Members 2017 Membership List 

Filter By Initial:     A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

 

Keyword 1
Keyword 2
Display All

Filtered by Initial of Last Name: H

Top 
Name: Habraken, Maurice
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Director
14 Colonnade Road
Suite 150
Ottawa, Ontario K2E 7M6
Phone: (613) 721-1333 ext. 1261
Fax: (613) 721-0121
E-Mail: maurice.habraken@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Hale-Carter, Melanie
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Property Officer
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-1227
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: mhaleca@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Hall, Nicole
Firm/Organization: Corporation of the City of London
Occupation: Solicitor
Realty Services Division
300 Dufferin Avenue
London, Ontario N6A 4L9
Phone: (519) 661-2500 ext. 4711
Fax: (519) 661-5530
E-Mail: nhall@london.ca
Web Page: www.london.ca
 
Top 
Name: Hall, Scott
Firm/Organization: GSI Real Estate & Planning Advisors Inc.
Occupation: Analyst
8500 Leslie Street
Suite 385
Markham, Ontario L3T 7M8
Phone: (905) 695-0357
Fax: (905) 695-0393
E-Mail: shall@gsiadvisors.com
Web Page: www.gsiadvisors.com
 
Top 
Name: Hamilton, Glen
Firm/Organization: The Corporation of the City of Brampton
Occupation: Senior Real Estate Coordinator
2 Wellington Street West
Brampton, Ontario L6Y 4R2
Phone: (905) 874-2865
Fax: (905) 874-3370
E-Mail: glen.hamilton@brampton.ca
Web Page: www.brampton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Hamilton, John
Firm/Organization: City of Hamilton
Occupation: Property Coordinator
71 Main Street West
7th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4Y5
Phone: (905) 546-2424 ext. 7045
Fax: (905) 546-4107
E-Mail: john.hamilton@hamilton.ca
Web Page: www.hamilton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Hamilton, Meredith
Firm/Organization: Cohen Hamilton Steger & Co. Inc.
Occupation: Accountant
First Canadian Place
Suite 7011, P. O. Box 11
100 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A9
Phone: (416) 304-7036
Fax: (416) 304-7025
E-Mail: mhamilton@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Web Page: www.cohenhamiltonsteger.com
 
Top 
Name: Hamilton, Ross
Firm/Organization: Cohen Hamilton Steger & Co. Inc.
Occupation: Accountant
First Canadian Place
Suite 7011, P. O. Box 11
100 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A9
Phone: (416) 304-7017
Fax: (416) 304-7025
E-Mail: rhamilton@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Web Page: www.cohenhamiltonsteger.com
 
Top 
Name: Hannam, Bennett
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
442 Brant Street
Suite 204
Burlington, Ontario L7R 2G4
Phone: (416) 518-8394 ext. 226
Fax: (905) 761-5589
E-Mail: bhannan@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Harbell, Charlotte
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Lawyer
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 25th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 397-1129
Fax: (416) 397-5624
E-Mail: charbel@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Harding, Chrysta
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444 ext. 71448
E-Mail: chrysta.harding@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Hare, John R.
Firm/Organization: Hare, John R.
Occupation: Retired
600 Talbot Street, Apt. 502
London, Ontario N6A 5L9
Phone: (519) 433-9257
 
Top 
Name: Harris, Conner
Firm/Organization: Rayman Beitchman LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
250 Yonge Street
Suite 2200, P.O. Box 4
Toronto, Ontario M5B 2L7
Phone: (416) 597-5422
Fax: (437) 222-9001
E-Mail: conner@rbllp.com
Web Page: www.rbllp.com
 
Top 
Name: Harrison, Rob
Firm/Organization: Colliers International
Occupation: Analyst
Brookfield Place
181 Bay Street
Suite 1400
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2V1
Phone: (416) 791-7273
E-Mail: rob.harrison@colliers.com
 
