Members 2017 Membership List 

Filter By Initial:     A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

 

Keyword 1
Keyword 2
Display All

Filtered by Initial of Last Name: Z

Top 
Name: Zaka, Mario
Firm/Organization: Janterra Real Estate Advisors Inc.
Occupation: Appraiser
1526 Danforth Avenue
Suite 200
Toronto, Ontario M4J 1N4
Phone: (416) 423-3334
Fax: (416) 423-4400
E-Mail: mzaka@janterra.com
Web Page: www.janterra.com
 
Top 
Name: Zelver, Avital
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Manager
220 King Street West
4th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5H 1K4
Phone: (416) 596-7676 ext. 2905
Fax: (416) 596-0266
E-Mail: avital.zelver@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Zeman, Brian
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Partner
113 Collier Street
Barrie, Ontario L4M 1H2
Phone: (705) 728-0045 ext. 226
Fax: (705) 728-2010
E-Mail: bzeman@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Zimmerman, Timothy C.
Firm/Organization: Collins Barrow Toronto Valuations Inc.
Occupation: Partner
11 King Street West
Suite 700, Box 27
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4C7
Phone: (647) 727-3519
Fax: (416) 480-2646
E-Mail: tczimmerman@collinsbarrow.com
 
Top 
Name: Zrini, Nathan
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Landscape Tech/Design
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
Phone: (519) 576-3650 ext. 714
Fax: (519) 576-0121
E-Mail: nzrini@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Zufelt, Deborah
Firm/Organization: CanACRE Ltd.
Occupation: Supervisor, Land Administration
489 Queen Street East
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1V1
Phone: (416) 548-8602 ext. 2156
E-Mail: dzufelt@canacre.com
Web Page: www.canacre.com