Members 2018 Membership List 

Filter By Initial:     A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

 

Keyword 1
Keyword 2
Display All

Filtered by Initial of Last Name: L

Top 
Name: La Civita, Lisa
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
7050 Weston Road
Suite 230
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 8G7
Phone: (905) 761-5588
Fax: (509) 761-5589
E-Mail: llacivita@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: La Neve, Francesco
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Manager
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 397-9260
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: flaneve@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Labrecque, Jennifer
Firm/Organization: Keyser Mason Ball LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Suite 1600
Four Robert Speck Parkway
Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 1S1
Phone: (905) 276-0404
Fax: (905) 276-2298
E-Mail: jlabrecque@kmblaw.com
Web Page: www.kmblaw.com
 
Top 
Name: Lacey, Neil
Firm/Organization: Regional Municipality of Peel
Occupation: Jr. Capital Acquisition Agent
10 Peel Centre Drive
Suite B, 6th Floor
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Phone: (905) 791-7800 ext. 5799
Fax: (905) 791-6992
E-Mail: Neil.Lacey@peelregion.ca
Web Page: www.peelregion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Lampert, Samantha
Firm/Organization: Devine Park LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
250 Yonge Street
Suite 2302, P.O. Box 65
Toronto, Ontario M5B 2L7
Phone: (416) 645-4532
Fax: (416) 645-4569
E-Mail: samantha.lampert@devinepark.com
 
Top 
Name: Lansink, Ward
Firm/Organization: GSI Real Estate & Planning Advisors Inc.
Occupation: Appraiser
8500 Leslie Street
Suite 385
Markham, Ontario L3T 7M8
Phone: (905) 695-0357
Fax: (905) 695-0363
E-Mail: wlansink@gsiadvisors.com
Web Page: www.gsiadvisors.com
 
Top 
Name: Lanteigne, Constance
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Solicitor, Planning & Administrative Tribunal Law
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 7th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-3880
Fax: (416) 397-5624
E-Mail: clantei@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Larin, Igor
Firm/Organization: Deloitte & Touche LLP
Occupation: Manager
8 Adelaide Street West, Suite 200
Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower
Toronto, Ontario M5H 0A9
Phone: (416) 601-6435
E-Mail: ilarin@deloitte.ca
Web Page: www.deloitte.ca
 
Top 
Name: Lau, Nelson
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Supervisor
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444, ext. 71346
Fax: (905) 895-7323
E-Mail: nelson.lau@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Lavictoire, Guillaume
Firm/Organization: Scargall Owen-King LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
20 Victoria Street
8th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5C 2N8
Phone: (416) 597-5407
Fax: (416) 869-2201
E-Mail: guillaume.lavictoire@sokllp.com
Web Page: www.sokllp.com
 
Top 
Name: Lavictoire, Joe
Firm/Organization: City of Ottawa
Occupation: Real Estate Advisor
110 Laurier Avenue West
5th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1J1
Phone: (613) 580-2424 ext. 28351
Fax: (613) 560-6051
E-Mail: joe.lavictoire@ottawa.ca
 
Top 
Name: Lawson, Paul
Firm/Organization: City of Hamilton
Occupation: Solicitor
21 King Street West
12th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
E-Mail: paul.lawson@hamilton.ca
Web Page: www.hamilton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Lee, Alan
Firm/Organization: Duff & Phelps Canada Limited
Occupation: Accountant
Bay Adelaide Centre
333 Bay Street
14th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5H 2R2
Phone: (416) 361-2571
E-Mail: alan.lee@duffandphelps.com
Web Page: www.duffandphelps.com
 
Top 
Name: Lee, Connie
Firm/Organization: Duff & Phelps Canada Limited
Occupation: Accountant
Bay Adelaide Centre
333 Bay Street
14th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5H 2R2
Phone: (416) 361-6779
E-Mail: connie.lee@duffandphelps.com
Web Page: www.duffandphelps.com
 
Top 
Name: Lee, Stephen
Firm/Organization: Matson Driscoll & Damico Ltd.
Occupation: Accountant/Business Valuator
4 King Street West
Suite 1010
Toronto, Ontario M5H 1B6
Phone: (416) 366-4968
Fax: (416) 366-4973
E-Mail: slee@mdd.com
Web Page: www.mdd.com
 
Top 
Name: Lee, Thomas G.
Firm/Organization: Regional Municipality of Peel
Occupation: Capital Acquisition Agent
10 Peel Centre Drive
Suite B, 6th Floor
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Phone: (905) 791-7800 ext. 7679
Fax: (905) 791-6992
E-Mail: Thomas.Lee@peelregion.ca
Web Page: www.peelregion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Lendvay, Suzy
Firm/Organization: RSM Canada
Occupation: Accountant
11 King Street West
Suite 700, Box 27
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4C7
Phone: (647) 726-0878
E-Mail: Suzy.Lendvay@rsmcanada.com
Web Page: www.rsmcanada.com
 