Top 
Name: Hartley, Rebecca
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Solicitor, Real Estate Law
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 25th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 397-5415
Fax: (416) 397-5624
E-Mail: rhartle@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Harvey, Jack
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Property Officer
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 397-7704
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: jharvey5@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Hercia, Rose
Firm/Organization: Regional Municipality of Peel
Occupation: Supervisor, Real Property
10 Peel Centre Drive
Suite B, 6th Floor
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Phone: (905) 791-7800 ext. 7628
Fax: (905) 791-3645
E-Mail: rose.hercia@peelregion.ca
Web Page: www.peelregion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Hermsen, Bernie
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Partner
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
Phone: (519) 576-3650 ext. 720
Fax: (519) 576-0121 or (519) 576-9559
E-Mail: bhermsen@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Herrington, Lisa
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Technician
113 Collier Street
Barrie, Ontario L4M 1H2
Phone: (705) 728-0045 ext. 242
Fax: (705) 728-2010
E-Mail: lherrington@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Hertz, Peter A.
Firm/Organization: Duncan, Linton LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
45 Erb Street East
P.O. Box 457
Waterloo, Ontario N2J 4B5
Phone: (519) 886-3340 ext. 289
Fax: (519) 886-8651
E-Mail: phertz@kwlaw.net
 
Top 
Name: Hicks, Vanessa
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
10 Davey Crescent
Kingston, Ontario K7N 1X6
Phone: (519) 576-3650
E-Mail: vhicks@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Higgs, Christel
Firm/Organization: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Bay Adelaide Centre
East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Phone: (416) 367-6312
Fax: (416) 367-6749
E-Mail: chiggs@blg.com
Web Page: www.blg.com
 
Top 
Name: Hill, Timothy
Firm/Organization: Aird & Berlis LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Brookfield Place
Suite 1800, Box 754
181 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T9
Phone: (416) 865-3432
Fax: (416) 863-1515
E-Mail: thill@airdberlis.com
Web Page: www.airdberlis.com
 
Top 
Name: Hilton, Sally
Firm/Organization: CanACRE Ltd.
Occupation: Consultant
489 Queen Street East
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1V1
Phone: (647) 206-0079
Fax: (416) 352-0707
E-Mail: shilton@canacre.com
Web Page: www.canacre.com
 
Top 
Name: Holland, Tim
Firm/Organization: City of Ottawa
Occupation: Real Estate Advisor
110 Laurier Avenue West
5th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1J1
Phone: (613) 580-2424 ext. 14103
Fax: (613) 560-6051
E-Mail: tim.holland@ottawa.ca
 
Top 
Name: Horowitz, Amanda
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444 ext. 71446
E-Mail: amanda.horowitz@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Howard, David
Firm/Organization: Collins Barrow Toronto Valuations Inc.
Occupation: Accountant
11 King Street West
Suite 700, Box 27
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4C7
Phone: (416) 408-5353
E-Mail: dwhoward@collinsbarrow.com
 
Top 
Name: Hua, Iris
Firm/Organization: Colliers International
Occupation: Analyst
Brookfield Place
181 Bay Street
Suite 1400
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2V1
Phone: (416) 643-3404
E-Mail: iris.hua@colliers.com
 
Top 
Name: Huab, Janeth
Firm/Organization: The Corporation of the City of Mississauga
300 City Centre Drive
Mississauga, Ontario L5B 3C1
Phone: (905) 615-3200 ext. 3891
Fax: (905) 615-3956
E-Mail: janeth.huab@mississauga.ca
Web Page: www.mississauga.ca
 
Top 
Name: Huang, Helen
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
7050 Weston Road
Suite 230
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 8G7
Phone: (905) 761-5588 ext. 223
Fax: (905) 761-5589
E-Mail: hhuang@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Hughson, Jennifer
Firm/Organization: Regional Municipality of Peel
Occupation: Capital Acquisitions Program Manager
10 Peel Centre Drive
Suite A, 5th Floor
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Phone: (905) 791-7800 ext. 2421
Fax: (905) 791-3645
E-Mail: Jennifer.Hughson@peelregion.ca
Web Page: www.peelregion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Hulton, Joy
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Regional Solicitor
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444, ext. 1417
Fax: (905) 895-3768
E-Mail: joy.hulton@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca