Members 2017 Membership List 

Filter By Initial:     A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

 

Keyword 1
Keyword 2
Display All

Filtered by Initial of Last Name: W

Top 
Name: Waqué, Stephen F.
Firm/Organization: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Bay Adelaide Centre
East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Phone: (416) 367-6275
Fax: (416) 367-6749
E-Mail: swaque@blg.com
Web Page: www.blg.com
 
Top 
Name: Warner, Bill
Firm/Organization: Corporation of the City of London
Occupation: Public Sector
Realty Services Division
300 Dufferin Avenue
London, Ontario N6A 4L9
Phone: (519) 661-5442
Fax: (519) 661-5087
E-Mail: biwarner@london.ca
Web Page: www.london.ca
 
Top 
Name: Warner, Bill
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Senior Real Estate Appraiser/Negotiator
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444, ext. 1474
Fax: (905) 895-7323
E-Mail: bill.warner@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Warnica, Adrianna
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Appraiser/Negotiator
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444 ext. 76054
E-Mail: adrianna.warnica@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Wasowska, Antonina
Firm/Organization: Cohen Hamilton Steger & Co. Inc.
Occupation: Accountant
First Canadian Place
Suite 7011, P. O. Box 11
100 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A9
Phone: (416) 304-7027
Fax: (416) 304-7025
E-Mail: awasowska@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Web Page: www.cohenhamiltonsteger.com
 
Top 
Name: Waters, Cheryl
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Appraiser/Negotiator
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444
E-Mail: cheryl.waters@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Watson, Harold
Firm/Organization: O’Connor MacLeod Hanna LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
700 Kerr Street
Oakville, Ontario L6K 3W5
Phone: (905) 842-8030
Fax: (905) 842-2460
E-Mail: watson@omh.ca
Web Page: www.omh.ca
 
Top 
Name: Weilenmann, Henry
Firm/Organization: Ministry of Transportation
Occupation: Counsel
1201 Wilson Avenue
Bldg. A
Downsview, Ontario M3M 1J8
Phone: (416) 235-4419
Fax: (416) 235-4924
E-Mail: henry.weilenmann@ontario.ca
 
Top 
Name: Weir, John D.
Firm/Organization: John D. Weir & Associates Inc.
Occupation: Appraiser/Valuator
3080 Yonge Street
Suite 6060
Toronto, Ontario M4N 3N1
Phone: (416) 225-0381
Fax: (416) 730-8160
E-Mail: jdw@johndweir.com
Web Page: www.johndweir.com
 
Top 
Name: Werger, Karen
Firm/Organization: Deloitte & Touche LLP
Occupation: Director
Suite 1400
Brookfield Place
181 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2V1
Phone: (416) 601-6058
Fax: (416) 601-6690
E-Mail: kwerger@deloitte.ca
Web Page: www.deloitte.ca
 
Top 
Name: Weston, Peter
Firm/Organization: Weston Consulting Group
Occupation: Planner
20l Millway Avenue
Unit 19
Vaughan, Ontario L4K 5K8
Phone: (905) 738-8080 ext. 228
E-Mail: pweston@westonconsulting.com
 
Top 
Name: Whicher, Gord
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Solicitor, Planning & Administrative Tribunal Law
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 25th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-1228
Fax: (416) 397-5624
E-Mail: gwhiche@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: White, Chris
Firm/Organization: Urbanmetrics Inc.
Occupation: Consultant
67 Yonge Street
Suite 804
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1J8
Phone: (416) 351-8585 ext. 224
E-Mail: cwhite@urbanmetrics.ca
Web Page: www.urbanmetrics.ca
 
Top 
Name: Whittaker, Gloria
Firm/Organization: The Corporation of the City of Brampton
Occupation: Real Estate Assistant
2 Wellington Street West
Brampton, Ontario L6Y 4R2
Phone: (905) 874-2006
Fax: (905) 874-3370
E-Mail: gloria.whittaker@brampton.ca
Web Page: www.brampton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Whyte, Yvonne
Firm/Organization: MacKenzie Ray Heron & Edwardh
Occupation: Appraiser
18 King Street East
Suite 301
Toronto, Ontario M5C 1C4
Phone: (416) 591-1515 ext. 204
Fax: (416) 591-1220
E-Mail: yvonnewhyte@mrhe.com
Web Page: www.mrhe.com
 
Top 
Name: Wice, Joanna
Firm/Organization: City of Hamilton
Occupation: Solicitor
21 King Street West
12th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
E-Mail: joanna.wice@hamilton.ca
Web Page: www.hamilton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Wiebe, Carol
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Partner
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
Phone: (519) 576-3650 ext. 705
Fax: (519) 576-0121 or (519) 576-9559
E-Mail: cwiebe@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Wilker, Jeffrey
Firm/Organization: Thomson Rogers
Occupation: Lawyer
3100-390 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5H 1W2
Phone: (416) 868-3118
Fax: (416) 868-3134
E-Mail: jwilker@thomsonrogers.com
Web Page: www.thomsonrogers.com
 
