Members 2017 Membership List 

Filter By Initial:     A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

 

Keyword 1
Keyword 2
Display All

Filtered by Initial of Last Name: T

Top 
Name: Tanaka, Lynda
Firm/Organization: Tanaka Solutions Inc.
Occupation: Arbitrator/Mediator
Suite 989
7B Pleasant Blvd.
Toronto, Ontario M4T 1K2
Phone: (416) 843-5866
Fax: (416) 487-6389
E-Mail: ltanaka@rogers.com
 
Top 
Name: Tang, Isaac
Firm/Organization: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Bay Adelaide Centre
East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Phone: (416) 367-6143
Fax: (416) 367-6749
E-Mail: itang@blg.com
Web Page: www.blg.com
 
Top 
Name: Tang, Pierre
Firm/Organization: Deloitte & Touche LLP
Occupation: Director
22 Adelaide Street West, Suite 200
Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower
Toronto, Ontario M5H 0A9
Phone: (416) 601-5809
E-Mail: pitang@deloitte.ca
Web Page: www.deloitte.ca
 
Top 
Name: Tautrims, Glenn
Firm/Organization: Hallinan Tautrims Inc.
Occupation: Accountant/Business Valuator
872 Cranberry Court
Oakville, Ontario L6L 6J7
Phone: (416) 230-8840
Fax: 1 (866) 797-1192
E-Mail: gtautrims@h-t.ca
Web Page: www.h-t.ca
 
Top 
Name: Taylor, Richard
Firm/Organization: Deloitte & Touche LLP
Occupation: Director
Suite 1400
Brookfield Place
181 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2V1
Phone: (416) 775-7499
Fax: (416) 601-6690
E-Mail: rictaylor@deloitte.ca
Web Page: www.deloitte.ca
 
Top 
Name: Tees, Andrew
Firm/Organization: CanACRE Ltd.
Occupation: Manager
489 Queen Street East
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1V1
E-Mail: atees@canacre.com
Web Page: www.canacre.com
 
Top 
Name: Theodore, Eldon
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Partner
7050 Weston Road
Suite 230
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 8G7
Phone: (905) 761-5588 ext. 213
Fax: (905) 761-5589 or (800) 813-9204
E-Mail: etheodore@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Thoma, Peter
Firm/Organization: Urbanmetrics Inc.
Occupation: Consultant
67 Yonge Street
Suite 804
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1J8
Phone: (416) 351-8585 ext. 226
E-Mail: pthoma@urbametrics.ca
Web Page: www.urbanmetrics.ca
 
Top 
Name: Thomas, Terry
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Senior Real Estate Appraiser/Negotiator
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444 ext. 1431
E-Mail: terry.thomas@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Thompson, Steve
Firm/Organization: Andrew, Thompson & Associates Ltd.
Occupation: Appraiser/Valuator
177 Dunlop Street West
Barrie, Ontario L4N 1B4
Phone: (705) 721-1596
Fax: (705) 721-5183
E-Mail: steve@andrew-thompson.on.ca
Web Page: www.andrew-thompson.on.ca
 
Top 
Name: Thomsen, Lori-Ann
Firm/Organization: Regional Municipality of Peel
Occupation: Program Manager, Water
10 Peel Centre Drive
Suite B, 6th Floor
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Phone: (905) 791-7800 ext. 7636
Fax: (905) 791-3645
E-Mail: lori-ann.thomsen@peelregion.ca
Web Page: www.peelregion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Thomson, Craig
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Consultant
36 King Street East
Suite 800
Toronto, Ontario M5C 1E5
Phone: (416) 641-9500
Fax: (416) 641-9501
E-Mail: craig.thomson@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Thomson, Robert
Firm/Organization: CanACRE Ltd.
Occupation: Consultant
489 Queen Street East
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1V1
Phone: (705) 828-4830
Fax: (416) 352-0707
E-Mail: rthomson@canacre.com
Web Page: www.canacre.com
 
Top 
Name: Thorne, Jason
Firm/Organization: City of Hamilton
Occupation: Director
21 King Street West
12th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
Phone: (905) 546-2424 ext. 4349
E-Mail: jason.thorne@hamilton.ca
Web Page: www.hamilton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Thususka, Kristine
Firm/Organization: The Corporation of the City of Brampton
Occupation: Coordinator
2 Wellington Street West
Brampton, Ontario L6Y 4R2
Phone: (905) 874-2985
Fax: (905) 874-3370
E-Mail: kristine.thususka@brampton.ca
Web Page: www.brampton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Tighe, Oliver
Firm/Organization: Colliers International
Occupation: Appraiser
340 Albert Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1R 7Y6
Phone: (613) 806-2225
E-Mail: oliver.tighe@colliers.com
 
