Members 2019 Membership List 

Filter By Initial:     A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

 

Keyword 1
Keyword 2
Display All

Filtered by Initial of Last Name: N

Top 
Name: Nam, Dukhee
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Senior Consultant
33 Yonge Street
Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1G4
Phone: (416) 234-4248
E-Mail: dukhee.nam@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Nasso, Pier
Firm/Organization: PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Occupation: Accountant
PWC Tower
18 York Street
Suite 2600
Toronto, Ontario M5J 0B2
Phone: (416) 941-8383 ext. 14310
E-Mail: pier.nasso@ca.pwc.com
Web Page: www.pwc.com/ca
 
Top 
Name: Neill, Tristan
Firm/Organization: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
50 Queen Street North
Suite 1020, P.O. Box 2248
Commerce House
Kitchener, Ontario N2H 6M2
Phone: (519) 575-7517
Fax: (519) 576-6030
E-Mail: Tristan.neill@gowlingwlg.com
Web Page: www.gowlingwlg.com
 
Top 
Name: Neligan, David
Firm/Organization: Aird & Berlis LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Brookfield Place
Suite 1800, Box 754
181 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T9
Phone: (416) 865-7751
Fax: (416) 863-1515
E-Mail: dneligan@airdberlis.com
Web Page: www.airdberlis.com
 
Top 
Name: Nelson, Thomas
Firm/Organization: GSI Real Estate & Planning Advisors Inc.
Occupation: Research Analyst
8500 Leslie Street
Suite 385
Markham, Ontario L3T 7M8
Phone: (905) 695-0357
Fax: (905) 695-0363
E-Mail: realestate@gsiadvisors.com
Web Page: www.gsiadvisors.com
 
Top 
Name: Nenniger, Kelly
Firm/Organization: Strong Nenniger Law Professional Corporation
Occupation: Lawyer
Unit D-309 Commissioners Road West
London, Ontario N6J 1Y4
Phone: (519) 672-3535 ext. 22
Fax: (519) 672-3565
E-Mail: nenniger@municipallawyers.ca
Web Page: www.municipallawyers.ca
 
Top 
Name: Newlands, James
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
113 Collier Street
Barrie, Ontario L4M 1H2
Phone: (705) 728-0045
Fax: (705) 728-2010
E-Mail: jnewlands@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Ng, Mandy
Firm/Organization: Loopstra Nixon LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
135 Queens Plate Drive
Suite 600
Toronto, Ontario M9W 6V7
Phone: (416) 748-4136
Fax: (416) 746-8319
E-Mail: mng@loonix.com
Web Page: www.loopstranixon.com
 
Top 
Name: Niddery, Steve
Firm/Organization: LandSolutions LP
Occupation: Manager
600, 322-11 Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T2R 0C5
Phone: (905) 851-8880
Fax: (905) 851-0251
E-Mail: steven@landsolutons.ca
 
Top 
Name: Nobes, Chris
Firm/Organization: Duff & Phelps Canada Limited
Occupation: Accountant
Bay Adelaide Centre
333 Bay Street
14th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5H 2R2
Phone: (416) 597-4505
E-Mail: chris.nobes@duffandphelps.com
Web Page: www.duffandphelps.com
 
Top 
Name: Norman, Peter
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Vice President & Chief Economist
33 Yonge Street
Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1G4
Phone: (416) 641-9500 ext. 1303
Fax: (416) 641-9501
E-Mail: peter.norman@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Northey, Rodney
Firm/Organization: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Suite 1600, 1 First Canadian Place
100 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1G5
Phone: (416) 369-6666
Fax: (416) 862-7661
E-Mail: rodney.northey@gowlingwlg.com
Web Page: www.gowlingwlg.com
 
Top 
Name: Nowoselski, Scott
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Lawyer
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 25th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-7225
Fax: (416) 397-5624
E-Mail: snowose@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Nutley, Kevin
Firm/Organization: GSI Real Estate & Planning Advisors Inc.
Occupation: Consultant
8500 Leslie Street
Suite 385
Markham, Ontario L3T 7M8
Phone: (905) 973-4305
E-Mail: kn.realpropertyconsulting@gmail.com
Web Page: www.gsiadvisors.com