Members 2021 Membership List 

Filter By Initial:     A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

 

Keyword 1
Keyword 2
Display All

Filtered by Initial of Last Name: S

Top 
Name: Sadvari, Alexandra
Firm/Organization: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Suite 1600, 1 First Canadian Place
100 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1G5
Phone: (416) 814-5695
Fax: (416) 862-7661
E-Mail: alexandra.sadvari@gowlginwlg.com
Web Page: www.gowlingwlg.com
 
Top 
Name: Saffran, Mike
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Property Officer
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-7205
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: msaffran@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Salvagna, Celeste
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
7050 Weston Road
Suite 230
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 8G7
Phone: (905) 761-5588 ext. 212
Fax: (905) 761-5589
E-Mail: csalvagna@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Salvatore, Pam
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of Niagara
Occupation: Coordinator, Properties
1815 Sir Isaac Brock Way
P.O. Box 1042
Thorold, Ontario L2V 4T7
Phone: (905) 980-6000, ext. 3782
Fax: (905) 685-7931
E-Mail: pam.salvatore@niagararegion.ca
Web Page: www.niagararegion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Samis, David
Firm/Organization: Samis, David
Occupation: Planner
347 Florapine Road
RR #1
Elmira, Ontario N3B 2Z1
Phone: (519) 502-6447
E-Mail: dwsamis@gmail.com
 
Top 
Name: Sanderson, Ron
Firm/Organization: Corporation of the City of London
Occupation: Manager II, Realty Services
Realty Services Division
300 Dufferin Avenue
London, Ontario N6A 4L9
Phone: (519) 661-2489 ext. 5929
Fax: (519) 661-5087
E-Mail: rsanders@london.ca
Web Page: www.london.ca
 
Top 
Name: Sandhu, Amarjit
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Associate
10 Davey Crescent
Kingston, Ontario K7N 1X6
Phone: (613) 384-7067
Fax: (613) 384-8959
E-Mail: asandhu@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Sbeiti, Danielle
Firm/Organization: City of Hamilton
Occupation: Sr. Property Officer/Appraiser
71 Main Street West
7th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4Y5
Phone: (905) 546-2424 ext. 1639
E-Mail: Danielle.Lapp@hamilton.ca
Web Page: www.hamilton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Scargall, Paul B.
Firm/Organization: Scargall Owen-King LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
20 Victoria Street
8th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5C 2N8
Phone: (416) 869-3417
Fax: (416) 869-2201
E-Mail: paul.scargall@sokllp.com
Web Page: www.sokllp.com
 
Top 
Name: Scarpelli, John
Firm/Organization: Aird & Berlis LLP
Occupation: Conveyancer
Brookfield Place
Suite 1800, Box 754
181 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T9
Phone: (416) 863-1500 ext. 3172
Fax: (416) 863-1515
E-Mail: jscarpelli@airdberlis.com
Web Page: www.airdberlis.com
 
Top 
Name: Schiau, Michelle
Firm/Organization: City of Hamilton
Occupation: Consultant
71 Main Street West
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4Y5
Phone: (905) 546-2424
E-Mail: michelle.schiau@hamilton.ca
Web Page: www.hamilton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Schuler, Alex
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Analyst
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-6284
E-Mail: aschule@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Schwartz, Geoff
Firm/Organization: Urbanmetrics Inc.
Occupation: Consultant
67 Yonge Street
Suite 804
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1J8
Phone: (416) 351-8585 ext. 233
E-Mail: gschwartz@urbanmetrics.ca
Web Page: www.urbanmetrics.ca
 
Top 
Name: Scioli, Josie
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Chief Corporate Officer
100 Queen Street West
4th Floor East, Toronto City Hall
Toronto, Ontario M5H 2N2
Phone: (416) 392-4156
E-Mail: jscioli@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Scott, Carolyn
Firm/Organization: Ernst & Young LLP
Occupation: Accountant
EY Tower
100 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 0B3
Phone: (416) 943-2754
E-Mail: carolyn.e.scott@ca.ey.com
 
