Members 2017 Membership List 

Filter By Initial:     A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

 

Keyword 1
Keyword 2
Display All

Filtered by Initial of Last Name: V

Top 
Name: Valenzuela, Leila
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Property Officer
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-7174
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: lvalenzu@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Valtas, Jason
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Planner
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444
E-Mail: jason.valtas@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Vastis, Helen
Firm/Organization: City of Hamilton
Occupation: Senior Solicitor
21 King Street West
12th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
Phone: (905) 546-2424 ext. 2622
Fax: (905) 546-4370
E-Mail: helen.vastis@hamilton.ca
Web Page: www.hamilton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Vegotsky, Elaine
Firm/Organization: E.V. Litigation & Financial Services Inc.
Occupation: Accountant
45 Sheppard Avenue East
Suite 900
Toronto, Ontario M2N 5W9
Phone: (905) 731-5812
Fax: (905) 731-5812
E-Mail: evlitigation@rogers.com
 
Top 
Name: Velasco, Rey
Firm/Organization: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Occupation: Law Clerk
Bay Adelaide Centre
East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Phone: (416) 367-6187
Fax: (416) 367-6749
E-Mail: rvelasco@blg.com
Web Page: www.blg.com
 
Top 
Name: Verney, Natalie
Firm/Organization: City of Hamilton
Occupation: Clerk
21 King Street West
12th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
Phone: (905) 546-2424 ext. 4163
E-Mail: natalie.verney@hamilton.ca
Web Page: www.hamilton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Vice, J. Peter
Firm/Organization: Vice and Hunter LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
85 Plymouth Street
Suite 101
Ottawa, Ontario K1S 3E2
Phone: (613) 232-5773 ext. 227
Fax: (613) 232-3509
E-Mail: jpvice@viceandhunter.ca
 
Top 
Name: Villeneuve, Kevin
Firm/Organization: GSI Real Estate & Planning Advisors Inc.
Occupation: Appraiser/Valuator
8500 Leslie Street
Suite 385
Markham, Ontario L3T 7M8
Phone: (905) 695-0357
Fax: (905) 695-0363
E-Mail: kvilleneuve@gsiadvisors.com
Web Page: www.gsiadvisors.com
 
Top 
Name: Viola, Carlo
Firm/Organization: Fazzari Valuations Inc.
Occupation: Accountant
3300 Highway 7
Suite 901
Vaughan, Ontario L4K 4M3
Phone: (905) 738-5758
Fax: (905) 660-7228
E-Mail: carlo@fazzaripartners.com
Web Page: www.fazzarivaluations.com
 
Top 
Name: Viragos, Amy
Firm/Organization: Ministry of Transportation
659 Exeter Road
4th Floor
London, Ontario N6E 1L3
Phone: (519) 873-4315
E-Mail: Amy.Viragos@ontario.ca
 
Top 
Name: Vishnampettai, Ganesh
Firm/Organization: Deloitte & Touche LLP
Occupation: Manager
22 Adelaide Street West, Suite 200
Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower
Toronto, Ontario M5H 0A9
Phone: (416) 874-3430
E-Mail: gavishnampettai@deloitte.ca
Web Page: www.deloitte.ca
 
Top 
Name: Vuong, Rachel
Firm/Organization: CanACRE Ltd.
Occupation: Land Administrator
489 Queen Street East
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1V1
E-Mail: rvuong@canacre.com
Web Page: www.canacre.com