Members 2017 Membership List 

Filter By Initial:     A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

 

Keyword 1
Keyword 2
Display All

Filtered by Initial of Last Name: O

Top 
Name: Oates, Tom
Firm/Organization: City of Hamilton
Occupation: Coordinator
71 Main Street West
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4Y5
Phone: (905) 546-2424 ext. 7044
E-Mail: Tom.Oates@hamilton.ca
Web Page: www.hamilton.ca
 
Top 
Name: O'Brien, Stephen
Firm/Organization: City of Ottawa
Occupation: Manager
110 Laurier Avenue West
5th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1J1
Phone: (613) 580-2424 ext. 22595
Fax: (613) 560-6051
E-Mail: stephen.o'brien@ottawa.ca
 
Top 
Name: O'Callaghan, Brendan
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Solicitor, Planning & Administrative Tribunal Law
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 26th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-7786
Fax: (416) 397-4420
E-Mail: bocallag@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Oldewening, Scott
Firm/Organization: CanACRE Ltd.
Occupation: Lawyer
489 Queen Street East
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1V1
Phone: (647) 449-6100
Fax: (416) 352-0707
E-Mail: scott.oldewening@canacre.com
Web Page: www.canacre.com
 
Top 
Name: Olivella, Michael
Firm/Organization: MacKenzie Ray Heron & Edwardh
Occupation: Appraiser
18 King Street East
Suite 301
Toronto, Ontario M5C 1C4
Phone: (416) 591-1515 ext. 206
Fax: (416) 591-1220
E-Mail: michaelolivella@mrhe.com
Web Page: www.mrhe.com
 
Top 
Name: O'Melia, Steven J.
Firm/Organization: Miller Thomson LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Accelerator Building
295 Hagey Boulevard
Suite 300
Waterloo, Ontario N2L 6R5
Phone: (519) 593-3289
Fax: (519) 743-2540
E-Mail: somelia@millerthomson.com
Web Page: www.millerthomson.com
 
Top 
Name: Onizuka , Glyn
Firm/Organization: Corporation of the Town of Richmond Hill
Occupation: Assistant Town Solicitor
225 East Beaver Creek Road
8th Floor
Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 3P4
Phone: (905) 771-5439
E-Mail: glyn.onizuka@richmondhill.ca
 
Top 
Name: Osborn, Douglas
Firm/Organization: City of Hamilton
Occupation: Consultant
36 Hunter Street East
Hamilton, Ontario 
Phone: (905) 546-2424 ext. 6681
E-Mail: douglas.osborn@hamilton.ca
Web Page: www.hamilton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Osterhout, Phil
Firm/Organization: Soloway, Wright LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Suite 700
427 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, Ontario K1R 7Y2
Phone: (613) 782-3202
E-Mail: posterhout@solowaywright.com
Web Page: www.solowaywright.com
 
Top 
Name: Ostrowski, Adam
Firm/Organization: Corporation of the City of London
Occupation: Manager
Realty Services Division
300 Dufferin Avenue
London, Ontario N6A 4L9
Phone: (519) 661-2500 ext. 6565
Fax: (519) 661-5087
E-Mail: aostrows@london.ca
Web Page: www.london.ca
 
Top 
Name: Otto, Jason
Firm/Organization: Otto & Company Appraisals Inc.
Occupation: Appraiser/Valuator
1615 North Routledge Park
Unit 34
London, Ontario N6H 5N5
Phone: (519) 432-2232
Fax: (519) 432-2979
E-Mail: jotto@ottoandcompany.com
Web Page: www.ottoandcompany.com
 
Top 
Name: Otto, Les
Firm/Organization: Otto & Company Appraisals Inc.
Occupation: Appraiser/Valuator
1615 North Routledge Park
Unit 34
London, Ontario N6H 5N5
Phone: (519) 432-2232
Fax: (519) 432-2979
E-Mail: LOtto@ottoandcompany.com
Web Page: www.ottoandcompany.com
 
Top 
Name: Oturkar, Arash
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
442 Brant Street
Suite 204
Burlington, Ontario L7R 2G4
Phone: (905) 639-8686
Fax: (905) 760-5589
E-Mail: aoturkar@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Oudekerk, Tara
Firm/Organization: Strong MacDougall Oudekerk Professional Corporation
Occupation: Lawyer
Suite 1214
130 Dufferin Avenue
London, Ontario N6A 5R2
Phone: (519) 672-3535 ext. 24
Fax: (519) 672-3565
E-Mail: oudekerk@municipallawyers.ca
Web Page: www.municipallawyers.ca
 
Top 
Name: Owen-King, Matthew
Firm/Organization: Scargall Owen-King LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
20 Victoria Street
8th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5C 2N8
Phone: (416) 597-5421
Fax: (416) 869-2201
E-Mail: matthew.owen-king@sokllp.com
Web Page: www.sokllp.com