Top 
Name: Seczyk, Dominika
Firm/Organization: Rayman Beitchman LLP
Occupation: Office Manager/Law Clerk
250 Yonge Street
Suite 2200, P.O. Box 4
Toronto, Ontario M5B 2L7
Phone: (416) 597-5417
Fax: (437) 222-9001
E-Mail: dominika@rbllp.com
Web Page: www.rbllp.com
 
Top 
Name: See-Too, Nicole
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Solicitor, Real Estate
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 26th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-8989
Fax: (416) 397-5624
E-Mail: nseetoo@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Sergnese, Joseph
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Project Manager
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-1857
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: jsergne@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Shipman, Laurie
Firm/Organization: Ministry of Transportation
Occupation: Property Supervisor (A)
659 Exeter Road
4th Floor
London, Ontario N6E 1L3
Phone: (519) 318-9258
Fax: (519) 873-4388
E-Mail: laurie.shipman@ontario.ca
 
Top 
Name: Shipowick, Adam
Firm/Organization: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Occupation: Planner
Bay Adelaide Centre
East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Phone: (416) 367-6251
Fax: (416) 367-6749
E-Mail: AShipowick@blg.com
Web Page: www.blg.com
 
Top 
Name: Shoor, Sahil
Firm/Organization: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
50 Queen Street North
Suite 1020, P.O. Box 2248
Commerce House
Kitchener, Ontario N2H 6M2
Phone: (519) 571-7604
Fax: (519) 576-6030
E-Mail: sahil.shoor@gowlingwlg.com
Web Page: www.gowlingwlg.com
 
Top 
Name: Shortreid, Andrew
Firm/Organization: BridgePoint Financial Services
Occupation: Chief Financial Officer
133 Richmond Street West
Suite 201
Toronto, Ontario M5H 2L3
Phone: (888) 800-4966
Fax: (416) 941-9035
E-Mail: shortreid@bpfin.com
 
Top 
Name: Shostack, Judith
Firm/Organization: Ministry of Transportation
Occupation: Counsel
125 Sir William Hearst Avenue
1st Floor
Toronto, Ontario M3M 0B5
Phone: (416) 235-4404
Fax: (416) 235-4924
E-Mail: Judith.Shostack@ontario.ca
 
Top 
Name: Silva, Mario
Firm/Organization: Comtech Group Inc.
Occupation: Property Acquisition Specialist
1595 16th Avenue
Suite 400
Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 3N9
Phone: (905) 474-4455
E-Mail: Mario.Silva@teamcomtech.com
 
Top 
Name: Simmons, L. John
Firm/Organization: John Simmons Realty Services Ltd.
Occupation: Appraiser
1115-500 Springbank Drive
London, Ontario N6J 4G6
Phone: (519) 473-7944
Fax: (519) 473-7944
E-Mail: l.john.simmons@rogers.com
 
Top 
Name: Simos, Nick
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Revenue Supervisor
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 397-9260
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: nsimos@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Simpson, Patricia
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Solicitor, Planning/Transit Expansion
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 7th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-8057
Fax: (416) 392-3848
E-Mail: psimpson@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Sinclair, Abbey
Firm/Organization: WeirFoulds LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
66 Wellington Street West
Suite 4100, P.O. Box 35
Toronto-Dominion Centre
Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Phone: (416) 597-5404
E-Mail: asinclair@weirfoulds.com
Web Page: www.weirfoulds.com
 
Top 
Name: Sinclair, Andrea
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Associate
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
Phone: (519) 576-3650 ext. 750
Fax: (519) 576-0121
E-Mail: asinclair@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Sinclair, Nancy
Firm/Organization: Ministry of Transportation
Occupation: Manager
1355 John Counter Blvd.
2nd Floor
Kingston, Ontario K7L 5A3
Phone: (613) 545-4739
Fax: (613) 540-5154
E-Mail: nancy.sinclair@ontario.ca
 
Top 
Name: Sjaarda, Julia
Firm/Organization: WeirFoulds LLP
Occupation: Land Use Planner
66 Wellington Street West
Suite 4100, P.O. Box 35
Toronto-Dominion Centre
Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Phone: (416) 365-6512
E-Mail: jsjaarda@weirfoulds.com
Web Page: www.weirfoulds.com
 
