Members 2017 Membership List 

Filter By Initial:     A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

 

Keyword 1
Keyword 2
Display All

Filtered by Initial of Last Name: N

Top 
Name: Nailer, Sean
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Technician
7050 Weston Road
Suite 230
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 8G7
Phone: (905) 761-5588 ext. 215
Fax: (905) 761-5589
E-Mail: snailer@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Nasso, Pier
Firm/Organization: PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Occupation: Accountant
PWC Tower
18 York Street
Suite 2600
Toronto, Ontario M5J 0B2
Phone: (416) 941-8383 ext. 14310
E-Mail: pier.nasso@ca.pwc.com
Web Page: www.pwc.com/ca
 
Top 
Name: Neelands, Peter
Firm/Organization: Collins Barrow Toronto Valuations Inc.
Occupation: Senior Manager
11 King Street West
Suite 700, Box 27
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4C7
Phone: (647) 727-3506
Fax: (416) 480-2646
E-Mail: pgneelands@collinsbarrow.com
 
Top 
Name: Neligan, David
Firm/Organization: Aird & Berlis LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Brookfield Place
Suite 1800, Box 754
181 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T9
Phone: (416) 865-7751
Fax: (416) 863-1515
E-Mail: dneligan@airdberlis.com
Web Page: www.airdberlis.com
 
Top 
Name: Nelson, Thomas
Firm/Organization: GSI Real Estate & Planning Advisors Inc.
Occupation: Research Analyst
8500 Leslie Street
Suite 385
Markham, Ontario L3T 7M8
Phone: (905) 695-0357
Fax: (905) 695-0363
E-Mail: realestate@gsiadvisors.com
Web Page: www.gsiadvisors.com
 
Top 
Name: Nenniger, Kelly
Firm/Organization: Strong MacDougall Oudekerk Professional Corporation
Occupation: Lawyer
Suite 1214
130 Dufferin Avenue
London, Ontario N6A 5R2
Phone: (519) 672-3535 ext. 22
Fax: (519) 672-3565
E-Mail: nenniger@municipallawyers.ca
Web Page: www.municipallawyers.ca
 
Top 
Name: Neuman, Andrew
Firm/Organization: SLF Financial Service Inc.
Occupation: Accountant/Business Valuator
2300 Yonge Street
Suite 1500
P.O. Box 2434
Toronto, Ontario M4P 1E4
Phone: (416) 624-5991
E-Mail: andrew.neuman@slf.ca
Web Page: www.slf.ca
 
Top 
Name: Newlands, James
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
113 Collier Street
Barrie, Ontario L4M 1H2
Phone: (705) 728-0045
Fax: (705) 728-2010
E-Mail: jnewlands@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Ng, Mandy
Firm/Organization: Scargall Owen-King LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
20 Victoria Street
8th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5C 2N8
Phone: (416) 869-2205
Fax: (416) 869-2201
E-Mail: mandy.ng@sokllp.com
Web Page: www.sokllp.com
 
Top 
Name: Nichols, Andrew
Firm/Organization: Cohen Hamilton Steger & Co. Inc.
Occupation: Associate
First Canadian Place
Suite 7011, P. O. Box 11
100 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A9
Phone: (416) 304-7045
E-Mail: anichols@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Web Page: www.cohenhamiltonsteger.com
 
Top 
Name: Norman, Peter
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Vice President & Chief Economist
33 Yonge Street
Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1G4
Phone: (416) 641-9500 ext. 1303
Fax: (416) 641-9501
E-Mail: peter.norman@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Norris, Helen
Firm/Organization: Cohen Hamilton Steger & Co. Inc.
Occupation: Accountant
First Canadian Place
Suite 7011, P. O. Box 11
100 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A9
Phone: (416) 304-7021
Fax: (416) 304-7025
E-Mail: hnorris@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Web Page: www.cohenhamiltonsteger.com
 
Top 
Name: Norsworthy, Mark
Firm/Organization: The Corporation of the City of Brampton
Occupation: Coordinator
2 Wellington Street West
Brampton, Ontario L6Y 4R2
Phone: (905) 874-3465
Fax: (905) 874-3370
E-Mail: mark.norsworthy@brampton.ca
Web Page: www.brampton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Northey, Rodney
Firm/Organization: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Suite 1600, 1 First Canadian Place
100 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1G5
Phone: (416) 369-6666
Fax: (416) 862-7661
E-Mail: rodney.northey@gowlingwlg.com
Web Page: www.gowlingwlg.com
 
Top 
Name: Nowoselski, Scott
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Lawyer
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 25th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-7225
Fax: (416) 397-5624
E-Mail: snowose@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Nutley, Kevin
Firm/Organization: KN Real Property Consulting
Occupation: Consultant
55 Galley Road
Ancaster, Ontario L9G 4T1
Phone: (905) 973-4305
E-Mail: kn.realpropertyconsulting@gmail.com