Top 
Name: Leung, Crystal
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Officer
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 26th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-8161
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: cleung@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Levers, Andy
Firm/Organization: McIver Group Inc. ICI Division
Occupation: Appraiser
238 Piccadilly Street
London, Ontario N6A 1S4
Phone: (519) 673-0000 ext. 11
Fax: (519) 673-0000
E-Mail: andy@mcivergroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Li, Neubert
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Property Officer
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-1243
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: li@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Lieu, Lisa
Firm/Organization: The Corporation of the City of Brampton
Occupation: Real Estate Coordinator
2 Wellington Street West
Brampton, Ontario L6Y 4R2
Phone: (905) 874-3901
Fax: (905) 874-3370
E-Mail: lisa.lieu@brampton.ca
Web Page: www.brampton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Lieu, Tony
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
7050 Weston Road
Suite 230
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 8G7
Phone: (905) 761-5588
Fax: (905) 761-5589
E-Mail: tlieu@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Lin, Jack
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Property Officer
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-1859
E-Mail: XiangJack.Lin@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Lin, Susan
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Officer
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-4135
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: slin@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Linds, Samuel
Firm/Organization: Colliers International
Occupation: Senior Associate
401 The West Mall
Suite 800
Toronto, Ontario M9C 5L5
Phone: (416) 620-2862
E-Mail: Samuel.Linds@colliers.com
 
Top 
Name: Lindsay, Sherri
Firm/Organization: Hallinan Tautrims Inc.
Occupation: Accountant
872 Cranberry Court
Oakville, Ontario L6L 6J7
Phone: (647) 729-4292
Fax: (866) 797-1192
E-Mail: slindsay@h-t.ca
Web Page: www.h-t.ca
 
Top 
Name: Ling, Ethan
Firm/Organization: Corporation of the City of London
Occupation: Property Appraiser / Negotiator
Realty Services Division
300 Dufferin Avenue
London, Ontario N6A 4L9
Phone: (519) 661-2489 ext. 4703
Fax: (519) 930-5087
E-Mail: eling@london.ca
Web Page: www.london.ca
 
Top 
Name: Livingston, Barbara
Firm/Organization: City of Hamilton
Occupation: Law Clerk
21 King Street West
12th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
Phone: (905) 546-2424 ext. 4163
Fax: (905) 546-4370
E-Mail: barbara.livingston@hamilton.ca
Web Page: www.hamilton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Lo, Yee Wei
Firm/Organization: Janterra Real Estate Advisors Inc.
Occupation: Appraiser
1526 Danforth Avenue
Suite 200
Toronto, Ontario M4J 1N4
Phone: (416) 423-3334 ext. 224
Fax: (416) 423-4400
E-Mail: alo@janterra.com
Web Page: www.janterra.com
 
Top 
Name: Lobo, Prem
Firm/Organization: Cohen Hamilton Steger & Co. Inc.
Occupation: Accountant
First Canadian Place
Suite 7011, P. O. Box 11
100 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A9
Phone: (416) 304-7020
Fax: (416) 304-7025
E-Mail: plobo@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Web Page: www.cohenhamiltonsteger.com
 
Top 
Name: Loch, Tim
Firm/Organization: Colliers International
Occupation: Appraiser
Brookfield Place
181 Bay Street
Suite 1400
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2V1
Phone: (416) 643-3496
E-Mail: tim.loch@colliers.com
 
Top 
Name: Lochovsky, Conrad
Firm/Organization: Deloitte & Touche LLP
Occupation: Manager
8 Adelaide Street West, Suite 200
Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower
Toronto, Ontario M5H 0A9
Phone: (416) 775-2368
E-Mail: clochovsky@deloitte.ca
Web Page: www.deloitte.ca
 
Top 
Name: Lockhart, James
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Land Arch
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
Phone: (519) 576-3650 ext. 738
Fax: (519) 576-0121
E-Mail: jlockhart@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Lockyer, Kathryn
Firm/Organization: Regional Municipality of Peel
Occupation: Director
10 Peel Centre Drive
Suite A, 5th Floor
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Phone: (905) 791-7800 ext. 4325
Fax: (905) 791-1693
E-Mail: kathryn.lockyer@peelregion.ca
Web Page: www.peelregion.ca
 
Top 
Name: LoManto, Lilly
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of Niagara
Occupation: Lawyer
1815 Sir Isaac Brock Way
P.O. Box 1042
Thorold, Ontario L2V 4T7
Phone: (905) 980-6000 ext. 3186
Fax: (905) 685-7931
E-Mail: lilly.lomanto@niagararegion.ca
Web Page: www.niagararegion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Longmuir, Lorraine
Firm/Organization: Regional Municipality of Peel
Occupation: Program Manager
10 Peel Centre Drive
Suite B, 6th Floor
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Phone: (905) 791-7800 ext. 5909
Fax: (905) 791-6992
E-Mail: lorraine.longmuir@peelregion.ca
Web Page: www.peelregion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Longo, Matthew
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Solicitor, Planning & Administrative Tribunal Law
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 26th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-8109
Fax: (416) 397-5627
E-Mail: mlongo@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Lopes, Armando
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
7050 Weston Road
Suite 230
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 8G7
Phone: (905) 761-5588 ext. 222
Fax: (905) 761-5589
E-Mail: alopes@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Lourie, Alex
Firm/Organization: Deloitte & Touche LLP
Occupation: Director
8 Adelaide Street West, Suite 200
Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower
Toronto, Ontario M5H 0A9
Phone: (416) 874-4328
E-Mail: alourie@deloitte.ca
Web Page: www.deloitte.ca
 
Top 
Name: Love, Sean
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Senior Solicitor
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444, ext. 1455
Fax: (905) 895-3768
E-Mail: sean.love@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Lu, Lexi
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
7050 Weston Road
Suite 230
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 8G7
E-Mail: llu@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Lynch, Jeffrey
Firm/Organization: Regional Municipality of Peel
Occupation: Capital Acquisition Agent
10 Peel Centre Drive
Suite B, 6th Floor
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Phone: (905) 791-7800 ext. 7663
Fax: (905) 791-3645
E-Mail: Jeffrey.Lynch@peelregion.ca
Web Page: www.peelregion.ca