Members 2020 Membership List 

Filter By Initial:     A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

 

Keyword 1
Keyword 2
Display All

Filtered by Initial of Last Name: A

Top 
Name: Abromaitis, Charles
Firm/Organization: Corporation of the City of London
Occupation: Appraiser/Negotiator
Realty Services Division
300 Dufferin Avenue
London, Ontario N6A 4L9
Phone: (519) 661-5442 ext. 4713
Fax: (519) 661-5087
E-Mail: cabromai@london.ca
Web Page: www.london.ca
 
Top 
Name: Ackerman, Robert G.
Firm/Organization: Ackerman Law Office Professional Corporation
Occupation: Lawyer
675 Cochrane Drive
Suite 600, East Tower
Markham, Ontario L3R 0B8
Phone: (905) 305-8844 ext. 226
Fax: (905) 305-8847
E-Mail: robert@ackermanlawoffice.com
Web Page: www.ackermanlawoffice.com
 
Top 
Name: Adhiya, Kinshuk
Firm/Organization: RSM Canada
Occupation: Senior Associate
11 King Street West
Suite 700, Box 27
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4C7
Phone: (647) 265-8230
E-Mail: kinshuk.adhiya@rsmcanada.com
Web Page: www.rsmcanada.com
 
Top 
Name: Allard, Jonathan
Firm/Organization: PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Occupation: Accountant
PWC Tower
18 York Street
Suite 2600
Toronto, Ontario M5J 0B2
E-Mail: allard.jonathan@pwc.com
Web Page: www.pwc.com/ca
 
Top 
Name: Allen, Scott
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
630 Colborne Street
Suite 202
London, Ontario N6B 2V2
Phone: (519) 858-2797
Fax: (519) 858-2920
E-Mail: sallen@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Allsop, Bryan
Firm/Organization: PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Occupation: Director
99 Bank Street
Suite 800
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1E4
E-Mail: bryan.allsop@ca.pwc.com
Web Page: www.pwc.com/ca
 
Top 
Name: Amirzada, Haseeb
Firm/Organization: CanACRE Ltd.
Occupation: Planning and Permitting Manager
489 Queen Street East
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1V1
Phone: (416) 548-8602
E-Mail: hamirzada@canacre.com
Web Page: www.canacre.com
 
Top 
Name: Anderson, Aynsley
Firm/Organization: Corporation of the City of London
Occupation: Solicitor
Realty Services Division
300 Dufferin Avenue
London, Ontario N6A 4L9
Phone: (519) 661-2489 ext. 2484
E-Mail: aanderson@london.ca
Web Page: www.london.ca
 
Top 
Name: Anderson, Dana
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Partner
442 Brant Street
Suite 204
Burlington, Ontario L7R 2G4
Phone: (416) 518-8394 ext. 226
Fax: (905) 761-5589
E-Mail: danderson@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Anderson, Keith
Firm/Organization: City of Hamilton
Occupation: Appraiser
21 King Street West
12th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
Phone: (905) 546-2424 ext. 7634
Fax: (905) 546-4107
E-Mail: keith.anderson@hamilton.ca
Web Page: www.hamilton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Andison-Boyle, Amie
Firm/Organization: Regional Municipality of Peel
Occupation: Administration
10 Peel Centre Drive
Suite A, 5th Floor
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Phone: (905) 791-7800 ext. 4471
Fax: (905) 791-6992
E-Mail: Amie.Andisonboyle@peelregion.ca
Web Page: www.peelregion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Anghel, Catalina
Firm/Organization: PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Occupation: Director, Valuations, Forensics & Disputes
PWC Tower
18 York Street
Suite 2600
Toronto, Ontario M5J 0B2
Phone: (416) 687-8477
E-Mail: catalina.anghel@pwc.com
Web Page: www.pwc.com/ca
 
Top 
Name: Annand, Douglas
Firm/Organization: Urbanmetrics Inc.
Occupation: Land Economist/Market Consultant
67 Yonge Street
Suite 804
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1J8
Phone: (416) 351-8585, ext. 222
Fax: (416) 345-8586
E-Mail: dannand@urbanmetrics.ca
Web Page: www.urbanmetrics.ca
 
Top 
Name: Archer, Ryan
Firm/Organization: Colliers International
Occupation: Appraiser
Brookfield Place
181 Bay Street
Suite 1400
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2V1
Phone: (780) 969-2987
E-Mail: ryan.archer@colliers.com
 
Top 
Name: Armstrong, Alyssa
Firm/Organization: WeirFoulds LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
66 Wellington Street West
Suite 4100, P.O. Box 35
Toronto-Dominion Centre
Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Phone: (416) 947-5022
Fax: (416) 365-1876
E-Mail: aarmstrong@weirfoulds.com
Web Page: www.weirfoulds.com
 
Top 
Name: Arnette, Daryl
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Senior Real Estate Appraiser/Negotiator
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444, ext. 1469
Fax: (905) 895-7323
E-Mail: daryl.arnette@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Ashfaq, Maria
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Appraiser
33 Yonge Street
Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1G4
Phone: (416) 641-9500 ext. 2105
Fax: (416) 641-9501
E-Mail: maria.ashfaq@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Aston, Dave
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Partner
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
Phone: (519) 576-3650 ext. 709
Fax: (519) 576-0121 or (519) 576-9559
E-Mail: daston@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Atkins, Jasmine
Firm/Organization: CanACRE Ltd.
Occupation: Consultant
489 Queen Street East
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1V1
Phone: (403) 903-1805
E-Mail: jatkins@canacre.com
Web Page: www.canacre.com
 
Top 
Name: Atlin, David
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Senior Vice President
36 King Street East
Suite 800
Toronto, Ontario M5C 1E5
Phone: (416) 979-2023 ext. 224
Fax: (416) 641-9501
E-Mail: david.atlin@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Atwal, Harjot
Firm/Organization: Pallett Valo LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
77 City Centre Drive
West Tower, Suite 300
Mississauga, Ontario L5B 1M5
Phone: (905) 273-3022 ext. 321
E-Mail: hatwal@pallettvalo.com