Top 
Name: Skinner, Andrea
Firm/Organization: Aird & Berlis LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Brookfield Place
Suite 1800, Box 754
181 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T9
Phone: (416) 865-3423
Fax: (416) 863-1515
E-Mail: askinner@airdberlis.com
Web Page: www.airdberlis.com
 
Top 
Name: Smith, Brianne
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444 ext. 71470
E-Mail: brianne.smith@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Smith, Dean
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Technician
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
Phone: (519) 576-3650 ext. 742
Fax: (519) 576-0121
E-Mail: dgsmith@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Smith, Jeffrey J.
Firm/Organization: Regional Municipality of Peel
Occupation: Manager, Real Property & Facility Acquisitions
10 Peel Centre Drive
Suite B, 6th Floor
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Phone: (905) 791-7800 ext. 7667
Fax: (905) 791-3645
E-Mail: jeffrey.smith@peelregion.ca
Web Page: www.peelregion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Smith, Philip
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Executive Vice President
33 Yonge Street
Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1G4
Phone: (416) 641-9500 ext. 1250
Fax: (416) 641-9501
E-Mail: psmith@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Smith, Scarlett
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Analyst
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 338-5101
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: ssmithh@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Smout, Jennifer
Firm/Organization: Corporation of the City of London
Occupation: Solicitor
Realty Services Division
300 Dufferin Avenue
London, Ontario N6A 4L9
Phone: (519) 661-5442 ext. 5032
Fax: (519) 661-5530
E-Mail: jsmout@london.ca
Web Page: www.london.ca
 
Top 
Name: Socka, Katie
Firm/Organization: Ernst & Young LLP
Occupation: Accountant
EY Tower
100 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 0B3
Phone: (416) 932-6165
E-Mail: kathleen.e.socka@ca.ey.com
 
Top 
Name: Solnick, Robert
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Senior Analyst
33 Yonge Street
Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1G4
Phone: (416) 979-2023 ext. 242
Fax: (416) 641-9501
E-Mail: robert.solnick@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Somas, Daran
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Officer
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 397-7671
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: dsomas@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Souchen, Robin
Firm/Organization: City of Ottawa
Occupation: Program Manager
110 Laurier Avenue West
5th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1J1
Phone: (613) 580-2424 ext. 21549
Fax: (613) 560-6051
E-Mail: robin.souchen@ottawa.ca
 
Top 
Name: Spatari, Pina
Firm/Organization: Ministry of Transportation
Occupation: Officer
159 Sir William Hearst Avenue
Bldg. B, 1st Floor
Toronto, Ontario M3M 0B7
Phone: (416) 235-6656
E-Mail: pina.spatari@ontario.ca
 
Top 
Name: Spears, Catherine
Firm/Organization: gsi Real Estate & Planning Advisors Inc.
Occupation: Planner
8500 Leslie Street
Suite 385
Markham, Ontario L3T 7M8
Phone: (416) 571-8321
E-Mail: caspears@interlog.com
Web Page: www.gsiadvisors.com
 
Top 
Name: Spera, Sil
Firm/Organization: S. Spera & Associates Ltd.
Occupation: Appraiser
21 Shortland Crescent
Toronto, Ontario M9R 2T2
Phone: (416) 243-9972
Fax: (416) 243-0307
E-Mail: sil@spera.me
 
Top 
Name: Sperduti, Frank
Firm/Organization: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Bay Adelaide Centre
East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Phone: (416) 367-6243
Fax: (416) 367-6749
E-Mail: fsperduti@blg.com
Web Page: www.blg.com
 
Top 
Name: Spitz, Sarah
Firm/Organization: Rayman Beitchman LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
250 Yonge Street
Suite 2200, P.O. Box 4
Toronto, Ontario M5B 2L7
Phone: (416) 306-8705
Fax: (437) 222-9001
E-Mail: sarah@rbllp.com
Web Page: www.rbllp.com
 
Top 
Name: Spivey, Peter
Firm/Organization: Andrew, Thompson & Associates Ltd.
Occupation: Appraiser/Valuator
177 Dunlop Street West
Barrie, Ontario L4N 1B4
Phone: (705) 721-1596
Fax: (705) 721-5183
E-Mail: peter@andrew-thompson.on.ca
Web Page: www.andrew-thompson.on.ca
 
Top 
Name: Staltari, Tony
Firm/Organization: Corporation of the City of London
Occupation: Property Coordinator / Negotiator
Realty Services Division
300 Dufferin Avenue
London, Ontario N6A 4L9
Phone: (519) 661-2489 ext. 5444
E-Mail: tstaltari@london.ca
Web Page: www.london.ca
 
Top 
Name: Starnes, Michelle
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444 ext. 71440
E-Mail: michelle.starnes@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Stefani, Blendian
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Officer
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 397-7481
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: Blendian.Stefani@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Steger, Peter
Firm/Organization: Cohen Hamilton Steger & Co. Inc.
Occupation: Accountant
First Canadian Place
Suite 7011, P. O. Box 11
100 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A9
Phone: (416) 304-7018
Fax: (416) 304-7025
E-Mail: psteger@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Web Page: www.cohenhamiltonsteger.com
 
Top 
Name: Steinberg, Robert
Firm/Organization: Ontario Land Tribunals
Occupation: Mediator/Arbitrator
507 Huron Street
New Hamburg, Ontario N3A 1K7
Phone: (519) 662-1195
E-Mail: robertsteinberg@rogers.com
Web Page: www.olt.gov.on.ca
 
Top 
Name: Stevens, Joanne
Firm/Organization: Ministry of Transportation
Occupation: Manager
159 Sir William Hearst Avenue
3rd Floor, Bldg. D
Toronto, Ontario M3M 0B7
Phone: (416) 235-5011
Fax: (905) 704-2777
E-Mail: joanne.stevens@ontario.ca
 
Top 
Name: Stewart, Simone
Firm/Organization: Davies Howe LLP
Occupation: Law Clerk
425 Adelaide Street West
10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C1
Phone: (416) 977-7088 ext. 252
Fax: (416) 977-8931
E-Mail: simones@davieshowe.com
Web Page: www.davieshowe.com
 
Top 
Name: Stoll, Scott
Firm/Organization: Aird & Berlis LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Brookfield Place
Suite 1800, Box 754
181 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T9
Phone: (416) 865-4703
Fax: (416) 863-1515
E-Mail: sstoll@airdberlis.com
Web Page: www.airdberlis.com
 
Top 
Name: Stone, Julia
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444 ext. 71460
E-Mail: julia.stone@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Stroud, Kenneth
Firm/Organization: gsi Real Estate & Planning Advisors Inc.
Occupation: Appraiser
8500 Leslie Street
Suite 385
Markham, Ontario L3T 7M8
Phone: (905) 695-0357
Fax: (905) 695-0363
E-Mail: kstroud@gsiadvisors.com
Web Page: www.gsiadvisors.com
 
Top 
Name: Stutley, Blake
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of Niagara
Occupation: Officer
1815 Sir Isaac Brock Way
P.O. Box 1042
Thorold, Ontario L2V 4T7
Phone: (905) 980-6000
E-Mail: blake.stutley@niagararegion.ca
Web Page: www.niagararegion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Sunday, David
Firm/Organization: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
50 Queen Street North
Suite 1020, P.O. Box 2248
Commerce House
Kitchener, Ontario N2H 6M2
Phone: (519) 575-7513
E-Mail: david.sunday@gowlingwlg.com
Web Page: www.gowlingwlg.com
 
Top 
Name: Suraga, Karina
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444 ext. 71405
E-Mail: karina.suraga@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Swiatlowski, Linda
Firm/Organization: Ministry of Transportation
Occupation: Manager
615 South James Street
3rd Floor
Thunder Bay, Ontario P7E 6P6
Phone: (807) 473-2059
E-Mail: Linda.Swiatlowski@ontario.ca
 
Top 
Name: Swietlik, Joanna
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Property Officer
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 397-7481
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: jswietl@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Szobel, Gabe
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Solicitor
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 26th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 381-1889
Fax: (416) 397-5624
E-Mail: gabe.szobel@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca