Members 2021 Membership List 

Filter By Initial:     A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

 

Keyword 1
Keyword 2
Display All

Filtered by Initial of Last Name: R

Top 
Name: Rachman, Kevin
Firm/Organization: Comtech Group Inc.
Occupation: Director, Property Services
1595 16th Avenue
Suite 400
Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 3N9
Phone: (905) 474-4455
E-Mail: Kevin.Rachman@teamcomtech.com
 
Top 
Name: Radke, Peter
Firm/Organization: City of Ottawa
Occupation: Manager
110 Laurier Avenue West
5th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1J1
Phone: (613) 580-2424 ext. 12551
Fax: (613) 560-6051
E-Mail: peter.radke@ottawa.ca
 
Top 
Name: Radovanovich, Stefan
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Solicitor
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 26th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-8060
E-Mail: Stefan.Radovanovich@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Rainville, Joanne
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Appraiser
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444 ext. 1728
E-Mail: joanne.rainville@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Ramadhin, Loretta
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Property Officer, Acquisitions and Expropriations
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-7169
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: lramadh@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Ratchford, Kathleen
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Senior Director
33 Yonge Street
Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1G4
Phone: (416) 979-2023 ext. 232
Fax: (416) 641-9501
E-Mail: kathleen.ratchford@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Rayman, Shane
Firm/Organization: Rayman Beitchman LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
250 Yonge Street
Suite 2200, P.O. Box 4
Toronto, Ontario M5B 2L7
Phone: (416) 597-5406
Fax: (437) 222-9001
E-Mail: shane@rbllp.com
Web Page: www.rbllp.com
 
Top 
Name: Redshaw, Rachel
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
Phone: (519) 576-3650 ext. 728
Fax: (519) 576-0121
E-Mail: rredshaw@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Reid, Caitlin
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of Niagara
Occupation: Lawyer
1815 Sir Isaac Brock Way
P.O. Box 1042
Thorold, Ontario L2V 4T7
Phone: (905) 980-6000
E-Mail: caitlin.reid@niagararegion.ca
Web Page: www.niagararegion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Reid, Eveline
Firm/Organization: Vine Valuations Inc.
Occupation: Accountant/Business Valuator
1 Hunter Street East
Suite 100
Hamilton, Ontario L8N 3W1
Phone: 905) 531-6141 ext. 251
E-Mail: eveline.reid@vine.ca
Web Page: www.vine.on.ca
 
Top 
Name: Reinders, Jamie
Firm/Organization: Regional Municipality of Peel
Occupation: Capital Acquisition Agent
10 Peel Centre Drive
Suite B, 6th Floor
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Phone: (905) 791-7800 ext. 7371
E-Mail: jamie.reinders@peelregion.ca
Web Page: www.peelregion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Rempe, Graham
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Solicitor, Litigation
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 23rd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-2887
Fax: (416) 397-1765
E-Mail: grempe@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Richards, J. Gregory
Firm/Organization: WeirFoulds LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
66 Wellington Street West
Suite 4100, P.O. Box 35
Toronto-Dominion Centre
Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Phone: (416) 947-5031
Fax: (416) 365-1876
E-Mail: grichards@weirfoulds.com
Web Page: www.weirfoulds.com
 
Top 
Name: Richardson, Thomas A.
Firm/Organization: Sullivan Mahoney LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
40 Queen Street
P. O. Box 1360
St. Catharines, Ontario L2R 6Z2
Phone: (905) 327-6062
Fax: (905) 688-5814
E-Mail: tarichardson@sullivanmahoney.com
Web Page: www.sullivanmahoney.com
 
Top 
Name: Robertson-Tait, Sean
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Consultant
14 Colonnade Road
Suite 150
Ottawa, Ontario K2E 7M6
Phone: (613) 721-1333
Fax: (613) 721-0121
E-Mail: sean.robertson-tait@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Robinson, Jamie
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Associate
113 Collier Street
Barrie, Ontario L4M 1H2
Phone: (705) 728-0045 ext. 222
Fax: (705) 728-2010
E-Mail: jrobinson@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Roque, Miles
Firm/Organization: Comtech Group Inc.
Occupation: Property Coordinator
1595 16th Avenue
Suite 400
Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 3N9
Phone: (905) 474-4455
E-Mail: Miles.Rocque@teamcomtech.com
 
Top 
Name: Rosenthal, Susan
Firm/Organization: Davies Howe LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
425 Adelaide Street West
10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C1
Phone: (416) 977-7088 ext. 226
Fax: (416) 977-8931
E-Mail: susanr@davieshowe.com
Web Page: www.davieshowe.com
 
Top 
Name: Ross, Daniel
Firm/Organization: Cohen Hamilton Steger & Co. Inc.
Occupation: Accountant
First Canadian Place
Suite 7011, P. O. Box 11
100 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A9
Phone: (416) 304-7024
Fax: (416) 304-7025
E-Mail: dross@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Web Page: www.cohenhamiltonsteger.com
 
Top 
Name: Rossos, John
Firm/Organization: BridgePoint Financial Services
133 Richmond Street West
Suite 201
Toronto, Ontario M5H 2L3
Phone: (416) 941-9485
Fax: (416) 941-9035
E-Mail: rossos@bpfin.com
 
Top 
Name: Rouleau, Sylvain
Firm/Organization: WeirFoulds LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
66 Wellington Street West
Suite 4100, P.O. Box 35
Toronto-Dominion Centre
Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Phone: (416) 947-5016
Fax: ( 416) 365-1876
E-Mail: srouleau@weirfoulds.com
Web Page: www.weirfoulds.com
 
Top 
Name: Rudolph, Manfred
Firm/Organization: Rudolph Law Office
Occupation: Lawyer
10 Marsdale Drive
St. Catharines, Ontario L2T 3R8
Phone: (905) 719-4839
E-Mail: fred@rudolphlaw.com
 
Top 
Name: Rusin, Peter
Firm/Organization: gsi Real Estate & Planning Advisors Inc.
Occupation: Consultant - Appraiser
8500 Leslie Street
Suite 385
Markham, Ontario L3T 7M8
Phone: (905) 599-6661
E-Mail: peter@peterrusin.com
Web Page: www.gsiadvisors.com
 
Top 
Name: Ryall, Carolyn
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of Niagara
Occupation: Director
1815 Sir Isaac Brock Way
P.O. Box 1042
Thorold, Ontario L2V 4T7
Phone: (905) 980-6000, ext. 3620
Fax: (905) 685-7931
E-Mail: carolyn.ryall@niagararegion.ca
Web Page: www.niagararegion.ca