Members 2017 Membership List 

Filter By Initial:     A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

 

Keyword 1
Keyword 2
Display All

Filtered by Initial of Last Name: M

Top 
Name: MacAlpine, Alison
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Real Estate Lease Coordinator
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444, ext. 1636
Fax: (905) 895-7323
E-Mail: alison.macalpine@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Macdonald, Patrick
Firm/Organization: City of Hamilton
Occupation: Solicitor
21 King Street West
12th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
E-Mail: Patrick.Macdonald@hamilton.ca
Web Page: www.hamilton.ca
 
Top 
Name: MacFarlane, Robert
Firm/Organization: PVCI Inc.
Occupation: Appraiser
209 Dundas Street East
Suite 300
Whitby, Ontario L1N 7H8
Phone: (905) 666-5023
Fax: (905) 666-4722
E-Mail: robert@pvci.ca
Web Page: www.pvci.ca
 
Top 
Name: MacNair, Gordon
Firm/Organization: City of Ottawa
110 Laurier Avenue West
5th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1J1
Phone: (613) 580-2424 ext. 21217
Fax: (613) 560-6051
E-Mail: gordon.macnair@ottawa.ca
 
Top 
Name: MacNaughton, Ian
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Partner
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
Phone: (519) 576-3650 ext. 710
Fax: (519) 576-0121 or (519) 576-9559
E-Mail: imacnaught@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Mager, Andrea
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Manager
220 King Street West
4th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5H 1K4
Phone: (416) 596-7676 ext. 2900
Fax: (416) 596-0266
E-Mail: andrea.mager@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Mak, Allan
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Officer
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-8159
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: allan.mak@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Maloney, J. Patrick
Firm/Organization: Sullivan Mahoney LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
40 Queen Street
P. O. Box 1360
St. Catharines, Ontario L2R 6Z2
Phone: (905) 688-6655 ext. 296
Fax: (905) 688-5814
E-Mail: pmaloney@sullivanmahoney.com
Web Page: www.sullivanmahoney.com
 
Top 
Name: Manefski, Alex
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Appraiser/Valuator
33 Yonge Street
Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1G4
Phone: (416) 641-9500 ext. 1295
Fax: (416) 641-9501
E-Mail: alex.manefski@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Manuel, Larry
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Technician
630 Colborne Street
Suite 202
London, Ontario N6B 2V2
Phone: (519) 858-2797 ext. 224
Fax: (519) 858-2920
E-Mail: lmanuel@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Marcotte, Helene
Firm/Organization: City of Hamilton
Occupation: Property Officer
71 Main Street West
7th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4Y5
Phone: (905) 546-2424 ext. 7021
Fax: (905) 546-4107
E-Mail: helene.marcotte@hamilton.ca
Web Page: www.hamilton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Marino, Domenic
Firm/Organization: PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Occupation: CA/CBV
PWC Tower
18 York Street
Suite 2600
Toronto, Ontario M5J 0B2
Phone: (416) 941-8265
Fax: (416) 814-3211
E-Mail: domenic.marino@ca.pwc.com
Web Page: www.pwc.com/ca
 
Top 
Name: Marr-Mouck, Shelley
Firm/Organization: Colliers International
Occupation: Appraiser
82 Lake Street
St. Catharines, Ontario L2R 5X4
Phone: (905) 354-7413 ext. 360
E-Mail: shelley.marr-mouck@colliers.com
 
Top 
Name: Marshall, Carly
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
113 Collier Street
Barrie, Ontario L4M 1H2
Phone: (705) 728-0045 ext. 228
Fax: (705) 728-2010
E-Mail: cmarshall@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Marshall, Lynn
Firm/Organization: Corporation of the City of London
Occupation: Solicitor
Realty Services Division
300 Dufferin Avenue
London, Ontario N6A 4L9
Phone: (519) 661-2500 ext. 4710
Fax: (519) 661-5530
E-Mail: lmarshall@london.ca
Web Page: www.london.ca
 