Top 
Name: Tilley, Ian
Firm/Organization: GSI Real Estate & Planning Advisors Inc.
Occupation: Appraiser
8500 Leslie Street
Suite 385
Markham, Ontario L3T 7M8
Phone: (905) 695-0357
Fax: (905) 695-0363
E-Mail: ian.tilley@gsiadvisors.com
Web Page: www.gsiadvisors.com
 
Top 
Name: Toenig, Bettina
Firm/Organization: Ministry of Transportation
Occupation: Public Service
301 St. Paul Street
2nd Floor
St. Catharines, Ontario L2R 7R4
Phone: (905) 704-2202
Fax: (905) 704-2030
E-Mail: Bettina.Toenig@ontario.ca
 
Top 
Name: Toreson, Shawn
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Senior Consultant, Expert Services
36 King Street East
Suite 800
Toronto, Ontario M5C 1E5
Phone: (416) 641-9702
Fax: (416) 641-9501
E-Mail: shawn.toreson@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Townes, Patrick
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
113 Collier Street
Barrie, Ontario L4M 1H2
Phone: (705) 728-0045 ext. 231
Fax: (705) 728-2010
E-Mail: ptownes@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Tran, Jinny
Firm/Organization: Aird & Berlis LLP
Occupation: Planner
Brookfield Place
Suite 1800, Box 754
181 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T9
Phone: (416) 865-4624
Fax: (416) 863-1515
E-Mail: jtran@airdberlis.com
Web Page: www.airdberlis.com
 
Top 
Name: Tran, Michelle
Firm/Organization: Cohen Hamilton Steger & Co. Inc.
Occupation: Associate
First Canadian Place
Suite 7011, P. O. Box 11
100 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A9
Phone: (416) 304-7022
Fax: (416) 304-7025
E-Mail: MTran@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Web Page: www.cohenhamiltonsteger.com
 
Top 
Name: Tribuj, Daniela
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Law Clerk
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444 ext. 71405
E-Mail: daniela.tribuj@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Tse, Ivy
Firm/Organization: Cohen Hamilton Steger & Co. Inc.
Occupation: Accountant
First Canadian Place
Suite 7011, P. O. Box 11
100 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A9
Phone: (416) 304-7026
Fax: (416) 304-7025
E-Mail: itse@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Web Page: www.cohenhamiltonsteger.com
 
Top 
Name: Tsoukalas, Sylvia
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Senior Research Analyst
33 Yonge Street
Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1G4
Phone: (416) 227-7067
Fax: (416) 641-9501
E-Mail: sylvia.tsoukalas@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Tudino, Domenic
Firm/Organization: The Corporation of the City of Mississauga
Occupation: Legal Counsel
Legal Services Division
300 City Centre Drive
4th Floor
Mississauga, Ontario L5B 3C1
Phone: (905) 615-3200 ext. 5412
Fax: (905) 896-5106
E-Mail: domenic.tudino@mississauga.ca
Web Page: www.mississauga.ca
 
Top 
Name: Tufts, Stuart
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Property Officer
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-0010
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: stufts@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Turner, Tammy
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Solicitor, Transit Expansion
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 7th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-8048
Fax: (416) 397-5624
E-Mail: tturner1@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Tworo, Eric
Firm/Organization: Appraisals North Realty Inc.
Occupation: Appraiser
66 Elm Street
Suite 301
Sudbury, Ontario P3C 1R8
Phone: (705) 688-9300 ext. 208
Fax: (705) 688-8883
E-Mail: eric@appraisalsnorth.ca
 
Top 
Name: Tyutyunnik, Alexander
Firm/Organization: City of Hamilton
Occupation: Coordinator
21 King Street West
12th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
Phone: (905) 546-2424 ext. 7024
Fax: (905) 546-4107
E-Mail: alexander.tyutyunnik@hamilton.ca
Web Page: www.hamilton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Tzekas, Christopher J.
Firm/Organization: WeirFoulds LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
66 Wellington Street West
Suite 4100, P.O. Box 35
Toronto-Dominion Centre
Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Phone: (416) 947-5039
Fax: (416) 365-1876
E-Mail: ctzekas@weirfoulds.com
Web Page: www.weirfoulds.com