Members 2020 Membership List 

Filter By Initial:     A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

 

Keyword 1
Keyword 2
Display All

Filtered by Initial of Last Name: D

Top 
Name: D'Agostino, Stephen J.
Firm/Organization: Thomson Rogers
Occupation: Lawyer
3100-390 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5H 1W2
Phone: (416) 868-3126
Fax: (416) 868-3134
E-Mail: sdagostino@thomsonrogers.com
Web Page: www.thomsonrogers.com
 
Top 
Name: Dai, Farah-Martine
Firm/Organization: Regional Municipality of Peel
Occupation: Real Property Acquisition Agent
10 Peel Centre Drive
Suite B, 6th Floor
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Phone: (905) 791-7800 ext. 7121
E-Mail: farahmartine.dai@peelregion.ca
Web Page: www.peelregion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Dallas, Chantelle
Firm/Organization: Mathany & Higgs LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Suite 200
61A Jarvis Street
Toronto, Ontario M5C 2H2
Phone: (416) 947-6700 ext. 210
Fax: (416) 947-6703
E-Mail: chantelle@mhlawyers.ca
 
Top 
Name: Davidson, Scott
Firm/Organization: Duff & Phelps Canada Limited
Occupation: Accountant
Bay Adelaide Centre
333 Bay Street
14th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5H 2R2
Phone: (416) 364-9719
E-Mail: scott.davidson@duffandphelps.com
Web Page: www.duffandphelps.com
 
Top 
Name: Davies, Richard
Firm/Organization: Cohen Hamilton Steger & Co. Inc.
Occupation: Accountant
First Canadian Place
Suite 7011, P. O. Box 11
100 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A9
Phone: (416) 304-7037
Fax: (416) 304-7025
E-Mail: rdavies@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Web Page: www.cohenhamiltonsteger.com
 
Top 
Name: Davis, Eric
Firm/Organization: Miller Thomson LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Accelerator Building
295 Hagey Boulevard
Suite 300
Waterloo, Ontario N2L 6R5
Phone: (519) 593-3282
Fax: (519) 743-2540
E-Mail: edavis@millerthomson.com
Web Page: www.millerthomson.com
 
Top 
Name: Dawtrey, Kelly
Firm/Organization: Corporation of the City of London
Occupation: Solicitor
Realty Services Division
300 Dufferin Avenue
London, Ontario N6A 4L9
Phone: (519) 661-2489 ext. 5036
E-Mail: kdawtrey@london.ca
Web Page: www.london.ca
 
Top 
Name: de Gray, Neil
Firm/Organization: Duff & Phelps Canada Limited
Occupation: Accountant
Bay Adelaide Centre
333 Bay Street
14th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5H 2R2
Phone: (416) 597-4522
E-Mail: neil.degray@duffandphelps.com
Web Page: www.duffandphelps.com
 
Top 
Name: Dean, Laura
Firm/Organization: Aird & Berlis LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Brookfield Place
Suite 1800, Box 754
181 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T9
Phone: (416) 865-7706
Fax: (416) 863-1515
E-Mail: ldean@airdberlis.com
Web Page: www.airdberlis.com
 
Top 
Name: Dean, Robert
Firm/Organization: The Corporation of the City of Mississauga
Occupation: Real Estate Analyst/Appraiser
Realty Services
300 City Centre Drive
Mississauga, Ontario L5B 3C1
Phone: (905) 615-3200 ext. 3951
Fax: (905) 615-3956
E-Mail: robert.dean@mississauga.ca
Web Page: www.mississauga.ca
 
Top 
Name: DeKryger, James
Firm/Organization: CanACRE Ltd.
Occupation: Consultant
489 Queen Street East
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1V1
Phone: (647) 463-5447
Fax: (416) 352-0707
E-Mail: jdekryger@canacre.com
Web Page: www.canacre.com
 
Top 
Name: Delehunt, Scott
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Supervisor
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444
E-Mail: scott.delehunt@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Delorme-Pigeon, Isabelle
Firm/Organization: City of Ottawa
Occupation: Real Estate Advisor II
1290 Gregory Court
Ottawa, Ontario K1J 9B3
Phone: (613) 580-2424 ext. 25691
E-Mail: Isabelle.Delorme-Pigeon@ottawa.ca
 
