Members 2017 Membership List 

Filter By Initial:     A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

 

Keyword 1
Keyword 2
Display All

Filtered by Initial of Last Name: B

Top 
Name: Baar, Bryan
Firm/Organization: Corporation of the City of London
Occupation: Manager, Realty Services Operations
Realty Services Division
300 Dufferin Avenue
London, Ontario N6A 4L9
Phone: (519) 661-2500 ext. 5863
Fax: 519-661-5087
E-Mail: bbaar@london.ca
Web Page: www.london.ca
 
Top 
Name: Babcock, Daniel
Firm/Organization: CanACRE Ltd.
Occupation: Consultant
489 Queen Street East
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1V1
Phone: (416) 709-5033
Fax: (416) 352-0707
E-Mail: daniel.babcock@canacre.com
Web Page: www.canacre.com
 
Top 
Name: Babcock-Cormier, Heather
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Associate Counsel
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444, ext. 1443
Fax: (905) 895-3768
E-Mail: heather.babcock-cormier@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Bacher, Vanessa
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Solicitor, Real Estate Law
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 26th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-2930
E-Mail: Vanessa.Bacher@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Badin, Sheryl
Firm/Organization: The Corporation of the City of Mississauga
Occupation: Supervisor
Realty Services
300 City Centre Drive
Mississauga, Ontario L5B 3C1
Phone: (905) 615-3200 ext. 5431
Fax: (905) 615-3956
E-Mail: sheryl.badin@mississauga.ca
Web Page: www.mississauga.ca
 
Top 
Name: Baker, Andrew
Firm/Organization: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Bay Adelaide Centre
East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Phone: (416) 367-6250
Fax: (416) 367-6749
E-Mail: abaker@blg.com
Web Page: www.blg.com
 
Top 
Name: Baker, Denise
Firm/Organization: WeirFoulds LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
66 Wellington Street West
Suite 4100, P.O. Box 35
Toronto-Dominion Centre
Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Phone: (905) 829-8600
Fax: (905) 829-8035
E-Mail: dbaker@weirfoulds.com
Web Page: www.weirfoulds.com
 
Top 
Name: Baker, Mark G.
Firm/Organization: Baker & Company
Occupation: Lawyer
130 Adelaide Street West
Suite 3300
Toronto, Ontario M5H 3P5
Phone: (416) 777-0100 ext. 221
Fax: (416) 366-3992
E-Mail: mbaker@bakerlawyers.com
Web Page: www.bakerlawyers.com
 
Top 
Name: Banach, Isaiah
Firm/Organization: Davies Howe Partners LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
425 Adelaide Street West
10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C1
Phone: (416) 977-7088 ext. 235
Fax: (416) 977-8931
E-Mail: IsaiahB@davieshowe.com
Web Page: www.davieshowe.com
 
Top 
Name: Bang, Judy
Firm/Organization: Regional Municipality of Peel
Occupation: Lawyer
10 Peel Centre Drive
Suite B, 6th Floor
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Phone: (905) 791-7800 ext. 4479
Fax: (905) 791-6992
E-Mail: Judy.Bang@peelregion.ca
Web Page: www.peelregion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Bannister, Jonathan
Firm/Organization: Janterra Real Estate Advisors Inc.
Occupation: Appraiser
1526 Danforth Avenue
Suite 200
Toronto, Ontario M4J 1N4
Phone: (416) 423-3334
Fax: (416) 423-4400
E-Mail: jbannister@janterra.com
Web Page: www.janterra.com
 
Top 
Name: Barnett, Arlene
Firm/Organization: Ministry of Transportation
Occupation: Property Supervisor
1201 Wilson Avenue
Bldg. A
Downsview, Ontario M3M 1J8
Phone: (416) 235-5042
Fax: (416) 235-4940
E-Mail: arlene.barnett@ontario.ca
 
Top 
Name: Baron, Elliott
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Property Officer
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 338-3207
E-Mail: Elliott.Baron@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Barrett, Dave
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
Phone: (519) 576-3650 ext. 722
Fax: (519) 576-0121
E-Mail: dbarrett@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Barrett, Meaghan
Firm/Organization: Aird & Berlis LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Brookfield Place
Suite 1800, Box 754
181 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T9
Phone: (416) 865-3064
Fax: (416) 863-1515
E-Mail: mbarrett@airdberlis.com
Web Page: www.airdberlis.com
 