Top 
Name: Martel, Kelly
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
442 Brant Street
Suite 204
Burlington, Ontario L7R 2G4
Phone: (905) 639-8686 ext. 225
Fax: (905) 761-5589
E-Mail: kmartel@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Martin, Jacob
Firm/Organization: Cohen Hamilton Steger & Co. Inc.
Occupation: Accountant
First Canadian Place
Suite 7011, P. O. Box 11
100 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A9
Phone: (416) 304-7033
Fax: (416) 304-7025
E-Mail: jmartin@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Web Page: www.cohenhamiltonsteger.com
 
Top 
Name: Martin, Rachel
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
E-Mail: rmartin@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Martin, William
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Solicitor
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 26th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-8533
E-Mail: William.Martin@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Mathany, Ian
Firm/Organization: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Bay Adelaide Centre
East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Phone: (416) 367-6095
Fax: (416) 367-6749
E-Mail: imathany@blg.com
Web Page: www.blg.com
 
Top 
Name: Maxwell, Alison
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
E-Mail: amaxwell@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: McAnuff, Neville
Firm/Organization: Ministry of Transportation
301 St. Paul Street
2nd Floor
St. Catharines, Ontario L2R 7R4
Phone: (905) 704-2842
Fax: (905) 704-2777
E-Mail: neville.mcanuff@ontario.ca
 
Top 
Name: McClure, Colin
Firm/Organization: Corporation of the City of London
Occupation: Property Coordinator
Realty Services Division
300 Dufferin Avenue
London, Ontario N6A 4L9
Phone: (519) 661-2500 ext. 5444
Fax: (519) 661-5087
E-Mail: cmcclure@london.ca
Web Page: www.london.ca
 
Top 
Name: McCrea, Fiona
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of Waterloo
Occupation: Lawyer
150 Frederick Street
8th Floor
Kitchener, Ontario N2G 4J3
Phone: (519) 575-4518
Fax: (519) 575-4466
E-Mail: fmccrea@regionofwaterloo.ca
 
Top 
Name: McCullagh, David
Firm/Organization: City of Hamilton
Occupation: Consultant
71 Main Street West
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4Y5
Phone: (905) 546-2424 ext. 1647
E-Mail: David.McCullagh@hamilton.ca
Web Page: www.hamilton.ca
 
Top 
Name: McCurdy, Jane
Firm/Organization: CanACRE Ltd.
Occupation: Land Administrator
489 Queen Street East
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1V1
E-Mail: jmccurdy@canacre.com
Web Page: www.canacre.com
 
Top 
Name: McDermid, Meaghan
Firm/Organization: Davies Howe Partners LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
425 Adelaide Street West
10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C1
Phone: (416) 977-7088 ext. 230
Fax: (416) 977-8931
E-Mail: meaghanm@davieshowe.com
Web Page: www.davieshowe.com
 
Top 
Name: McEvoy, Greg
Firm/Organization: Cohen Hamilton Steger & Co. Inc.
Occupation: Principal
Constitution Square
Tower 3, Suite 1300
340 Albert Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1R 7Y6
Phone: (613) 366-1935
E-Mail: GMcEvoy@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Web Page: www.cohenhamiltonsteger.com
 
Top 
Name: McFarlane, Jane
Firm/Organization: Weston Consulting Group
Occupation: Planner
20l Millway Avenue
Unit 19
Vaughan, Ontario L4K 5K8
Phone: (905) 738-8080 ext. 225
E-Mail: jmcfarlane@westonconsulting.com
 
Top 
Name: McFarlane, Stacy
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Lawyer
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 25th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 338-5725
Fax: (416) 397-5624
E-Mail: smcfarl@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: McGee, Cord
Firm/Organization: Cohen Hamilton Steger & Co. Inc.
Occupation: Accountant
First Canadian Place
Suite 7011, P. O. Box 11
100 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A9
Phone: (416) 304-7039
Fax: (416) 304-7025
E-Mail: cmcgee@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Web Page: www.cohenhamiltonsteger.com
 
Top 
Name: McKary, Gary
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Solicitor, Planning & Administrative Tribunal Law
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 25th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 397-5422
Fax: (416) 397-5624
E-Mail: gmckay@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: McKay, David
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Partner
7050 Weston Road
Suite 230
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 8G7
Phone: (905) 761-5588 ext. 214
Fax: (905) 761-5589
E-Mail: dmckay@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: McKay, Susan
Firm/Organization: Ministry of Transportation
Occupation: Land Management & Marketing Supervisor
659 Exeter Road
4th Floor
London, Ontario N6E 1L3
Phone: (519) 873-4313
Fax: (519) 873-4338
E-Mail: susan.mckay2@ontario.ca
 
