Members 2017 Membership List 

Filter By Initial:     A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

 

Keyword 1
Keyword 2
Display All

Filtered by Initial of Last Name: S

Top 
Name: Sadler Richards, Jane
Firm/Organization: Cordner Science
Occupation: Consultant
34050 Maguire Road
Ailsa Craig, Ontario N0M 1A0
Phone: (519) 293-1190
E-Mail: janesr@cordnerscience.com
 
Top 
Name: Sadvari, Alexandra
Firm/Organization: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Suite 1600, 1 First Canadian Place
100 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1G5
Phone: (416) 814-5695
Fax: (416) 862-7661
E-Mail: alexandra.sadvari@gowlginwlg.com
Web Page: www.gowlingwlg.com
 
Top 
Name: Saffran, Mike
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Property Officer
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-7205
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: msaffran@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Salvatore, Pam
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of Niagara
Occupation: Coordinator, Properties
1815 Sir Isaac Brock Way
P.O. Box 1042
Thorold, Ontario L2V 4T7
Phone: (905) 980-6000, ext. 3782
Fax: (905) 685-7931
E-Mail: pam.salvatore@niagararegion.ca
Web Page: www.niagararegion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Sanderson, Ron
Firm/Organization: The Corporation of the City of Mississauga
Occupation: Manager, Realty Services
201 City Centre Drive
Suite 607
Mississauga, Ontario L5B 2T4
Phone: (905) 615-3200 ext. 4773
Fax: (905) 615-3956
E-Mail: ron.sanderson@mississauga.ca
Web Page: www.mississauga.ca
 
Top 
Name: Sandhu, Amarjit
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Associate
10 Davey Crescent
Kingston, Ontario K7N 1X6
Phone: (613) 384-7067
Fax: (613) 384-8959
E-Mail: asandhu@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Sattin, Jefferey
Firm/Organization: Colliers International
Occupation: Analyst
Brookfield Place
181 Bay Street
Suite 1400
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2V1
Phone: (416) 643-3413
E-Mail: jefferey.sattin@colliers.com
 
Top 
Name: Saxe, Stephen P.
Firm/Organization: Stephen P. Saxe Ltd.
Occupation: Appraiser/Valuator
170 Guelph Street
(Georgetown) Halton Hills, Ontario L7G 4A7
Phone: (905) 873-7293
Fax: (905) 873-1979
E-Mail: spsaxe@gmail.com
 
Top 
Name: Scargall, Paul B.
Firm/Organization: Scargall Owen-King LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
20 Victoria Street
8th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5C 2N8
Phone: (416) 869-3417
Fax: (416) 869-2201
E-Mail: paul.scargall@sokllp.com
Web Page: www.sokllp.com
 
Top 
Name: Schiau, Michelle
Firm/Organization: The Corporation of the City of Brampton
Occupation: Real Estate Coordinator
2 Wellington Street West
Brampton, Ontario L6Y 4R2
Phone: (905) 874-2950
Fax: (905) 874-3370
E-Mail: michelle.schiau@brampton.ca
Web Page: www.brampton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Schromm, Garett
Firm/Organization: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street
Suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1J9
Phone: (613) 787-3584
Fax: (613) 230-8842
E-Mail: gschromm@blg.com
Web Page: www.blg.com
 
Top 
Name: Schuler, Alex
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Analyst
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-6284
E-Mail: aschule@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Schwartz, Geoff
Firm/Organization: Urbanmetrics Inc.
Occupation: Consultant
67 Yonge Street
Suite 804
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1J8
Phone: (416) 351-8585 ext. 233
E-Mail: gschwartz@urbanmetrics.ca
Web Page: www.urbanmetrics.ca
 