Top 
Name: Demmers, Rachel
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
Phone: (519) 576-3650 x734
Fax: (519) 576-0121
E-Mail: rdemmers@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: DeRuyter, Neal
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
Phone: (519) 576-3650 ext. 733
Fax: (519) 576-0121
E-Mail: nderuyter@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Devarajan, Reena
Firm/Organization: Ernst & Young LLP
Occupation: Accountant
EY Tower
100 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 0B3
Phone: (416) 943-3191
E-Mail: Reena.Devarajan@ca.ey.com
 
Top 
Name: Dexter, Stephanie
Firm/Organization: RSM Canada
Occupation: Associate
11 King Street West
Suite 700, Box 27
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4C7
Phone: (647) 727-3528
E-Mail: stephanie.dexter@rsmcanada.com
Web Page: www.rsmcanada.com
 
Top 
Name: Dhoot, J. T.
Firm/Organization: Omnis Valuations and Advisory Ltd.
Occupation: Chartered Business Valuator & Commercial Property Appraiser
Suite 307
7900 Hurontario Street
Brampton, Ontario L6Y 0O6
Phone: (416) 453-1634
E-Mail: jt@omnisvaluations.com
Web Page: www.omnisvaluations.com
 
Top 
Name: Dickson, Steven J.
Firm/Organization: Regional Municipality of Peel
Occupation: Senior Legal Counsel - Property Law Practice Group
10 Peel Centre Drive
Suite A, 5th Floor
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Phone: (905) 791-7800 ext. 4323
Fax: (905) 791-6992
E-Mail: steven.dickson@peelregion.ca
Web Page: www.peelregion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Dimitroff, Christopher
Firm/Organization: City of Hamilton
Occupation: Appraiser
71 Main Street West
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4Y5
Phone: (905) 546-2424 ext. 669
E-Mail: Christopher.Dimitroff@hamilton.ca
Web Page: www.hamilton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Dixon, Philip
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
7050 Weston Road
Suite 230
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 8G7
Phone: (905) 761-5588 ext. 239
Fax: (905) 761-5589
E-Mail: pdixon@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Dobner, Michael
Firm/Organization: PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Occupation: CBV/MBA
PWC Tower
18 York Street
Suite 2600
Toronto, Ontario M5J 0B2
Phone: (416) 815-5055
Fax: (416) 814-3211
E-Mail: michael.dobner@ca.pwc.com
Web Page: www.pwc.com/ca
 
Top 
Name: Doiron, Michelle
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Realty Services Property Co-ordinator
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444, ext. 1701
Fax: (905) 895-7323
E-Mail: michelle.doiron@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Dombrow, Paul
Firm/Organization: gsi Real Estate & Planning Advisors Inc.
Occupation: Appraiser
8500 Leslie Street
Suite 385
Markham, Ontario L3T 7M8
Phone: (905) 695-0357
Fax: (905) 695-0363
E-Mail: pdombrow@gsiadvisors.com
Web Page: www.gsiadvisors.com
 
Top 
Name: Dubeau, Cynthia
Firm/Organization: City of Ottawa
Occupation: Real Estate Advisor
110 Laurier Avenue West
5th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1J1
Phone: (613) 580-2424 ext. 21554
Fax: (613) 560-6051
E-Mail: cynthia.dubeau@ottawa.ca
 
Top 
Name: Duncan, Hadley
Firm/Organization: Colliers International
Occupation: Director
Brookfield Place
181 Bay Street
Suite 1400
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2V1
Phone: (416) 620-2878
E-Mail: hadley.duncan@colliers.com
 
Top 
Name: Dwhytie, Jake
Firm/Organization: PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Occupation: Director
PWC Tower
18 York Street
Suite 2600
Toronto, Ontario M5J 0B2
E-Mail: jake.dwhytie@pwc.com
Web Page: www.pwc.com/ca