Officers & Board of Directors

Officers

Mr. Conner Harris,  President
Rayman Harris LLP
250 The Esplanade
Suite 202
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1J2
Phone: (416) 597-5422
Fax: (437) 222-9001
E-Mail: conner@rbllp.com  
 
Ms. Vanessa Bacher,  1st Vice President
City of Toronto
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 26th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-2930
E-Mail: Vanessa.Bacher@toronto.ca  
 
Mr. Peter Spivey,  2nd Vice President
Andrew, Thompson & Associates Ltd.
177 Dunlop Street West
Barrie, Ontario L4N 1B4
Phone: (705) 721-1596
Fax: (705) 721-5183
E-Mail: peter@andrew-thompson.on.ca  
 
Mr. Glenn Tautrims,  Treasurer
Hallinan Tautrims Inc.
1236 White Lane
Oakville, Ontario L6M 2T7
Phone: (416) 230-8840
E-Mail: gtautrims@h-t.ca  
 
Ms. Abbey Sinclair,  Secretary
WeirFoulds LLP
66 Wellington Street West
Suite 4100, P.O. Box 35
Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Phone: (647) 715-7065
E-Mail: asinclair@weirfoulds.com  
 
Ms. Ava Kanner,  Past President
Davies Howe LLP
425 Adelaide Street West
10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C1
Phone: (416) 977-7088 ext. 243
Fax: (416) 977-8931
E-Mail: ava@davieshowe.com  
 

Board of Directors

Mr. Roberto Aburto
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario K1N 8S3
Phone: (613) 786-8679
Fax: (613) 788-3528
E-Mail: roberto.aburto@gowlingwlg.com  
 
Mr. Andrew Baker
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Bay Adelaide Centre
East Tower
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Phone: (416) 367-6250
Fax: (416) 367-6749
E-Mail: abaker@blg.com  
 
Ms. Aisling Flarity
Mathany & Higgs LLP
Suite 200
61A Jarvis Street
Toronto, Ontario M5C 2H2
Phone: (416) 947-6700 ext. 204
E-Mail: aisling@mhlawyers.ca  
 
Ms. Paula Frederick
Cohen Hamilton Steger & Co. Inc.
First Canadian Place
Suite 7011, P. O. Box 11
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A9
Phone: (416) 304-7019
Fax: (416) 304-7025
E-Mail: pfrederick@cohenhamiltonsteger.com  
 
Mr. Ajay Gajaria
Aird & Berlis LLP
Brookfield Place
Suite 1800, Box 754
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T9
Phone: (416) 865-3065
Fax: (416) 863-1515
E-Mail: agajaria@airdberlis.com  
 
Mr. Changming Guo
City of Toronto
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-0106
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: Changming.Guo@toronto.ca  
 
Mr. Ward Lansink
Robson Associates Inc.
80 Richmond St. West
Suite 1601
Toronto, Ontario M5H 2A4
Phone: 416-570-1827
E-Mail: lansink@robsonassociates.ca  
 
Mr. Guillaume Lavictoire
Scargall Owen-King LLP
20 Victoria Street
8th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5C 2N8
Phone: (416) 597-5407
Fax: (416) 869-2201
E-Mail: guillaume.lavictoire@sokllp.com  
 
Mr. Ian Mathany
Mathany & Higgs LLP
Suite 200
61A Jarvis Street
Toronto, Ontario M5C 2H2
Phone: (416) 947-6702
Fax: (416) 947-6703
E-Mail: ian@mhlawyers.ca  
 
Mr. Jonathan Minnes
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
345 King Street West
Suite 600
Kitchener, Ontario N2G 0C5
Phone: (519) 569-4561
Fax: (519) 576-6030
E-Mail: Jonathan.Minnes@gowlingwlg.com  
 
Ms. Piper Morley
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Bay Adelaide Centre
East Tower
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Phone: (416) 367-6591
Fax: (416) 367-6749
E-Mail: pmorley@blg.com  
 
Mr. Matthew Owen-King
Scargall Owen-King LLP
20 Victoria Street
8th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5C 2N8
Phone: (416) 597-5421
Fax: (416) 869-2201
E-Mail: matthew.owen-king@sokllp.com  
 
Mr. Robert Piper
City of Hamilton
28 James Street North
2nd Floor Annex
Hamilton, Ontario L8R 2K1
Phone: (289) 668-0790
E-Mail: Rob.Piper@hamilton.ca  
 
Mr. Shane Rayman
Rayman Harris LLP
250 The Esplanade
Suite 202
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1J2
Phone: (416) 597-5406
Fax: (437) 222-9001
E-Mail: shane@rbllp.com  
 
Mr. Paul J. Roberts
Synergy Land Services Ltd.
14 Indian Arrow Road
Barrie, Ontario L4M 5G3
Phone: (416) 550-9351
E-Mail: proberts@synergyland.ca  
 
Mr. Robert M. Robson
Robson Associates Inc.
152 Talbot Drive
Oakville, Ontario L6L 4C5
Phone: (416) 364-4600
E-Mail: robson@robsonassociates.ca  
 
Mr. Ron Sanderson
Corporation of the City of London
Realty Services Division
300 Dufferin Avenue
London, Ontario N6A 4L9
Phone: (519) 661-2489 ext. 5929
Fax: (519) 661-5087
E-Mail: rsanders@london.ca  
 
Mr. John Seigel
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
PWC Tower
18 York Street
Toronto, Ontario M5J 0B2
Phone: (416) 815-5087
Fax: (416) 814-3211
E-Mail: john.seigel@ca.pwc.com  
 
Mr. Frank Sperduti
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Bay Adelaide Centre
East Tower
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Phone: (416) 367-6243
Fax: (416) 367-6749
E-Mail: fsperduti@blg.com  
 
Mr. Kenneth Strong
Strong Nenniger Law Professional Corporation
Unit D-309 Commissioners Road West
London, Ontario N6J 1Y4
Phone: (519) 672-3535 ext. 23
Fax: (519) 672-3565
E-Mail: strong@municipallawyers.ca  
 
Mr. Ian Tilley
gsi Real Estate & Planning Advisors Inc.
1 West Pearce Street
Suite 500
Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 3K3
Phone: (905) 695-0357
E-Mail: ian.tilley@gsiadvisors.com  
 
Mr. Timothy C. Zimmerman
RSM Canada
11 King Street West
Suite 700, Box 27
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4C7
Phone: (647) 727-3519
Fax: (416) 480-2646
E-Mail: Timothy.Zimmerman@rsmcanada.com