Top 
Name: Scioli, Josie
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Chief Corporate Officer
100 Queen Street West
4th Floor East, Toronto City Hall
Toronto, Ontario M5H 2N2
Phone: (416) 392-4156
E-Mail: jscioli@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Scott, Matthew
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Research Analyst
36 King Street East
Suite 800
Toronto, Ontario M5C 1E5
Phone: (416) 979-2023 ext. 227
Fax: (416) 586-1828
E-Mail: matthew.scott@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Secord, Andrew
Firm/Organization: Deloitte & Touche LLP
Occupation: Director
22 Adelaide Street West, Suite 200
Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower
Toronto, Ontario M5H 0A9
Phone: (416) 601-6110
E-Mail: asecord@deloitte.ca
Web Page: www.deloitte.ca
 
Top 
Name: See-Too, Nicole
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Solicitor, Real Estate
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 26th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-8989
Fax: (416) 397-5624
E-Mail: nseetoo@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Seigel, John
Firm/Organization: PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Occupation: Accountant/Business Valuator
PWC Tower
18 York Street
Suite 2600
Toronto, Ontario M5J 0B2
Phone: (416) 815-5087
Fax: (416) 814-3211
E-Mail: john.seigel@ca.pwc.com
Web Page: www.pwc.com/ca
 
Top 
Name: Sentineal, Braden
Firm/Organization: MacKenzie Ray Heron & Edwardh
Occupation: Appraiser
18 King Street East
Suite 301
Toronto, Ontario M5C 1C4
Phone: (416) 591-1515 ext. 213
Fax: (416) 591-1220
E-Mail: BradenSentineal@mrhe.com
Web Page: www.mrhe.com
 
Top 
Name: Sergnese, Joseph
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Project Manager
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-1857
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: jsergne@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Sgotto, Sabrina
Firm/Organization: Weston Consulting Group
Occupation: Planner
20l Millway Avenue
Unit 19
Vaughan, Ontario L4K 5K8
Phone: (905) 738-8080 ext. 243
E-Mail: ssgotto@westonconsulting.com
 
Top 
Name: Sgro, Christina
Firm/Organization: Seneca College
Occupation: Urban Planner and Lawyer
1750 Finch Avenue East
Toronto, Ontario M2J 2X5
Phone: (416) 491-5050
E-Mail: christina.sgro@senecacollege.ca
Web Page: www.senecacollege.ca
 
Top 
Name: Sgro, Domenic
Firm/Organization: Ministry of Transportation
Occupation: Land Management Supervisor
1201 Wilson Avenue
3rd Floor, Bldg. D
Downsview, Ontario M3M 1J8
Phone: (416) 235-4542
Fax: (416) 235-4940
E-Mail: domenic.sgro@ontario.ca
 
Top 
Name: Shanahan, Seamus
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Facilities Planning Specialist
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-4017
E-Mail: Seamus.Shanahan@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Shatil, Michael
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Director
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (289) 716-3065
Fax: (905) 830-0597
E-Mail: michael.shatil@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Shewchuk, Jeff
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Property Officer
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 338-5101
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: jshewch@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Shipowick, Adam
Firm/Organization: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Occupation: Planner
Bay Adelaide Centre
East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Phone: (416) 367-6251
Fax: (416) 361-2774
E-Mail: ashipowick@blg.com
Web Page: www.blg.com
 
Top 
Name: Shoor, Sahil
Firm/Organization: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
50 Queen Street North
Suite 1020, P.O. Box 2248
Commerce House
Kitchener, Ontario N2H 6M2
Phone: (519) 571-7604
Fax: (519) 576-6030
E-Mail: sahil.shoor@gowlingwlg.com
Web Page: www.gowlingwlg.com
 
Top 
Name: Shostack, Judith
Firm/Organization: Ministry of Transportation
Occupation: Counsel
1201 Wilson Avenue
Bldg. B, 1st Floor
Downsview, Ontario M3M 1J8
Phone: (416) 235-4404
Fax: (416) 235-4924
E-Mail: Judith.Shostack@ontario.ca
 
Top 
Name: Shull, Rob
Firm/Organization: PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Occupation: Managing Director, Forensics & Disputes
PWC Tower
18 York Street
Suite 2600
Toronto, Ontario M5J 0B2
Phone: (416) 814-5829
E-Mail: rob.shull@ca.pwc.com
Web Page: www.pwc.com/ca
 