Top 
Name: Barrios, Sergio
Firm/Organization: CanACRE Ltd.
Occupation: Land Administration Analyst
489 Queen Street East
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1V1
Phone: (416) 548-8602 ext. 2144
E-Mail: sbarrios@canacre.com
Web Page: www.canacre.com
 
Top 
Name: Bazilli, Cameron
Firm/Organization: Corporation of the City of London
Occupation: Property Appraiser and Negotiator
Realty Services Division
300 Dufferin Avenue
London, Ontario N6A 4L9
Phone: (519) 661-2500 ext. 4712
Fax: (519) 661-5087
E-Mail: cbazilli@london.ca
Web Page: www.london.ca
 
Top 
Name: Beach, Sebastien
Firm/Organization: Colliers International
Occupation: Analyst
Brookfield Place
181 Bay Street
Suite 1400
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2V1
Phone: (416) 607-4336
E-Mail: sebastien.beach@colliers.com
 
Top 
Name: Beaton, Bill
Firm/Organization: Beaton, Bill
Occupation: Real Estate Appraiser
901 Corsi Hill
Sudbury, Ontario P3A 1X5
Phone: (705) 805-0535
Fax: (705) 222-0563
E-Mail: w.s.beaton@gmail.com
Web Page: www.billbeaton.com
 
Top 
Name: Beccarea, Robert A.
Firm/Organization: Bob Beccarea, Mediation, Arbitration & Consulting
Occupation: Mediator
156 Barney's Blvd.
R.R. 1
Miller Lake, Ontario N0H 1Z0
Phone: (519) 795-7727
E-Mail: beccarea.156@gmail.com
 
Top 
Name: Bechard, Kevin
Firm/Organization: Weston Consulting Group
Occupation: Planner
20l Millway Avenue
Unit 19
Vaughan, Ontario L4K 5K8
Phone: (905) 738-8080 ext. x236
E-Mail: kbechard@westonconsulting.com
 
Top 
Name: Beck, Dov
Firm/Organization: Colliers International
Occupation: Appraiser
Brookfield Place
181 Bay Street
Suite 1400
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2V1
Phone: (416) 643-3774
E-Mail: dov.beck@colliers.com
 
Top 
Name: Beck, Yoram
Firm/Organization: Ernst & Young LLP
Occupation: Accountant
EY Tower
100 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 0B3
Phone: (416) 943-3464
E-Mail: yoram.beck@ca.ey.com
 
Top 
Name: Bedford, Larry W.
Firm/Organization: Larry Bedford & Associates Ltd.
Occupation: Appraiser/Valuator
300 North Service Road West
P.O. Box 60059
Oakville, Ontario L6M 3H2
Phone: (905) 847-9700
E-Mail: larry@lbedford.com
Web Page: www.lbedford.com
 
Top 
Name: Beitchman, Jason
Firm/Organization: Rayman Beitchman LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
250 Yonge Street
Suite 2200, P.O. Box 4
Toronto, Ontario M5B 2L7
Phone: (416) 597-5416
Fax: (437) 222-9001
E-Mail: jason@rbllp.com
Web Page: www.rbllp.com
 
Top 
Name: Belch, Geoff
Firm/Organization: Corporation of the City of London
Occupation: Corp. Counsel
Realty Services Division
300 Dufferin Avenue
London, Ontario N6A 4L9
Phone: (519) 661-5442 ext. 4708
Fax: (519) 661-5530
E-Mail: gbelch@london.ca
Web Page: www.london.ca
 
Top 
Name: Belperio, Enza
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Appraiser
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444
E-Mail: enza.belperio@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Bender, Paul D.
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Executive Vice President
33 Yonge Street
Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1G4
Phone: (416) 227-7023
Fax: (416) 641-9501
E-Mail: paul.bender@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Bennett, Donn
Firm/Organization: The Corporation of the City of Brampton
Occupation: Manager
2 Wellington Street West
Brampton, Ontario L6Y 4R2
Phone: (905) 874-2131
Fax: (905) 874-3370
E-Mail: donn.bennett@brampton.ca
Web Page: www.brampton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Bennett, Heather
Firm/Organization: Duff & Phelps
333 Bay Street
14th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5H 2R2
Phone: (416) 361-2599
E-Mail: heather.bennett@duffandphelps.com
 
