Members 2018 Membership List 

Filter By Initial:     A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

 

Keyword 1
Keyword 2
Display All

Filtered by Initial of Last Name: R

Top 
Name: Rabinovitch, Paul
Firm/Organization: HGR Graham Partners LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
190 Cundles Road
Suite #107
Barrie, Ontario L4M 4S5
Phone: (705) 737-1249 ext. 134
Fax: (705) 737-5390
E-Mail: PRabinovitch@hgrgp.ca
 
Top 
Name: Radke, Peter
Firm/Organization: City of Ottawa
Occupation: Manager
110 Laurier Avenue West
5th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1J1
Phone: (613) 580-2424 ext. 12551
Fax: (613) 560-6051
E-Mail: peter.radke@ottawa.ca
 
Top 
Name: Raimondi, Natalia
Firm/Organization: RSM Canada
Occupation: Accountant
11 King Street West
Suite 700, Box 27
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4C7
Phone: (647) 727-3587
E-Mail: Natalia.Raimondi@rsmcanada.com
Web Page: www.rsmcanada.com
 
Top 
Name: Rainville, Joanne
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Real Estate Lease Coordinator
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444 ext. 1728
E-Mail: joanne.rainville@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Rallis, Tim
Firm/Organization: CanACRE Ltd.
Occupation: Consultant
489 Queen Street East
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1V1
Phone: (416) 528-7410
Fax: (416) 352-0707
E-Mail: trallis@canacre.com
Web Page: www.canacre.com
 
Top 
Name: Ramadhin, Loretta
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Property Officer, Acquisitions and Expropriations
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-7169
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: lramadh@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Ramjag, Amrita
Firm/Organization: CanACRE Ltd.
Occupation: Administrative Staff
489 Queen Street East
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1V1
E-Mail: aramjag@canacre.com
Web Page: www.canacre.com
 
Top 
Name: Ramnanan , Shane
Firm/Organization: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Occupation: Law Clerk
Bay Adelaide Centre
East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Phone: (416) 367-6177
Fax: (416) 367-6749
E-Mail: SRamnanan@blg.com
Web Page: www.blg.com
 
Top 
Name: Rance, Alexander
Firm/Organization: MacKenzie Ray Heron & Edwardh
Occupation: Appraiser
18 King Street East
Suite 301
Toronto, Ontario M5C 1C4
Phone: (416) 591-1515 ext. 208
Fax: (416) 591-1220
E-Mail: alexanderrance@mrhe.com
Web Page: www.mrhe.com
 
Top 
Name: Ratchford, Kathleen
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Senior Director
36 King Street East
Suite 800
Toronto, Ontario M5C 1E5
Phone: (416) 979-2023 ext. 232
Fax: (416) 641-9501
E-Mail: kathleen.ratchford@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Rauf, Anum
Firm/Organization: Colliers International
Occupation: Analyst
Brookfield Place
181 Bay Street
Suite 1400
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2V1
Phone: (416) 643-3714
E-Mail: anum.rauf@colliers.com
 
Top 
Name: Ray, Anitra
Firm/Organization: Deloitte & Touche LLP
Occupation: Manager
8 Adelaide Street West, Suite 200
Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower
Toronto, Ontario M5H 0A9
Phone: (416) 601-5854
E-Mail: anray@deloitte.ca
Web Page: www.deloitte.ca
 
Top 
Name: Rayman, Shane
Firm/Organization: Rayman Beitchman LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
250 Yonge Street
Suite 2200, P.O. Box 4
Toronto, Ontario M5B 2L7
Phone: (416) 597-5406
Fax: (437) 222-9001
E-Mail: shane@rbllp.com
Web Page: www.rbllp.com
 
Top 
Name: Reda, Rosanne
Firm/Organization: The Corporation of the City of Brampton
Occupation: Coordinator
2 Wellington Street West
Brampton, Ontario L6Y 4R2
Phone: (905) 874-2869
Fax: (905) 874-3370
E-Mail: rosanne.reda@brampton.ca
Web Page: www.brampton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Rempe, Graham
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Solicitor, Litigation
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 23rd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-2887
Fax: (416) 397-1765
E-Mail: grempe@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Richards, J. Gregory
Firm/Organization: WeirFoulds LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
66 Wellington Street West
Suite 4100, P.O. Box 35
Toronto-Dominion Centre
Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Phone: (416) 947-5031
Fax: (416) 365-1876
E-Mail: grichards@weirfoulds.com
Web Page: www.weirfoulds.com
 
Top 
Name: Richardson, Thomas A.
Firm/Organization: Sullivan Mahoney LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
40 Queen Street
P. O. Box 1360
St. Catharines, Ontario L2R 6Z2
Phone: (905) 688-6655 ext. 234
Fax: (905) 688-5814
E-Mail: tarichardson@sullivanmahoney.com
Web Page: www.sullivanmahoney.com
 
Top 
Name: Roberts, Darren
Firm/Organization: Deloitte & Touche LLP
Occupation: Manager
515 Legget Drive
Suite 400
Kanata, Ontario K2K 3G4
Phone: (613) 286-1678
E-Mail: darroberts@deloitte.ca
Web Page: www.deloitte.ca
 
Top 
Name: Roberts, Paul J.
Firm/Organization: CanACRE Ltd.
Occupation: Consultant
489 Queen Street East
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1V1
Phone: (416) 550-9351
Fax: (416) 352-0707
E-Mail: proberts@canacre.com
Web Page: www.canacre.com
 
Top 
Name: Robertson-Tait, Sean
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Consultant
14 Colonnade Road
Suite 150
Ottawa, Ontario K2E 7M6
Phone: (613) 721-1333
Fax: (613) 721-0121
E-Mail: sean.robertson-tait@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Robinson, Jamie
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Associate
113 Collier Street
Barrie, Ontario L4M 1H2
Phone: (705) 728-0045 ext. 222
Fax: (705) 728-2010
E-Mail: jrobinson@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Robinson, Laurie
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Manager, Business Services
33 Yonge Street
Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1G4
Phone: (416) 698-4651
Fax: (416) 641-9501
E-Mail: laurie.robinson@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Robinson, Sandra
Firm/Organization: The Corporation of the County of Simcoe
Occupation: Manager
1110 Highway 26
Midhurst, Ontario L9X 1N6
Phone: (705) 726-9300
Fax: (705) 737-3634
E-Mail: sandra.robinson@simcoe.ca
Web Page: www.simcoe.ca
 
Top 
Name: Robson, Robert M.
Firm/Organization: Robson Associates Inc.
Occupation: Appraiser/Valuator
80 Richmond St. West
Suite 1601
Toronto, Ontario M5H 2A4
Phone: (416) 364-4600
Fax: (416) 364-1155
E-Mail: robson@robsonassociates.ca
Web Page: www.robsonassociates.ca
 
Top 
Name: Rosenthal, Susan
Firm/Organization: Davies Howe Partners LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
425 Adelaide Street West
10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C1
Phone: (416) 977-7088 ext. 226
Fax: (416) 977-8931
E-Mail: susanr@davieshowe.com
Web Page: www.davieshowe.com
 
Top 
Name: Ross, Daniel
Firm/Organization: Cohen Hamilton Steger & Co. Inc.
Occupation: Accountant
First Canadian Place
Suite 7011, P. O. Box 11
100 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A9
Phone: (416) 304-7024
Fax: (416) 304-7025
E-Mail: dross@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Web Page: www.cohenhamiltonsteger.com
 
Top 
Name: Rossi, Liana
Firm/Organization: Baker & Company
Occupation: Lawyer
130 Adelaide Street West
Suite 3300
Toronto, Ontario M5H 3P5
Phone: (416) 777-0100 x224
Fax: (416) 366-3992
E-Mail: lrossi@bakerlawyers.com
Web Page: www.bakerlawyers.com
 
Top 
Name: Rouleau, Sylvain
Firm/Organization: WeirFoulds LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
66 Wellington Street West
Suite 4100, P.O. Box 35
Toronto-Dominion Centre
Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Phone: (416) 947-5016
Fax: ( 416) 365-1876
E-Mail: srouleau@weirfoulds.com
Web Page: www.weirfoulds.com
 
Top 
Name: Rout, Terry G.
Firm/Organization: Janterra Real Estate Advisors Inc.
Occupation: Appraiser
1526 Danforth Avenue
Suite 200
Toronto, Ontario M4J 1N4
Phone: (416) 423-3334
Fax: (416) 423-4400
E-Mail: trout@janterra.com
Web Page: www.janterra.com
 
Top 
Name: Rudolph, Manfred
Firm/Organization: Rudolph Law Office
Occupation: Lawyer
10 Marsdale Drive
St. Catharines, Ontario L2T 3R8
Phone: (905) 719-4839
E-Mail: fred@rudolphlaw.com
 
Top 
Name: Rusin, Peter
Firm/Organization: Royal LePage Burloak Real Estate Services
Occupation: Appraiser and Consultant Broker
3060 Mainway @ Guleph Line
Suite 200
Burlington, Ontario L7M 1A3
Phone: (905) 335-3042
Fax: (905) 335-1659
E-Mail: peterrusin@royallepage.ca
Web Page: www.prexpropriation.ca
 
Top 
Name: Russell, Adam
Firm/Organization: CanACRE Ltd.
Occupation: Field Specialist
489 Queen Street East
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1V1
E-Mail: arussell@canacre.com
Web Page: www.canacre.com
 
Top 
Name: Rutitis, Richard
Firm/Organization: Deloitte & Touche LLP
Occupation: Manager
8 Adelaide Street West, Suite 200
Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower
Toronto, Ontario M5H 0A9
Phone: (416) 601-6213
E-Mail: rrutitis@deloitte.ca
Web Page: www.deloitte.ca
 
Top 
Name: Ryall, Carolyn
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of Niagara
Occupation: Director
1815 Sir Isaac Brock Way
P.O. Box 1042
Thorold, Ontario L2V 4T7
Phone: (905) 980-6000, ext. 3620
Fax: (905) 685-7931
E-Mail: Carolyn.Ryall@niagararegion.ca
Web Page: www.niagararegion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Ryman, Rachel
Firm/Organization: RSM Canada
Occupation: Accountant
11 King Street West
Suite 700, Box 27
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4C7
Phone: (647) 726-0478
E-Mail: Rachel.Ryman@rsmcanada.com
Web Page: www.rsmcanada.com