Top 
Name: Siemens, Kim
Firm/Organization: CK Appraisals Inc.
Occupation: Appraiser
6914 Talbot Trail
RR1
Blenheim, Ontario N0P 1A0
Phone: (519) 784-8733
E-Mail: kgsiemens@gmail.com
 
Top 
Name: Sills, Gregory
Firm/Organization: Thomson Rogers
Occupation: Lawyer
3100-390 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5H 1W2
Phone: (416) 868-3203
Fax: (416) 868-3134
E-Mail: gsills@thomsonrogers.com
Web Page: www.thomsonrogers.com
 
Top 
Name: Simmons, L. John
Firm/Organization: John Simmons Realty Services Ltd.
Occupation: Mediator/Negotiator
456 Wharncliffe Road South
P.O. Box 43012
London, Ontario N6J 2MO
Phone: (519) 473-7944
Fax: (519) 473-7944
E-Mail: l.john.simmons@rogers.com
 
Top 
Name: Simos, Nick
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Revenue Supervisor
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 397-9260
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: nsimos@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Simpson, Patricia
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Solicitor, Planning/Transit Expansion
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 7th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-8057
Fax: (416) 392-3848
E-Mail: psimpson@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Sinclair, Abbey
Firm/Organization: Scargall Owen-King LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
20 Victoria Street
8th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5C 2N8
Phone: (416) 597-5404
Fax: (416) 869-2201
E-Mail: abbey.sinclair@sokllp.com
Web Page: www.sokllp.com
 
Top 
Name: Sinclair, Andrea
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Associate
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
Phone: (519) 576-3650 ext. 750
Fax: (519) 576-0121
E-Mail: asinclair@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Sinclair, Nancy
Firm/Organization: Ministry of Transportation
1355 John Counter Blvd.
P.O. Bag 4000
Kingston, Ontario K7L 5A3
Phone: (613) 545-4739
Fax: (613) 540-5154
E-Mail: nancy.sinclair@ontario.ca
 
Top 
Name: Singh, Sumeet
Firm/Organization: CanACRE Ltd.
Occupation: Legal Analyst
489 Queen Street East
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1V1
Phone: (416) 548-8602
E-Mail: ssingh@canacre.com
Web Page: www.canacre.com
 
Top 
Name: Singh, Tara
Firm/Organization: Cohen Hamilton Steger & Co. Inc.
Occupation: Accountant
First Canadian Place
Suite 7011, P. O. Box 11
100 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A9
Phone: (416) 304-7035
Fax: (416) 304-7025
E-Mail: tsingh@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Web Page: www.cohenhamiltonsteger.com
 
Top 
Name: Skinner, Andrea
Firm/Organization: Aird & Berlis LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Brookfield Place
Suite 1800, Box 754
181 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T9
Phone: (416) 865-3423
Fax: (416) 863-1515
E-Mail: askinner@airdberlis.com
Web Page: www.airdberlis.com
 
Top 
Name: Smith, Dean
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Technician
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
Phone: (519) 576-3650 ext. 742
Fax: (519) 576-0121
E-Mail: dgsmith@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Smith, Jeffrey J.
Firm/Organization: Regional Municipality of Peel
Occupation: Manager, Real Property & Facility Acquisitions
10 Peel Centre Drive
Suite B, 6th Floor
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Phone: (905) 791-7800 ext. 7667
Fax: (905) 791-3645
E-Mail: jeffrey.smith@peelregion.ca
Web Page: www.peelregion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Smith, Jeremy P.
Firm/Organization: Patterson Law
Occupation: Lawyer
1801 Hollis Street
Suite 2100
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 3N4
Phone: (902) 405-8135
Fax: (902) 405-8001
E-Mail: jsmith@pattersonlaw.ca
Web Page: www.pattersonlaw.ca
 
Top 
Name: Smith, Paul
Firm/Organization: DEL Management Solutions Inc.
Occupation: Negotiator/Asset Manager
4810 Dufferin Street
Suite E
Toronto, Ontario M3H 5S8
Phone: (416) 661-3070
Fax: (416) 736-2634
E-Mail: psmith@dmsproperty.com
Web Page: www.dmsproperty.com
 