Top 
Name: Benson, Mike
Firm/Organization: CanACRE Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
489 Queen Street East
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1V1
Phone: (416) 548-8602
E-Mail: mbenson@canacre.com
Web Page: www.canacre.com
 
Top 
Name: Berdusco, Dan
Firm/Organization: Colliers International
Occupation: Analyst
185 The West Mall
Suite 1600
Toronto, Ontario M9C 5L5
Phone: (416) 620-2888
E-Mail: dan.berdusco@colliers.com
 
Top 
Name: Berney, David
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Associate Counsel
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444 ext. 1449
E-Mail: david.berney@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Berto, Larry
Firm/Organization: CanACRE Ltd.
Occupation: Field Specialist
489 Queen Street East
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1V1
Phone: (705) 971-3457
Fax: (416) 352-0707
E-Mail: lberto@canacre.com
Web Page: www.canacre.com
 
Top 
Name: Betteto, Jim
Firm/Organization: Pocrnic Realty Advisors Inc.
Occupation: Appraiser
34 Hess Street South
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 3N1
Phone: (905) 522-7936, ext. 27
Fax: (905) 522-8120
E-Mail: jbetteto@pracommercial.com
Web Page: www.pracommercial.com
 
Top 
Name: Beveridge, Scott
Firm/Organization: Regional Municipality of Peel
10 Peel Centre Drive
Suite B, 6th Floor
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Phone: (905) 791-7800 ext. 7653
Fax: (905) 791-3645
E-Mail: scott.beveridge@peelregion.ca
Web Page: www.peelregion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Bjornson, Eric
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Supervisor for ViVa
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444, ext. 1706
Fax: (905) 895-3768
E-Mail: eric.bjornson@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Blake, Wayne
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Property Officer
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-1860
E-Mail: Wayne.Blake@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Blanchard, Emma
Firm/Organization: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street
Suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1J9
Phone: (613) 369-4755
Fax: (613) 230-8842
E-Mail: eblanchard@blg.com
Web Page: www.blg.com
 
Top 
Name: Bogaert, Nick
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
Phone: (519) 576-3650 ext. 719
Fax: (519) 576-0121
E-Mail: nbogaert@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Boggs, Les
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Technician
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
Phone: (519) 576-3650 ext. 740
Fax: (519) 576-0121
E-Mail: lboggs@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Bolger, Kevin
Firm/Organization: The Corporation of the City of Mississauga
300 City Centre Drive
Mississauga, Ontario L5B 3C1
Phone: (905) 615-3200 ext. 5430
Fax: (905) 615-3956
E-Mail: kevin.bolger@mississauga.ca
Web Page: www.mississauga.ca
 
Top 
Name: Boritz, Lia
Firm/Organization: WeirFoulds LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
66 Wellington Street West
Suite 4100, P.O. Box 35
Toronto-Dominion Centre
Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Phone: (416) 947-5092
Fax: (416) 365-1876
E-Mail: LBORITZ@weirfoulds.com
Web Page: www.weirfoulds.com
 
Top 
Name: Boudreau, Kelly
Firm/Organization: Boudreau, Kelly
Occupation: Consultant
21 Whippletree Drive
North Bay, Ontario P1C 1B6
Phone: (613) 899-6426
E-Mail: kr.boudreau@gmail.com
 
Top 
Name: Bower, Ray
Firm/Organization: Ray Bower Appraisal Services Inc.
Occupation: Appraiser/Valuator
2739 Chandler Road
Windsor, Ontario N8W 4B4
Phone: (519) 944-5005
Fax: (519) 944-5105
E-Mail: rbower@bowerappraisal.com
Web Page: www.bowerappraisal.com
 
Top 
Name: Bowles, Ian
Firm/Organization: GSI Real Estate & Planning Advisors Inc.
Occupation: Analyst
8500 Leslie Street
Suite 385
Markham, Ontario L3T 7M8
Phone: (905) 695-0357
Fax: (905) 695-0363
E-Mail: ibowles@gsiadvisors.com
Web Page: www.gsiadvisors.com
 
Top 
Name: Bowman, Michael
Firm/Organization: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
1 First Canadian Place
P.O. Box 50
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Phone: (416) 862-6834
Fax: (416) 862-6666
E-Mail: mbowman@osler.com
 
