Members 2017 Membership List 

Filter By Initial:     A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

 

Keyword 1
Keyword 2
Display All

Filtered by Initial of Last Name: P

Top 
Name: Paci, Amanda
Firm/Organization: Matson Driscoll & Damico Ltd.
Occupation: Accountant
25 Main Street West
Suite 1105
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 1H1
Phone: (905) 523-6363 ext. 301
Fax: (905) 523-6362
E-Mail: apaci@mdd.com
Web Page: www.mdd.com
 
Top 
Name: Paiva, Michael
Firm/Organization: Rodrigues Paiva LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
20 Queen Street North
Suite 201
Kitchener, Ontario N2H 2G8
Phone: (519) 729-5038
Fax: (519) 489-1447
E-Mail: m.paiva@RPlawyers.ca
Web Page: www.RPlawyers.ca
 
Top 
Name: Palmieri, Patricia
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Property Officer
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-4829
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: ppalmieri@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Palumbo, Andrew
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
7050 Weston Road
Suite 230
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 8G7
Phone: (905) 761-5588 ext. 249
Fax: (905) 761-5589
E-Mail: apalumbo@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Panici, Georgio
Firm/Organization: CanACRE Ltd.
Occupation: Consultant
489 Queen Street East
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1V1
Phone: (905) 941-3825
Fax: (416) 352-0707
E-Mail: gpanici@canacre.com
Web Page: www.canacre.com
 
Top 
Name: Paolucci, Georgina
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Realty Clerk
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444, ext. 1709
E-Mail: georgina.paolucci@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Papas, Vicki
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Property Officer
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-1830
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: vpapas@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Papp, Lana
Firm/Organization: City of Hamilton
Occupation: Clerk
21 King Street West
12th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
Phone: (905) 546-2424 ext. 6168
E-Mail: Lana.Papp@hamilton.ca
Web Page: www.hamilton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Park, Tim
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Manager, Acquisitions & Expropriations
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-5838
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: tpark@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Parker, Brian
Firm/Organization: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Suite 1600, 1 First Canadian Place
100 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1G5
Phone: (416) 369-7248
Fax: (416) 862-7661
E-Mail: brian.parker@gowlingwlg.com
Web Page: www.gowlingwlg.com
 
Top 
Name: Parkin, James
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Partner
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
Phone: (519) 576-3650 ext. 725
Fax: (519) 576-0121
E-Mail: jparkin@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Parsons, Michael
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Senior Consultant
36 King Street East
Suite 800
Toronto, Ontario M5C 1E5
Phone: (416) 979-2023 ext. 265
Fax: (416) 586-1828
E-Mail: michael.parsons@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Partyka, Nathan
Firm/Organization: Scargall Owen-King LLP
Occupation: Law Clerk
20 Victoria Street
8th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5C 2N8
Phone: (416) 869-2202
Fax: (416) 869-2201
E-Mail: Nathan.Partyka@sokllp.com
Web Page: www.sokllp.com
 
Top 
Name: Pasquali, Iseo
Firm/Organization: Deloitte & Touche LLP
Occupation: Director
22 Adelaide Street West, Suite 200
Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower
Toronto, Ontario M5H 0A9
Phone: (416) 601-6569
E-Mail: ipasquali@deloitte.ca
Web Page: www.deloitte.ca
 
Top 
Name: Patano, Sandra
Firm/Organization: Weston Consulting Group
Occupation: Planner
20l Millway Avenue
Unit 19
Vaughan, Ontario L4K 5K8
E-Mail: spatano@westonconsulting.com
 
Top 
Name: Paterson, Andrea
Firm/Organization: Devine Park LLP
Occupation: Land Use Planner
250 Yonge Street
Suite 2302, P.O. Box 65
Toronto, Ontario M5B 2L7
Phone: (416) 645-4574
Fax: (416) 645-4569
E-Mail: andrea.paterson@devinepark.com
 
Top 
Name: Paton, Ashley
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
7050 Weston Road
Suite 230
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 8G7
Phone: (905) 761-5588 x238
Fax: (905) 761-5589
E-Mail: apaton@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Patry, Meagan
Firm/Organization: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Bay Adelaide Centre
East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Phone: (416) 367-6000
Fax: (416) 367-6749
E-Mail: MePatry@blg.com
Web Page: www.blg.com
 
