Members 2019 Membership List 

Filter By Initial:     A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

 

Keyword 1
Keyword 2
Display All

Filtered by Initial of Last Name: E

Top 
Name: Eliopoulos, Elena
Firm/Organization: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Occupation: Law Clerk
Bay Adelaide Centre
East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Phone: (416) 367-6365
E-Mail: eeliopoulos@blg.com
Web Page: www.blg.com
 
Top 
Name: Elliot, Emily
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
Phone: (519) 576-3650 ext. 745
Fax: (519) 576-0121
E-Mail: eelliot@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Ellis, Dawn
Firm/Organization: RSM Canada
Occupation: Accountant
11 King Street West
Suite 700, Box 27
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4C7
Phone: (647) 727-3729
E-Mail: Dawn.Ellis@rsmcanada.com
Web Page: www.rsmcanada.com
 
Top 
Name: Emad, Usama
Firm/Organization: Cohen Hamilton Steger & Co. Inc.
Occupation: Associate
First Canadian Place
Suite 7011, P. O. Box 11
100 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A9
Phone: (416) 304-7042
E-Mail: uemad@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Web Page: www.cohenhamiltonsteger.com
 
Top 
Name: Engell, Bruce H.
Firm/Organization: WeirFoulds LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
66 Wellington Street West
Suite 4100, P.O. Box 35
Toronto-Dominion Centre
Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Phone: (416) 947-5081
Fax: (416) 365-1876
E-Mail: bengell@weirfoulds.com
Web Page: www.weirfoulds.com
 
Top 
Name: Evola, Jennifer
Firm/Organization: Devine Park LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
250 Yonge Street
Suite 2302, P.O. Box 65
Toronto, Ontario M5B 2L7
Phone: (416) 645-4532
E-Mail: jennifer.evola@devinepark.com