Top 
Name: McKeen, Laura
Firm/Organization: Cohen Highley LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
One London Place
255 Queens Avenue
11th floor
London, Ontario N6A 5R8
Phone: (519) 672-9330 ext. 427
Fax: (519) 672-5960
E-Mail: mckeen@cohenhighley.com
Web Page: www.cohenhighley.com
 
Top 
Name: McLean, Ian
Firm/Organization: MacKenzie Ray Heron & Edwardh
Occupation: Appraiser
18 King Street East
Suite 301
Toronto, Ontario M5C 1C4
Phone: (416) 591-1515 ext. 205
Fax: (416) 591-1220
E-Mail: ianmclean@mrhe.com
Web Page: www.mrhe.com
 
Top 
Name: McLean, Michael
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Technician
113 Collier Street
Barrie, Ontario L4M 1H2
Phone: (705) 728-0045 ext. 232
Fax: (705) 728-2010
E-Mail: mmclean@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: McMillan, Ashley
Firm/Organization: City of Hamilton
Occupation: Clerk
21 King Street West
12th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
E-Mail: Ashley.McMillan@hamilton.ca
Web Page: www.hamilton.ca
 
Top 
Name: McQuaid, Mike J.
Firm/Organization: WeirFoulds LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
66 Wellington Street West
Suite 4100, P.O. Box 35
Toronto-Dominion Centre
Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Phone: (416) 947-5020
Fax: (416) 365-1876
E-Mail: mcquaid@weirfoulds.com
Web Page: www.weirfoulds.com
 
Top 
Name: Meader, Jennifer
Firm/Organization: WeirFoulds LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
66 Wellington Street West
Suite 4100, P.O. Box 35
Toronto-Dominion Centre
Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Phone: (905) 829-8600
Fax: (905) 829-8035
E-Mail: jmeader@weirfoulds.com
Web Page: www.weirfoulds.com
 
Top 
Name: Meilleur, Chris
Firm/Organization: The Corporation of the City of Brampton
Occupation: Coordinator
2 Wellington Street West
Brampton, Ontario L6Y 4R2
Phone: (905) 874-3394
Fax: (905) 874-3370
E-Mail: christopher.meilleur@brampton.ca
Web Page: www.brampton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Melinz, Ursula
Firm/Organization: Soloway, Wright LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Suite 700
427 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, Ontario K1R 7Y2
Phone: (613) 782-3214
Fax: (613) 238-8507
E-Mail: melinzu@solowaywright.com
Web Page: www.solowaywright.com
 
Top 
Name: Melling, Michael
Firm/Organization: Davies Howe Partners LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
425 Adelaide Street West
10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C1
Phone: (416) 977-7088 ext. 225
Fax: (416) 977-8931
E-Mail: michaelm@davieshowe.com
Web Page: www.davieshowe.com
 
Top 
Name: Melville, J. Bruce
Firm/Organization: Expropriation Law Centre
Occupation: Lawyer
161-255 Newport Drive
Port Moody, British Columbia V3H 5H1
Phone: (778) 772-8772
E-Mail: jbm@expropriation.ca
Web Page: www.expropriation.ca
 
Top 
Name: Mendes, Nelson
Firm/Organization: CanACRE Ltd.
Occupation: Manager
489 Queen Street East
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1V1
E-Mail: nmendes@canacre.com
Web Page: www.canacre.com
 
Top 
Name: Meneses, Al
Firm/Organization: The Corporation of the City of Brampton
Occupation: Commissioner, Community Services
2 Wellington Street West
Brampton, Ontario L6Y 4R2
Phone: (905) 874-3435
Fax: (905) 874-3370
E-Mail: al.meneses@brampton.ca
Web Page: www.brampton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Menzies, Kris
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Partner
113 Collier Street
Barrie, Ontario L4M 1H2
Phone: (705) 728-0045 ext. 230
Fax: (705) 728-2010
E-Mail: kmenzies@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Metz, Arlene
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of Waterloo
Occupation: Lawyer
150 Frederick Street
8th Floor
Kitchener, Ontario N2G 4J3
Phone: (519) 575-4400 ext. 3645
Fax: (519) 575-4466
E-Mail: ametz@regionofwaterloo.ca
 