Top 
Name: Patterson, J. Pitman
Firm/Organization: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Bay Adelaide Centre
East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Phone: (416) 367-6109
Fax: (416) 367-6749
E-Mail: ppatterson@blg.com
Web Page: www.blg.com
 
Top 
Name: Pauk, Jon
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
113 Collier Street
Barrie, Ontario L4M 1H2
Phone: (705) 728-0045
Fax: (705) 728-2010
E-Mail: jpauk@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Pavelic, Martin
Firm/Organization: Matson Driscoll & Damico Ltd.
Occupation: Accountant
25 Main Street West
Suite 1105
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 1H1
Phone: (905) 523-6363 ext. 104
Fax: (905) 523-6362
E-Mail: mpavelic@mdd.com
Web Page: www.mdd.com
 
Top 
Name: Paxton, Conor
Firm/Organization: Matson Driscoll & Damico Ltd.
Occupation: Accountant
27 Princess Street
Suite 402
Kingston, Ontario K7L 1A3
Phone: (613) 389-3176 ext. 211
Fax: (613) 389-3590
E-Mail: cpaxton@mdd.com
Web Page: www.mdd.com
 
Top 
Name: Paylor, Michael
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Senior Real Estate Appraiser/Negotiator
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444, ext. 1432
Fax: (905) 895-7323
E-Mail: michael.paylor@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Paziuk, Matt
Firm/Organization: Urbanmetrics Inc.
Occupation: Consultant
67 Yonge Street
Suite 804
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1J8
Phone: (416) 351-8585 ext. 234
E-Mail: mpaziuk@urbanmetrics.ca
Web Page: www.urbanmetrics.ca
 
Top 
Name: Penney, Mark
Firm/Organization: GSI Real Estate & Planning Advisors Inc.
Occupation: Appraiser/Planner
8500 Leslie Street
Suite 385
Markham, Ontario L3T 7M8
Phone: (905) 695-0357
Fax: (905) 695-0363
E-Mail: mpenney@gsiadvisors.com
Web Page: www.gsiadvisors.com
 
Top 
Name: Penwarden, Tom
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of Waterloo
Occupation: Manager, Real Estate Services Section
150 Frederick Street
8th Floor
Kitchener, Ontario N2G 4J3
Phone: (519) 575-4509
Fax: (519) 575-4466
E-Mail: tpenwarden@regionofwaterloo.ca
 
Top 
Name: Pestl, Ed
Firm/Organization: KPS Associates Inc.
Occupation: Appraiser/Valuator (Retired)
584 Huntingwood Drive
Toronto, Ontario M1W 1G8
Phone: (416) 491-5699
E-Mail: ed@typhoonit.ca
 
Top 
Name: Peters, Monica
Firm/Organization: Garfinkle Biderman
Occupation: Lawyer
1 Adelaide Street East
Suite 801
Toronto, Ontario M5C 2V9
Phone: (416) 869-1234
Fax: (416) 869-0547
E-Mail: mpeters@garfinkle.com
 
Top 
Name: Pfuetzner, Karen
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Solicitor
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 26th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-3900
Fax: (416) 397-0600
E-Mail: Karen.Pfuetzner@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Pinard, Matthieu
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Consultant
14 Colonnade Road
Suite 150
Ottawa, Ontario K2E 7M6
Phone: (613) 721-1333 ext. 1267
Fax: (613) 721-0121
E-Mail: matthieu.pinard@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Pineo, Robert H.
Firm/Organization: Patterson Law
Occupation: Lawyer
1801 Hollis Street
Suite 2100
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 3N4
Phone: (902) 405-8177
Fax: (902) 405-8001
E-Mail: rpineo@pattersonlaw.ca
Web Page: www.pattersonlaw.ca
 
Top 
Name: Piper, Robert
Firm/Organization: Ministry of Transportation
Occupation: Team Leader, Property
301 St. Paul Street
2nd Floor
St. Catharines, Ontario L2R 7R4
Phone: (905) 704-2895
Fax: (905) 704-2777
E-Mail: robert.piper@ontario.ca
 
Top 
Name: Pitt, Alexander
Firm/Organization: GSI Real Estate & Planning Advisors Inc.
Occupation: Analyst
8500 Leslie Street
Suite 385
Markham, Ontario L3T 7M8
Phone: (905) 695-0357
E-Mail: apitt@gsiadvisors.com
Web Page: www.gsiadvisors.com
 
