Members 2018 Membership List 

Filter By Initial:     A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

 

Keyword 1
Keyword 2
Display All

Filtered by Initial of Last Name: W

Top 
Name: Walpole, Zarah
Firm/Organization: The Corporation of the County of Simcoe
Occupation: Lawyer
1110 Highway 26
Midhurst, Ontario L9X 1N6
Phone: (705) 726-9300 ext. 1627
Fax: (705) 737-3634
E-Mail: zarah.walpole@simcoe.ca
Web Page: www.simcoe.ca
 
Top 
Name: Waqué, Stephen F.
Firm/Organization: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Bay Adelaide Centre
East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Phone: (416) 367-6275
Fax: (416) 367-6749
E-Mail: swaque@blg.com
Web Page: www.blg.com
 
Top 
Name: Warner, Bill
Firm/Organization: Corporation of the City of London
Occupation: Public Sector
Realty Services Division
300 Dufferin Avenue
London, Ontario N6A 4L9
Phone: (519) 661-5442
Fax: (519) 661-5087
E-Mail: biwarner@london.ca
Web Page: www.london.ca
 
Top 
Name: Warner, Bill
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Supervisor
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444, ext. 1474
Fax: (905) 895-7323
E-Mail: bill.warner@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Warnica, Adrianna
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Appraiser/Negotiator
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444 ext. 76054
E-Mail: adrianna.warnica@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Wasowska, Antonina
Firm/Organization: Cohen Hamilton Steger & Co. Inc.
Occupation: Accountant
First Canadian Place
Suite 7011, P. O. Box 11
100 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A9
Phone: (416) 304-7027
Fax: (416) 304-7025
E-Mail: awasowska@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Web Page: www.cohenhamiltonsteger.com
 
Top 
Name: Waters, Cheryl
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Appraiser/Negotiator
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444
E-Mail: cheryl.waters@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Weilenmann, Henry
Firm/Organization: Ministry of Transportation
Occupation: Counsel
1201 Wilson Avenue
Bldg. A
Downsview, Ontario M3M 1J8
Phone: (416) 235-4419
Fax: (416) 235-4924
E-Mail: henry.weilenmann@ontario.ca
 
Top 
Name: Weinrib, Arnold
Firm/Organization: University of Toronto: Faculty of Law
Occupation: Law Professor
3 Admiral Road
Toronto, Ontario M5R 2L4
Phone: (416) 978-1621
E-Mail: arnold.weinrib@utoronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Weir, John D.
Firm/Organization: John D. Weir & Associates Inc.
Occupation: Appraiser/Valuator
3080 Yonge Street
Suite 6060
Toronto, Ontario M4N 3N1
Phone: (416) 225-0381
Fax: (416) 730-8160
E-Mail: jdw@johndweir.com
Web Page: www.johndweir.com
 
Top 
Name: Welch, Julie
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
E-Mail: jwelch@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Werger, Karen
Firm/Organization: Deloitte & Touche LLP
Occupation: Director
Suite 1400
Brookfield Place
181 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2V1
Phone: (416) 601-6058
Fax: (416) 601-6690
E-Mail: kwerger@deloitte.ca
Web Page: www.deloitte.ca
 
Top 
Name: Whicher, Gord
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Solicitor, Planning & Administrative Tribunal Law
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 25th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-1228
Fax: (416) 397-5624
E-Mail: gwhiche@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Whittaker, Gloria
Firm/Organization: The Corporation of the City of Brampton
Occupation: Real Estate Assistant
2 Wellington Street West
Brampton, Ontario L6Y 4R2
Phone: (905) 874-2006
Fax: (905) 874-3370
E-Mail: gloria.whittaker@brampton.ca
Web Page: www.brampton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Whyte, Yvonne
Firm/Organization: MacKenzie Ray Heron & Edwardh
Occupation: Appraiser
18 King Street East
Suite 301
Toronto, Ontario M5C 1C4
Phone: (416) 591-1515 ext. 204
Fax: (416) 591-1220
E-Mail: yvonnewhyte@mrhe.com
Web Page: www.mrhe.com
 
Top 
Name: Wice, Joanna
Firm/Organization: City of Hamilton
Occupation: Solicitor
21 King Street West
12th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
E-Mail: joanna.wice@hamilton.ca
Web Page: www.hamilton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Wiebe, Carol
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Partner
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
Phone: (519) 576-3650 ext. 705
Fax: (519) 576-0121 or (519) 576-9559
E-Mail: cwiebe@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Wilcox, Trevor
Firm/Organization: The Corporation of the County of Simcoe
Occupation: Finance
1110 Highway 26
Midhurst, Ontario L9X 1N6
Phone: (705) 726-9300
Fax: (705) 737-3634
E-Mail: trevor.wilcox@simcoe.ca
Web Page: www.simcoe.ca
 
Top 
Name: Wilker, Jeffrey
Firm/Organization: Thomson Rogers
Occupation: Lawyer
3100-390 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5H 1W2
Phone: (416) 868-3118
Fax: (416) 868-3134
E-Mail: jwilker@thomsonrogers.com
Web Page: www.thomsonrogers.com
 