Top 
Name: Mickevicius, Ray
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Solicitor, Real Estate Law
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 26th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-3912
Fax: (416) 397-5624
E-Mail: rmickev@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Miele, Nick
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Partner
7050 Weston Road
Suite 230
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 8G7
Phone: (905) 761-5588 ext. 224
Fax: (905) 761-5589
E-Mail: nmiele@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Mihalis, Rosanna
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Real Estate Appraiser/Negotiator
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444, ext. 1722
Fax: (905) 895-7323
E-Mail: rosanna.mihalis@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Miles, Corey
Firm/Organization: Deloitte & Touche LLP
Occupation: Manager
25 Corporate Park Drive
3rd Floor
St. Catharines, Ontario L2S 3W2
Phone: (905) 323-6030
Fax: (905) 323-6001
E-Mail: comiles@deloitte.ca
Web Page: www.deloitte.ca
 
Top 
Name: Miles, Eric
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
630 Colborne Street
Suite 202
London, Ontario N6B 2V2
Phone: (519) 858-2797
Fax: (519) 858-2920
E-Mail: emiles@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Millar, Kim
Firm/Organization: City of Ottawa
Occupation: Manager
110 Laurier Avenue West
5th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1J1
Phone: (613) 580-2424 ext. 23416
Fax: (613) 560-6051
E-Mail: kim.millar@ottawa.ca
 
Top 
Name: Miller, Robert G.
Firm/Organization: Scargall Owen-King LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
20 Victoria Street
8th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5C 2N8
Phone: (416) 869-2203
Fax: (416) 869-2201
E-Mail: robert.miller@sokllp.com
Web Page: www.sokllp.com
 
Top 
Name: Miller, Shelley
Firm/Organization: Ministry of Transportation
Occupation: Other
1201 Wilson Avenue
Bldg. B, 1st Floor
Downsview, Ontario M3M 1J8
Phone: (416) 235-5643
E-Mail: shelley.miller@ontario.ca
 
Top 
Name: Milne, Robert
Firm/Organization: CanACRE Ltd.
Occupation: Consultant
489 Queen Street East
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1V1
Phone: (905) 308-0350
Fax: (416) 352-0707
E-Mail: rmilne@canacre.com
Web Page: www.canacre.com
 
Top 
Name: Milojevic, Milisa
Firm/Organization: The Corporation of the City of Brampton
Occupation: Coordinator
2 Wellington Street West
Brampton, Ontario L6Y 4R2
Phone: (905) 874-3469
Fax: (905) 874-3370
E-Mail: milisa.milojevic@brampton.ca
Web Page: www.brampton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Minnes, Jonathan
Firm/Organization: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
50 Queen Street North
Suite 1020, P.O. Box 2248
Commerce House
Kitchener, Ontario N2H 6M2
Phone: (519) 569-4561
Fax: (519) 576-6030
E-Mail: Jonathan.Minnes@gowlingwlg.com
Web Page: www.gowlingwlg.com
 
Top 
Name: Mirtitsch, Stephanie
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
442 Brant Street
Suite 204
Burlington, Ontario L7R 2G4
Phone: 905-639-8688
Fax: 905-760-5589
E-Mail: smirtitsch@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Mitra, Cala
Firm/Organization: Matson Driscoll & Damico Ltd.
Occupation: Accountant
148 Fullarton Street
Suite 1704
London, Ontario N6A 5P3
Phone: (519) 432-1123
Fax: (519) 432-1503
E-Mail: cmitra@mdd.com
Web Page: www.mdd.com
 
Top 
Name: Mitrovic, Maja
Firm/Organization: The Corporation of the City of Brampton
Occupation: Lawyer
2 Wellington Street West
Brampton, Ontario L6Y 4R2
Phone: (905) 874-2819
Fax: (905) 874-2699
E-Mail: maja.mitrovic@brampton.ca
Web Page: www.brampton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Mohamed, Farouk
Firm/Organization: Deloitte & Touche LLP
Occupation: Manager
22 Adelaide Street West, Suite 200
Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower
Toronto, Ontario M5H 0A9
Phone: (416) 601-6562
Fax: (416) 601-6690
E-Mail: fmohamed@deloitte.ca
Web Page: www.deloitte.ca
 
Top 
Name: Mok, Charles
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Property Officer
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-5840
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: cmok@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Moorfield, Janet E.
Firm/Organization: Janterra Real Estate Advisors Inc.
Occupation: Appraiser
1526 Danforth Avenue
Suite 200
Toronto, Ontario M4J 1N4
Phone: (416) 423-3334
Fax: (416) 423-4400
E-Mail: jmoorfield@janterra.com
Web Page: www.janterra.com
 
Top 
Name: Moosa, Rehana
Firm/Organization: Matson Driscoll & Damico Ltd.
Occupation: Accountant/Business Valuator
4 King Street West
Suite 1010
Toronto, Ontario M5H 1B6
Phone: (416) 366-4968
Fax: (416) 366-4973
E-Mail: RMoosa@mdd.com
Web Page: www.mdd.com
 
Top 
Name: Moretti, David
Firm/Organization: Matson Driscoll & Damico Ltd.
Occupation: Supervisor
4 King Street West
Suite 1010
Toronto, Ontario M5H 1B6
Phone: (416) 366-4968 ext. 127
Fax: (416) 366-4973
E-Mail: dmoretti@mdd.com
Web Page: www.mdd.com
 
Top 
Name: Morley, Piper
Firm/Organization: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Bay Adelaide Centre
East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Phone: (416) 367-6591
Fax: (416) 367-6749
E-Mail: pmorley@blg.com
Web Page: www.blg.com
 
Top 
Name: Morris, Scot
Firm/Organization: Colliers International
Occupation: Analyst
Brookfield Place
181 Bay Street
Suite 1400
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2V1
Phone: (416) 620-2819
E-Mail: scot.morris@colliers.com
 
Top 
Name: Morris, Stephen
Firm/Organization: Ministry of Transportation
447 McKeown Avenue
Suite 301
North Bay, Ontario P1B 9S9
Phone: (705) 497-5541
E-Mail: stephen.morris1@ontario.ca
 
Top 
Name: Morrison, Chantel
Firm/Organization: Regional Municipality of Peel
Occupation: Legal Counsel, Property Team
10 Peel Centre Drive
Suite A, 5th Floor
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Phone: (905) 791-7800 ext. 4036
E-Mail: Chantel.Morrison@peelregion.ca
Web Page: www.peelregion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Mounteer, David
Firm/Organization: Corporation of the City of London
Occupation: Solicitor
Realty Services Division
300 Dufferin Avenue
London, Ontario N6A 4L9
Phone: (519) 661-5442 ext. 4709
Fax: (519) 661-5530
E-Mail: dmountee@london.ca
Web Page: www.london.ca
 
Top 
Name: Mullin, Kim
Firm/Organization: WeirFoulds LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
66 Wellington Street West
Suite 4100, P.O. Box 35
Toronto-Dominion Centre
Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Phone: (416) 947-5066
Fax: (416) 365-1876
E-Mail: kmullin@weirfoulds.com
Web Page: www.weirfoulds.com
 
Top 
Name: Murphy, Heather
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Appraiser/Valuator
33 Yonge Street
Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1G4
Phone: (416) 641-9500 ext. 2071
Fax: (416) 641-9501
E-Mail: heather.murphy@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Murphy, Rebecca
Firm/Organization: Town of Bradford West Gwillimbury
Occupation: Lawyer
100 Dissette Street East
Units 7 & 8
Bradford, Ontario L3Z 2A7
Phone: (905) 775-5366 ext. 1101
Fax: (905) 775-0153
E-Mail: rmurphy@townofbwg.com
 
Top 
Name: Muscat, Nathan
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Solicitor
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 26th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 397-5475
E-Mail: Nathan.Muscat@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Mustard, Craig
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of Niagara
Occupation: Coordinator, Properties
1815 Sir Isaac Brock Way
P.O. Box 1042
Thorold, Ontario L2V 4T7
Phone: (905) 980-6000, ext. 3326
Fax: 905-641-5240
E-Mail: craig.mustard@niagararegion.ca
Web Page: www.niagararegion.ca