Top 
Name: Bowser, James
Firm/Organization: City of Ottawa
Occupation: Program Manager
110 Laurier Avenue West
5th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1J1
Phone: (613) 580-2424 ext. 28209
Fax: (613) 560-6051
E-Mail: james.bowser@ottawa.ca
 
Top 
Name: Bradley, Janet
Firm/Organization: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street
Suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1J9
Phone: (613) 787-3749
Fax: (613) 230-8842
E-Mail: jbradley@blg.com
Web Page: www.blg.com
 
Top 
Name: Brenner, Belinda
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Solicitor, Litigation
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 25th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-8357
Fax: (416) 392-3848
E-Mail: bbrenner@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Brewer, Dan
Firm/Organization: Appraisers Canada Inc.
Occupation: Appraiser/Valuator
120 Newkirk Road
Unit #26
Richmond Hill, Ontario L4C 9S7
Phone: (905) 884-5499
Fax: (905) 884-4089
E-Mail: danbrewerappraiser@rogers.com
Web Page: www.appraiserscanada.com
 
Top 
Name: Brewer, Larry
Firm/Organization: Appraisers Canada Inc.
Occupation: Appraiser/Valuator
49 Essa Road
P.O. Box 648
Barrie, Ontario L4M 4V1
Phone: (705) 726-4651
Fax: (705) 726-1366
E-Mail: brew@larrybrewer.ca
Web Page: www.appraiserscanada.com
 
Top 
Name: Brewis, Eric
Firm/Organization: PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Occupation: Accountant
PWC Tower
18 York Street
Suite 2600
Toronto, Ontario M5J 0B2
Phone: (416) 941-8383 ext. 13753
E-Mail: eric.s.brewis@ca.pwc.com
Web Page: www.pwc.com/ca
 
Top 
Name: Brinovcar, Jasmin
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
Phone: (519) 576-3650
Fax: (519) 576-0121
E-Mail: jbrinovcar@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Britton, Paul
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Partner
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
Phone: (519) 576-3650 ext. 721
Fax: (519) 576-0121
E-Mail: pbritton@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Brookes, Richard
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of Waterloo
Occupation: Lawyer
150 Frederick Street
8th Floor
Kitchener, Ontario N2G 4J3
Phone: (519) 575-4458
Fax: (519) 575-4466
E-Mail: rbrookes@regionofwaterloo.ca
 
Top 
Name: Brown, Andrew
Firm/Organization: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Occupation: Law Clerk
Bay Adelaide Centre
East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Phone: (416) 367-6323
Fax: (416) 367-6749
E-Mail: abrown@blg.com
Web Page: www.blg.com
 
Top 
Name: Browne, Terence
Firm/Organization: City of Ottawa
Occupation: Real Estate Advisor
160 Elgin Street
Ottawa, Ontario K2P 2P7
Phone: (613) 580-2424
Fax: (613) 580-9688
E-Mail: terence.browne@ottawa.ca
 
Top 
Name: Bruchkowsky, Matthew
Firm/Organization: Colliers International
Occupation: Appraiser
Brookfield Place
181 Bay Street
Suite 1400
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2V1
Phone: (416) 643-3757
E-Mail: matthew.bruchkowsky@collers.com
 
Top 
Name: Burkholder, Mark
Firm/Organization: The Corporation of the City of Brampton
Occupation: Senior Real Estate Coordinator
2 Wellington Street West
Brampton, Ontario L6Y 4R2
Phone: (905) 874-3449
Fax: (905) 874-3370
E-Mail: mark.burkholder@brampton.ca
Web Page: www.brampton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Burton, Alstair H. A.
Firm/Organization: Thomson Rogers
Occupation: Lawyer
3100-390 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5H 1W2
Phone: (416) 868-3113
Fax: (416) 848-3134
E-Mail: aburton@thomsonrogers.com
Web Page: www.thomsonrogers.com
 
Top 
Name: Butler, David A.
Firm/Organization: The Butler Group (Consultants) Inc.
Occupation: Planner
397 Brunswick Avenue
Unit 6
Toronto, Ontario M5R 2Z2
Phone: (416) 926-8796
Fax: (416) 926-0045
E-Mail: dab@butlerconsultants.com
 
Top 
Name: Butler, Katie
Firm/Organization: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Bay Adelaide Centre
East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Phone: (416) 367-6000
Fax: (416) 367-6749
E-Mail: kbutler@blg.com
Web Page: www.blg.com