Members 2021 Membership List 

Filter By Initial:     A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

 

Keyword 1
Keyword 2
Display All

Filtered by Initial of Last Name: A

Top 
Name: Abbott, Neil
Firm/Organization: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Suite 1600, 1 First Canadian Place
100 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1G5
Phone: (416) 862-4376
Fax: (416) 862-7661
E-Mail: neil.abbott@gowlingwlg.com
Web Page: www.gowlingwlg.com
 
Top 
Name: Abromaitis, Charles
Firm/Organization: Corporation of the City of London
Occupation: Appraiser/Negotiator
Realty Services Division
300 Dufferin Avenue
London, Ontario N6A 4L9
Phone: (519) 661-5442 ext. 4713
Fax: (519) 661-5087
E-Mail: cabromai@london.ca
Web Page: www.london.ca
 
Top 
Name: Aburto, Roberto
Firm/Organization: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario K1N 8S3
Phone: (519) 575-7508
Fax: (519) 571-5008
E-Mail: roberto.aburto@gowlingwlg.com
Web Page: www.gowlingwlg.com
 
Top 
Name: Adams, John
Firm/Organization: Ministry of Transportation
Occupation: Property Supervisor
1355 John Counter Blvd.
2nd Floor
Kingston, Ontario K7L 5A3
Phone: (613) 530-5017
E-Mail: john.adams@ontario.ca
 
Top 
Name: Ahluwalia, Amandeep
Firm/Organization: Regional Municipality of Peel
Occupation: Real Property Acquisition Agent
10 Peel Centre Drive
Suite B, 6th Floor
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Phone: (905) 791-7800 ext. 5930
E-Mail: amandeep.ahluwalia@peelregion.ca
Web Page: www.peelregion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Aksenova, Tatiana
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Administration
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444
E-Mail: tatiana.aksenova@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Allen, Scott
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
630 Colborne Street
Suite 202
London, Ontario N6B 2V2
Phone: (519) 858-2797
Fax: (519) 858-2920
E-Mail: sallen@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Aloysius, Luxmen
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Solicitor, Real Estate
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 26th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-8736
Fax: (416) 397-5624
E-Mail: laloysi@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Anderson, Aynsley
Firm/Organization: Corporation of the City of London
Occupation: Solicitor
Realty Services Division
300 Dufferin Avenue
London, Ontario N6A 4L9
Phone: (519) 661-2489 ext. 2484
E-Mail: aanderson@london.ca
Web Page: www.london.ca
 
Top 
Name: Anderson, Dana
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Partner
442 Brant Street
Suite 204
Burlington, Ontario L7R 2G4
Phone: (416) 518-8394 ext. 226
Fax: (905) 761-5589
E-Mail: danderson@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Andison-Boyle, Amie
Firm/Organization: Regional Municipality of Peel
Occupation: Administration
10 Peel Centre Drive
Suite A, 5th Floor
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Phone: (905) 791-7800 ext. 4471
Fax: (905) 791-6992
E-Mail: Amie.Andisonboyle@peelregion.ca
Web Page: www.peelregion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Angellotti, Nick
Firm/Organization: Williams Meaden & Moore Inc.
Occupation: Accountant
675 Cochrane Drive
East Tower, Suite 505
Markham, Ontario L3R 0B8
Phone: (416) 969-8166 ext. 225
Fax: (416) 969-8167
E-Mail: Nick.Angellotti@wmmi.ca
 
Top 
Name: Annand, Douglas
Firm/Organization: Urbanmetrics Inc.
Occupation: Land Economist/Market Consultant
67 Yonge Street
Suite 804
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1J8
Phone: (416) 351-8585, ext. 222
Fax: (416) 345-8586
E-Mail: dannand@urbanmetrics.ca
Web Page: www.urbanmetrics.ca
 
Top 
Name: Antwi, Kofi
Firm/Organization: Comtech Group Inc.
Occupation: Property Coordinator
1595 16th Avenue
Suite 400
Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 3N9
Phone: (905) 474-4455
E-Mail: Kofi.Antwi@teamcomtech.com
 
Top 
Name: Argue, Miles
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Officer
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 397-7522
E-Mail: Miles.Argue@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Armstrong, Alyssa
Firm/Organization: WeirFoulds LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
66 Wellington Street West
Suite 4100, P.O. Box 35
Toronto-Dominion Centre
Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Phone: (416) 947-5022
Fax: (416) 365-1876
E-Mail: aarmstrong@weirfoulds.com
Web Page: www.weirfoulds.com
 
Top 
Name: Arnette, Daryl
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Senior Real Estate Appraiser/Negotiator
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444, ext. 1469
Fax: (905) 895-7323
E-Mail: daryl.arnette@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Ashfaq, Maria
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Appraiser
33 Yonge Street
Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1G4
Phone: (416) 641-9500 ext. 2105
Fax: (416) 641-9501
E-Mail: maria.ashfaq@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Aston, Dave
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Partner
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
Phone: (519) 576-3650 ext. 709
Fax: (519) 576-0121 or (519) 576-9559
E-Mail: daston@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com