Top 
Name: Platt, Aaron
Firm/Organization: Davies Howe Partners LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
425 Adelaide Street West
10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C1
Phone: (416) 977-7088 ext. 237
Fax: (416) 977-8931
E-Mail: aaronp@davieshowe.com
Web Page: www.davieshowe.com
 
Top 
Name: Plaza, Adolfo
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of Waterloo
Occupation: Property Agent
150 Frederick Street
8th Floor
Kitchener, Ontario N2G 4J3
Phone: (519) 575-4757 ext. 3638
E-Mail: aplaza@regionofwaterloo.ca
 
Top 
Name: Plenderleith, Robert J.
Firm/Organization: PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Occupation: Accountant
354 Davis Road
Suite 600
Oakville, Ontario L6J 0C5
Phone: (905) 815-6448
Fax: (905) 974-1608
E-Mail: robert.j.plenderleith@ca.pwc.com
Web Page: www.pwc.com/ca
 
Top 
Name: Polowin, Jacob
Firm/Organization: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario K1N 8S3
Phone: (613) 786-0134
Fax: (613) 788-3442
E-Mail: jacob.polowin@gowlingwlg.com
Web Page: www.gowlingwlg.com
 
Top 
Name: Polowin, Michael
Firm/Organization: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario K1N 8S3
Phone: (613) 786-0158
Fax: (613) 788-3485
E-Mail: michael.polowin@gowlingwlg.com
Web Page: www.gowlingwlg.com
 
Top 
Name: Popadic, Danilo
Firm/Organization: Corporation of the City of London
Occupation: Solicitor
Realty Services Division
300 Dufferin Avenue
London, Ontario N6A 4L9
Phone: (519) 661-2500 ext. 4707
Fax: (519) 661-5530
E-Mail: dpopadic@london.ca
Web Page: www.london.ca
 
Top 
Name: Posey, Brian K.
Firm/Organization: Janterra Real Estate Advisors Inc.
Occupation: Appraiser
1526 Danforth Avenue
Suite 200
Toronto, Ontario M4J 1N4
Phone: (416) 423-3334
Fax: (416) 423-4400
E-Mail: bposey@janterra.com
Web Page: www.janterra.com
 
Top 
Name: Pratt, Christopher
Firm/Organization: The Corporation of the City of Brampton
Occupation: Legal Counsel, Real Estate
2 Wellington Street West
Brampton, Ontario L6Y 4R2
Phone: (905) 874-2677
Fax: (905) 874-2699
E-Mail: christopher.pratt@brampton.ca
Web Page: www.brampton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Pratt, Stefanie
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
E-Mail: spratt@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Prescott-Brown, Vinette
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Property Officer
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-7138
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: vpresco@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Presley, Darlene
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
442 Brant Street
Suite 204
Burlington, Ontario L7R 2G4
Phone: (905) 639-8686
Fax: (905) 760-5589
E-Mail: dpresley@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Pressman, Amy
Firm/Organization: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
1 First Canadian Place
Suite 6000, P.O. Box 367
100 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1E2
Phone: (416) 369-5293
Fax: (416) 369-5204
E-Mail: amy.pressman@dlapiper.com
 
Top 
Name: Price, Norma
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of Niagara
Occupation: Clerk
1815 Sir Isaac Brock Way
P.O. Box 1042
Thorold, Ontario L2V 4T7
Phone: (905) 980-6000, ext. 3339
Fax: (905) 685-7931
E-Mail: norma.price@niagararegion.ca
Web Page: www.niagararegion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Primomo, Sam
Firm/Organization: The Corporation of the City of Mississauga
Occupation: Project Leader
300 City Centre Drive
Mississauga, Ontario L5B 3C1
Phone: (905) 615-3200 ext. 5440
Fax: (905) 615-3956
E-Mail: sam.primomo@mississauga.ca
Web Page: www.mississauga.ca
 
Top 
Name: Pugh, Trixy
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Officer
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-8160
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: tpugh@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Purdy, Rob
Firm/Organization: Colliers International
Occupation: Appraiser
Brookfield Place
181 Bay Street
Suite 1400
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2V1
Phone: (416) 791-7224
E-Mail: rob.purdy@colliers.com