Firm/Organization: CanACRE Ltd.
Occupation: Counsel
489 Queen Street East
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1V1
Phone: (416) 548-8602 ext. 2166
Fax: (416) 352-0707
E-Mail: jlabrecque@canacre.com
Web Page: www.canacre.com
 
Top 
Name: Lacey, Neil
Firm/Organization: Regional Municipality of Peel
Occupation: Jr. Capital Acquisition Agent
10 Peel Centre Drive
Suite B, 6th Floor
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Phone: (905) 791-7800 ext. 5799
Fax: (905) 791-6992
E-Mail: Neil.Lacey@peelregion.ca
Web Page: www.peelregion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Lampert, Samantha
Firm/Organization: Devine Park LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
250 Yonge Street
Suite 2302, P.O. Box 65
Toronto, Ontario M5B 2L7
Phone: (416) 645-4532
Fax: (416) 645-4569
E-Mail: samantha.lampert@devinepark.com
 
Top 
Name: Lane, Keenan G.
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of Halton
Occupation: Manager, Realty Services
1151 Bronte Road
Oakville, Ontario L6M 3L1
Phone: (905) 825-6000, ext. 3275
Fax: (416) 946-1792
E-Mail: Keenan.Lane@halton.ca
Web Page: www.halton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Lansink, Ben
Firm/Organization: Lansink Appraisals & Consulting
Occupation: Appraiser/Valuator
507 Colborne Street
London, Ontario N6B 2T6
Phone: (519) 645-0750 ext. 24
Fax: (519) 645-6904
E-Mail: ben@lansink.ca
Web Page: www.lansinkappraisals.com
 
Top 
Name: Lansink, Ward
Firm/Organization: GSI Real Estate & Planning Advisors Inc.
Occupation: Appraiser
8500 Leslie Street
Suite 385
Markham, Ontario L3T 7M8
Phone: (905) 695-0357
Fax: (905) 695-0363
E-Mail: wlansink@gsiadvisors.com
Web Page: www.gsiadvisors.com
 
Top 
Name: Lanteigne, Constance
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Solicitor, Planning & Administrative Tribunal Law
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 7th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-3880
Fax: (416) 397-5624
E-Mail: clantei@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Lapp, Danielle
Firm/Organization: City of Hamilton
Occupation: Sr. Property Officer/Appraiser
71 Main Street West
7th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4Y5
Phone: (905) 546-2424 ext. 1639
E-Mail: Danielle.Lapp@hamilton.ca
Web Page: www.hamilton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Larin, Igor
Firm/Organization: Deloitte & Touche LLP
Occupation: Manager
22 Adelaide Street West, Suite 200
Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower
Toronto, Ontario M5H 0A9
Phone: (416) 601-6435
E-Mail: ilarin@deloitte.ca
Web Page: www.deloitte.ca
 
Top 
Name: Lau, Nelson
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Senior Real Estate Appraiser/Negotiator
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444, ext. 71346
Fax: (905) 895-7323
E-Mail: nelson.lau@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Lavictoire, Guillaume
Firm/Organization: Scargall Owen-King LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
20 Victoria Street
8th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5C 2N8
Phone: (416) 597-5407
Fax: (416) 869-2201
E-Mail: guillaume.lavictoire@sokllp.com
Web Page: www.sokllp.com
 
Top 
Name: Lavictoire, Joe
Firm/Organization: City of Ottawa
Occupation: Real Estate Advisor
110 Laurier Avenue West
5th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1J1
Phone: (613) 580-2424 ext. 28351
Fax: (613) 560-6051
E-Mail: joe.lavictoire@ottawa.ca
 
Top 
Name: Law, Stephen
Firm/Organization: The Corporation of the City of Mississauga
Occupation: Project Leader
Realty Services
300 City Centre Drive
Mississauga, Ontario L5B 3C1
Phone: (905) 615-3200 ext. 5219
Fax: (905) 615-3956
E-Mail: stephen.law@mississauga.ca
Web Page: www.mississauga.ca
 
Top 
Name: Lawson, Paul
Firm/Organization: City of Hamilton
Occupation: Solicitor
21 King Street West
12th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
E-Mail: paul.lawson@hamilton.ca
Web Page: www.hamilton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Lee, Stephen
Firm/Organization: Matson Driscoll & Damico Ltd.
Occupation: Accountant/Business Valuator
4 King Street West
Suite 1010
Toronto, Ontario M5H 1B6
Phone: (416) 366-4968
Fax: (416) 366-4973
E-Mail: slee@mdd.com
Web Page: www.mdd.com
 
Top 
Name: Lee, Thomas G.
Firm/Organization: Regional Municipality of Peel
Occupation: Capital Acquisition Agent
10 Peel Centre Drive
Suite B, 6th Floor
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Phone: (905) 791-7800 ext. 7679
Fax: (905) 791-6992
E-Mail: Thomas.Lee@peelregion.ca
Web Page: www.peelregion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Lemon, Mallory
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Land Arch
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
Phone: (519) 576-3650 ext. 737
Fax: (519) 576-0121
E-Mail: mlemon@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Lendvay, Suzy
Firm/Organization: Collins Barrow Toronto Valuations Inc.
Occupation: Accountant
11 King Street West
Suite 700, Box 27
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4C7
Phone: (647) 726-0878
E-Mail: svlendvay@collinsbarrow.com
 
Top 
Name: Leung, Crystal
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Officer
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 26th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-8161
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: cleung@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Levers, Andy
Firm/Organization: McIver Group Inc. ICI Division
Occupation: Appraiser
238 Piccadilly Street
London, Ontario N6A 1S4
Phone: (519) 673-0000 ext. 11
Fax: (519) 673-0000
E-Mail: andy@mcivergroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Li, Neubert
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Property Officer
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-1243
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: li@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Lieu, Lisa
Firm/Organization: The Corporation of the City of Brampton
Occupation: Real Estate Coordinator
2 Wellington Street West
Brampton, Ontario L6Y 4R2
Phone: (905) 874-3901
Fax: (905) 874-3370
E-Mail: lisa.lieu@brampton.ca
Web Page: www.brampton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Lieu, Tony
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
7050 Weston Road
Suite 230
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 8G7
Phone: (905) 761-5588
Fax: (905) 761-5589
E-Mail: tlieu@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Ligas, Ashley
Firm/Organization: CanACRE Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
489 Queen Street East
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1V1
Phone: (416) 548-8602
E-Mail: aligas@canacre.com
Web Page: www.canacre.com
 
Top 
Name: Lin, Jack
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Property Officer
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-1859
E-Mail: XiangJack.Lin@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Lin, Susan
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Officer
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-4135
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: slin@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Linds, Samuel
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Senior Analyst
36 King Street East
Suite 800
Toronto, Ontario M5C 1E5
Phone: (416) 979-2023 ext. 250
Fax: (416) 586-1828
E-Mail: samuel.linds@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Lindsay, Sherri
Firm/Organization: Hallinan Tautrims Inc.
Occupation: Accountant
872 Cranberry Court
Oakville, Ontario L6L 6J7
Phone: (647) 729-4292
Fax: 1 (866) 797-1192
E-Mail: slindsay@h-t.ca
Web Page: www.h-t.ca
 
Top 
Name: Lippert, Meghan
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
Phone: (519) 576-3650 ext. 723
Fax: (519) 576-0121
E-Mail: mlippert@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Little, Sandy
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
E-Mail: slittle@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Liu, Jennifer
Firm/Organization: City of Hamilton
Occupation: Solicitor
21 King Street West
12th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
E-Mail: Jennifer.Liu@hamilton.ca
Web Page: www.hamilton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Livingston, Barbara
Firm/Organization: City of Hamilton
Occupation: Law Clerk
21 King Street West
12th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
Phone: (905) 546-2424 ext. 4163
Fax: (905) 546-4370
E-Mail: barbara.livingston@hamilton.ca
Web Page: www.hamilton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Lo, Jason
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
220 King Street West
4th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5H 1K4
Phone: (416) 596-7676 ext. 2909
Fax: (416) 596-0266
E-Mail: jason.lo@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Loberto, Michael
Firm/Organization: Toronto Catholic District School Board
Occupation: Planner
80 Sheppard Avenue East
Toronto, Ontario M2N 6E8
Phone: (416) 222-8282 ext. 2026
Fax: (416) 229-5354
E-Mail: michael.loberto@tcdsb.org
 
Top 
Name: Lobo, Prem
Firm/Organization: Cohen Hamilton Steger & Co. Inc.
Occupation: Accountant
First Canadian Place
Suite 7011, P. O. Box 11
100 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A9
Phone: (416) 304-7020
Fax: (416) 304-7025
E-Mail: plobo@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Web Page: www.cohenhamiltonsteger.com
 
Top 
Name: Loch, Tim
Firm/Organization: Colliers International
Occupation: Appraiser
Brookfield Place
181 Bay Street
Suite 1400
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2V1
Phone: (416) 643-3496
E-Mail: tim.loch@colliers.com
 
Top 
Name: Lockhart, James
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Land Arch
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
Phone: (519) 576-3650 ext. 738
Fax: (519) 576-0121
E-Mail: jlockhart@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Longmuir, Lorraine
Firm/Organization: Regional Municipality of Peel
Occupation: Program Manager
10 Peel Centre Drive
Suite B, 6th Floor
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Phone: (905) 791-7800 ext. 5909
Fax: (905) 791-6992
E-Mail: lorraine.longmuir@peelregion.ca
Web Page: www.peelregion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Longo, Matthew
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Solicitor, Planning & Administrative Tribunal Law
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 26th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-8109
Fax: (416) 397-5627
E-Mail: mlongo@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Lopes, Armando
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
7050 Weston Road
Suite 230
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 8G7
Phone: (905) 761-5588 ext. 222
Fax: (905) 761-5589
E-Mail: alopes@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Lord, Ian J.
Firm/Organization: WeirFoulds LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
66 Wellington Street West
Suite 4100, P.O. Box 35
Toronto-Dominion Centre
Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Phone: (416) 947-5067
Fax: (416) 365-1876
E-Mail: ilord@weirfoulds.com
Web Page: www.weirfoulds.com
 
Top 
Name: Lourie, Alex
Firm/Organization: Deloitte & Touche LLP
Occupation: Manager
22 Adelaide Street West, Suite 200
Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower
Toronto, Ontario M5H 0A9
Phone: (416) 874-4328
E-Mail: alourie@deloitte.ca
Web Page: www.deloitte.ca
 
Top 
Name: Luong, May
Firm/Organization: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Occupation: Land Use Planner
Bay Adelaide Centre
East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Phone: (416) 367-6251
Fax: (416) 367-6749
E-Mail: mluong@blg.com
Web Page: www.blg.com
 
Top 
Name: Lynch, Jeffrey
Firm/Organization: Regional Municipality of Peel
Occupation: Capital Acquisition Agent
10 Peel Centre Drive
Suite B, 6th Floor
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Phone: (905) 791-7800 ext. 7663
Fax: (905) 791-3645
E-Mail: Jeffrey.Lynch@peelregion.ca
Web Page: www.peelregion.ca