Top 
Name: Williams, Christopher J.
Firm/Organization: Aird & Berlis LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Brookfield Place
Suite 1800, Box 754
181 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T9
Phone: (416) 865-7745
Fax: (416) 863-1515
E-Mail: cwilliams@airdberlis.com
Web Page: www.airdberlis.com
 
Top 
Name: Wills, Kate
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
Phone: (519) 576-3650
Fax: (519) 576-0121
E-Mail: kwills@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Wilson, Elizabeth
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Senior Counsel, Municipal Property & Finance
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444, ext. 1402
Fax: (905) 895-3768
E-Mail: elizabeth.wilson@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Wilson, Norris
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Appraiser/Valuator
14 Colonnade Road
Suite 150
Ottawa, Ontario K2E 7M6
Phone: (613) 721-1333 ext. 1264
Fax: (613) 721-0121
E-Mail: norris.wilson@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Wilson-Holmes, Linda
Firm/Organization: Ministry of Transportation
Occupation: Conveyancing Supervisor
1201 Wilson Avenue
3rd Floor, Bldg. D
Downsview, Ontario M3M 1J8
Phone: (416) 235-4637
Fax: (416) 235-4940
E-Mail: linda.wilson-holmes@ontario.ca
 
Top 
Name: Wishart, Alastair
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Director
36 King Street East
Suite 800
Toronto, Ontario M5C 1E5
Phone: (416) 979-2023 ext. 249
Fax: (416) 586-1828
E-Mail: alastair.wishart@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Wong, Douglas
Firm/Organization: D. Wong & Associates
Occupation: Appraiser/Valuator
17 Ruscica Drive
North York, Ontario M4A 1P9
Phone: (416) 726-3995
Fax: (416) 352-7711
E-Mail: dwong2006@gmail.com
 
Top 
Name: Wong, Jay
Firm/Organization: Colliers International
Occupation: Senior Director
Brookfield Place
181 Bay Street
Suite 1400
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2V1
Phone: (416) 643-3492
Fax: (416) 643-3470
E-Mail: Jay.Wong@colliers.com
 
Top 
Name: Wong, Joe
Firm/Organization: City of Hamilton
Occupation: Solicitor
21 King Street West
12th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
Phone: (905) 546-2424 ext. 2622
E-Mail: Joe.Wong@hamilton.ca
Web Page: www.hamilton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Wong, Justin
Firm/Organization: CanACRE Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
489 Queen Street East
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1V1
E-Mail: jwong@canacre.com
Web Page: www.canacre.com
 
Top 
Name: Wong, Vicki
Firm/Organization: The Corporation of the City of Brampton
Occupation: Senior Real Estate Coordinator
2 Wellington Street West
Brampton, Ontario L6Y 4R2
Phone: (905) 874-3449
Fax: (905) 874-3370
E-Mail: vickiwong.realty@gmail.com
Web Page: www.brampton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Wood, Robert
Firm/Organization: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Bay Adelaide Centre
East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Phone: (416) 367-6588
Fax: (416) 367-6749
E-Mail: rwood@blg.com
Web Page: www.blg.com
 
Top 
Name: Wood, Sterling
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of Niagara
Occupation: Lawyer
1815 Sir Isaac Brock Way
P.O. Box 1042
Thorold, Ontario L2V 4T7
Phone: (905) 980-6000, ext. 3764
Fax: (905) 685-7931
E-Mail: sterling.wood@niagararegion.ca
Web Page: www.niagararegion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Wosminity, Devin
Firm/Organization: CanACRE Ltd.
Occupation: Field Supervisor
489 Queen Street East
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1V1
Phone: (416) 738-7964
E-Mail: dwosminity@canacre.com
Web Page: www.canacre.com
 
Top 
Name: Wright, Julianne
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Director
14 Colonnade Road
Suite 150
Ottawa, Ontario K2E 7M6
Phone: (613) 721-1333 ext. 1259
Fax: (613) 721-0121
E-Mail: julianne.wright@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Wyatt, John
Firm/Organization: CanACRE Ltd.
Occupation: Consultant
489 Queen Street East
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1V1
Phone: (519) 751-8665
Fax: (519) 751-4757
E-Mail: jwyatt@canacre.com
Web Page: www.canacre.com
 
Top 
Name: Wyszynski's, Amanda
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
442 Brant Street
Suite 204
Burlington, Ontario L7R 2G4
Phone: (905) 639-8686 ext. 225
Fax: (905) 761-5589
E-Mail: awyszynski@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com