Top 
Name: Wilkie, Norman John
Firm/Organization: Sam McDadi Real Estate Inc.
Occupation: Senior Partner
1034 Clarkson Road North
Mississauga, Ontario L5J 2V9
Phone: (905) 510-5937
Fax: (905) 502-1501
E-Mail: norm@mcdadi.com
Web Page: www.mcdadi.com
 
Top 
Name: Wilkinson, Connor
Firm/Organization: Deloitte & Touche LLP
Occupation: Manager
8 Adelaide Street West, Suite 200
Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower
Toronto, Ontario M5H 0A9
Phone: (416) 874-3409
E-Mail: cowilkinson@deloitte.ca
Web Page: www.deloitte.ca
 
Top 
Name: Williams, Christopher J.
Firm/Organization: Aird & Berlis LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Brookfield Place
Suite 1800, Box 754
181 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T9
Phone: (416) 865-7745
Fax: (416) 863-1515
E-Mail: cwilliams@airdberlis.com
Web Page: www.airdberlis.com
 
Top 
Name: Wills, Kate
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
Phone: (519) 576-3650
Fax: (519) 576-0121
E-Mail: kwills@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Wilson, Elizabeth
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Senior Counsel, Municipal Property & Finance
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444, ext. 1402
Fax: (905) 895-3768
E-Mail: elizabeth.wilson@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Wilson, Norris
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Appraiser/Valuator
14 Colonnade Road
Suite 150
Ottawa, Ontario K2E 7M6
Phone: (613) 721-1333 ext. 1264
Fax: (613) 721-0121
E-Mail: norris.wilson@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Wilson-Holmes, Linda
Firm/Organization: Ministry of Transportation
Occupation: Conveyancing Supervisor
1201 Wilson Avenue
3rd Floor, Bldg. D
Downsview, Ontario M3M 1J8
Phone: (416) 235-4637
Fax: (416) 235-4940
E-Mail: linda.wilson-holmes@ontario.ca
 
Top 
Name: Winch, Melissa
Firm/Organization: Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
Occupation: Solicitor
40 King Street West
Scotia Plaza
Suite 2100
Toronto, Ontario M5H 3C2
Phone: (416) 815-4365
Fax: (647) 259-7968
E-Mail: mwinch@casselsbrock.com
Web Page: www.casselsbrock.com
 
Top 
Name: Wishart, Alastair
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Director
36 King Street East
Suite 800
Toronto, Ontario M5C 1E5
Phone: (416) 979-2023 ext. 249
Fax: (416) 641-9501
E-Mail: alastair.wishart@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Wollach, Ian
Firm/Organization: RSM Canada
Occupation: Accountant
11 King Street West
Suite 700, Box 27
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4C7
E-Mail: Ian.Wollach@rsmcanada.com
Web Page: www.rsmcanada.com
 
Top 
Name: Wong, Jay
Firm/Organization: Colliers International
Occupation: Senior Director
Brookfield Place
181 Bay Street
Suite 1400
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2V1
Phone: (416) 643-3492
Fax: (416) 643-3470
E-Mail: Jay.Wong@colliers.com
 
Top 
Name: Wong, Joe
Firm/Organization: City of Hamilton
Occupation: Solicitor
21 King Street West
12th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
Phone: (905) 546-2424 ext. 2622
E-Mail: Joe.Wong@hamilton.ca
Web Page: www.hamilton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Wong, Vicki
Firm/Organization: The Corporation of the City of Brampton
Occupation: Senior Manager, Realty Services
2 Wellington Street West
Brampton, Ontario L6Y 4R2
Phone: (905) 874-3449
Fax: (905) 874-3370
E-Mail: vicki.wong@brampton.ca
Web Page: www.brampton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Wood, Robert
Firm/Organization: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Bay Adelaide Centre
East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Phone: (416) 367-6588
Fax: (416) 367-6749
E-Mail: rwood@blg.com
Web Page: www.blg.com
 
Top 
Name: Wood, Sterling
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of Niagara
Occupation: Lawyer
1815 Sir Isaac Brock Way
P.O. Box 1042
Thorold, Ontario L2V 4T7
Phone: (905) 980-6000, ext. 3764
Fax: (905) 685-7931
E-Mail: sterling.wood@niagararegion.ca
Web Page: www.niagararegion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Worndl, Barbara
Firm/Organization: Aird & Berlis LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Brookfield Place
Suite 1800, Box 754
181 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T9
Phone: (416) 865-7754
Fax: (416) 863-1515
E-Mail: bworndl@airdberlis.com
Web Page: www.airdberlis.com
 
Top 
Name: Wright, Julianne
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Director
14 Colonnade Road
Suite 150
Ottawa, Ontario K2E 7M6
Phone: (613) 721-1333 ext. 1259
Fax: (613) 721-0121
E-Mail: julianne.wright@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Wu, Jayson
Firm/Organization: William & Partners
Occupation: Accountant
675 Cochrane Drive
East Tower, Suite 505
Markham, Ontario L3R 0B8
Phone: (416) 969-8166 ext. 258
Fax: (416) 969-8167
E-Mail: Jayson.Wu@WPLLP.CA
 
Top 
Name: Wyszynski, Amanda
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
442 Brant Street
Suite 204
Burlington, Ontario L7R 2G4
Phone: (905) 639-8686 ext. 225
Fax: (905) 761-5589
E-Mail: awyszynski@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com