Top 
Name: Smith, Philip
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Executive Vice President
33 Yonge Street
Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1G4
Phone: (416) 641-9500 ext. 1250
Fax: (416) 641-9501
E-Mail: psmith@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Smith, Scarlett
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Analyst
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 338-5101
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: ssmithh@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Smith, Sean
Firm/Organization: Deloitte & Touche LLP
Occupation: Manager
515 Legget Drive
Suite 400
Kanata, Ontario K2K 3G4
Phone: (613) 751-5230
Fax: (613) 563-2244
E-Mail: seasmith@deloitte.ca
Web Page: www.deloitte.ca
 
Top 
Name: Smout, Jennifer
Firm/Organization: Corporation of the City of London
Occupation: Solicitor
Realty Services Division
300 Dufferin Avenue
London, Ontario N6A 4L9
Phone: (519) 661-5442 ext. 5032
Fax: (519) 661-5530
E-Mail: jsmout@london.ca
Web Page: www.london.ca
 
Top 
Name: Sohns, Stefan
Firm/Organization: Deloitte & Touche LLP
Occupation: Manager
22 Adelaide Street West, Suite 200
Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower
Toronto, Ontario M5H 0A9
Phone: (416) 202-2418
E-Mail: stsohns@deloitte.ca
Web Page: www.deloitte.ca
 
Top 
Name: Solnick, Robert
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Senior Analyst
36 King Street East
Suite 800
Toronto, Ontario M5C 1E5
Phone: (416) 979-2023 ext. 242
Fax: (416) 586-1828
E-Mail: robert.solnick@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Somas, Daran
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Officer
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 397-7671
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: dsomas@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Souchen, Robin
Firm/Organization: City of Ottawa
Occupation: Program Manager
110 Laurier Avenue West
5th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1J1
Phone: (613) 580-2424 ext. 21549
Fax: (613) 560-6051
E-Mail: robin.souchen@ottawa.ca
 
Top 
Name: Spera, Sil
Firm/Organization: S. Spera & Associates Ltd.
Occupation: Consultant
21 Shortland Crescent
Toronto, Ontario M9R 2T2
Phone: (416) 243-9972
Fax: (416) 243-0307
E-Mail: sil@spera.me
 
Top 
Name: Sperduti, Frank
Firm/Organization: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Bay Adelaide Centre
East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Phone: (416) 367-6243
Fax: (416) 367-6749
E-Mail: fsperduti@blg.com
Web Page: www.blg.com
 
Top 
Name: Spivey, Peter
Firm/Organization: Andrew, Thompson & Associates Ltd.
Occupation: Appraiser/Valuator
177 Dunlop Street West
Barrie, Ontario L4N 1B4
Phone: (705) 721-1596
Fax: (705) 721-5183
E-Mail: peter@andrew-thompson.on.ca
Web Page: www.andrew-thompson.on.ca
 
Top 
Name: Squires, Denis
Firm/Organization: The Corporation of the City of Brampton
Occupation: Deputy City Solicitor
2 Wellington Street West
Brampton, Ontario L6Y 4R2
Phone: (905) 874-3346
Fax: (905) 874-2699
E-Mail: denis.squires@brampton.ca
Web Page: www.brampton.ca
 
Top 
Name: St. John, Tylar
Firm/Organization: Cohen Hamilton Steger & Co. Inc.
Occupation: Accountant
First Canadian Place
Suite 7011, P. O. Box 11
100 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A9
Phone: (416) 304-7028
Fax: (416) 304-7025
E-Mail: tstjohn@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Web Page: www.cohenhamiltonsteger.com
 
Top 
Name: Steger, Peter
Firm/Organization: Cohen Hamilton Steger & Co. Inc.
Occupation: Accountant
First Canadian Place
Suite 7011, P. O. Box 11
100 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A9
Phone: (416) 304-7018
Fax: (416) 304-7025
E-Mail: psteger@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Web Page: www.cohenhamiltonsteger.com
 
Top 
Name: Steinberg, Robert
Firm/Organization: Environment and Land Tribunals Ontario
Occupation: Mediator/Arbitrator
507 Huron Street
New Hamburg, Ontario N3A 1K7
Phone: (519) 662-1195
E-Mail: robertsteinberg@rogers.com
Web Page: www.elto.gov.on.ca
 
Top 
Name: Stevens, Joanne
Firm/Organization: Ministry of Transportation
1201 Wilson Avenue
3rd Floor, Bldg. D
Downsview, Ontario M3M 1J8
Phone: (416) 235-5011
Fax: (905) 704-2777
E-Mail: joanne.stevens@ontario.ca
 
Top 
Name: Stewart, Simone
Firm/Organization: Davies Howe Partners LLP
Occupation: Law Clerk
425 Adelaide Street West
10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C1
Phone: (416) 977-7088 ext. 252
Fax: (416) 977-8931
E-Mail: simone@davieshowe.com
Web Page: www.davieshowe.com
 
Top 
Name: Stoll, Scott
Firm/Organization: Aird & Berlis LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Brookfield Place
Suite 1800, Box 754
181 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T9
Phone: (416) 865-4703
Fax: (416) 863-1515
E-Mail: sstoll@airdberlis.com
Web Page: www.airdberlis.com
 
Top 
Name: Strezos, Tom
Firm/Organization: Deloitte & Touche LLP
Occupation: Director
5140 Yonge Street
Suite 1700
North York, Ontario M2N 6L7
Phone: (416) 775-7005
Fax: (416) 601-6690
E-Mail: tstrezos@deloitte.ca
Web Page: www.deloitte.ca
 
Top 
Name: Strong, Kenneth
Firm/Organization: Strong MacDougall Oudekerk Professional Corporation
Occupation: Lawyer
Suite 1214
130 Dufferin Avenue
London, Ontario N6A 5R2
Phone: (519) 672-3535 ext. 23
Fax: (519) 672-3565
E-Mail: strong@municipallawyers.ca
Web Page: www.municipallawyers.ca
 
Top 
Name: Stroud, Kenneth
Firm/Organization: GSI Real Estate & Planning Advisors Inc.
Occupation: Appraiser
8500 Leslie Street
Suite 385
Markham, Ontario L3T 7M8
Phone: (905) 695-0357
Fax: (905) 695-0363
E-Mail: kstroud@gsiadvisors.com
Web Page: www.gsiadvisors.com
 
Top 
Name: Stulberg, Ephraim
Firm/Organization: Matson Driscoll & Damico Ltd.
Occupation: Accountant/Business Valuator
4 King Street West
Suite 1010
Toronto, Ontario M5H 1B6
Phone: (416) 366-4968
Fax: (416) 366-4973
E-Mail: estulberg@mdd.com
Web Page: www.mdd.com
 
Top 
Name: Suhail, Sherezade
Firm/Organization: PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Occupation: Accountant
354 Davis Road
Suite 600
Oakville, Ontario L6J 0C5
Phone: (416) 687-8975
E-Mail: sherezade.suhail@ca.pwc.com
Web Page: www.pwc.com/ca
 
Top 
Name: Sunday, David
Firm/Organization: Sorbara, Schumacher, McCann LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
31 Union Street East
Waterloo, Ontario N2J 1B8
Phone: (519) 749-4602
Fax: (519) 576-3234
E-Mail: dsunday@sorbaralaw.com
Web Page: www.sorbaralaw.com
 
Top 
Name: Suraga, Karina
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444 ext. 71405
E-Mail: karina@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Sutton, Eric
Firm/Organization: Colliers International
Occupation: Analyst
Brookfield Place
181 Bay Street
Suite 1400
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2V1
Phone: (416) 643-3473
E-Mail: eric.sutton@colliers.com
 
Top 
Name: Swietlik, Joanna
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Property Officer
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 397-7481
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: jswietl@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Szobel, Gabe
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Solicitor
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 26th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 381-1889
Fax: (416) 397-5624
E-Mail: gabe.szobel@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca