Members 2020 Membership List 

Filter By Initial:     A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

 

Keyword 1
Keyword 2
Display All

Filtered by Initial of Last Name: S

Top 
Name: Salton, Victoria
Firm/Organization: Duff & Phelps Canada Limited
Occupation: Appraiser
Bay Adelaide Centre
333 Bay Street
14th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5H 2R2
Phone: (416) 361-6771
E-Mail: victoria.salton@duffandphelps.com
Web Page: www.duffandphelps.com
 
Top 
Name: Salvagna, Celeste
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
7050 Weston Road
Suite 230
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 8G7
Phone: (905) 761-5588 ext. 212
Fax: (905) 761-5589
E-Mail: csalvagna@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Salvatore, Pam
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of Niagara
Occupation: Coordinator, Properties
1815 Sir Isaac Brock Way
P.O. Box 1042
Thorold, Ontario L2V 4T7
Phone: (905) 980-6000, ext. 3782
Fax: (905) 685-7931
E-Mail: pam.salvatore@niagararegion.ca
Web Page: www.niagararegion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Sanderson, Ron
Firm/Organization: Corporation of the City of London
Occupation: Manager II, Realty Services
Realty Services Division
300 Dufferin Avenue
London, Ontario N6A 4L9
Phone: (519) 661-2489 ext. 5929
Fax: (519) 661-5087
E-Mail: rsanderson@london.ca
Web Page: www.london.ca
 
Top 
Name: Sandhu, Amarjit
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Associate
10 Davey Crescent
Kingston, Ontario K7N 1X6
Phone: (613) 384-7067
Fax: (613) 384-8959
E-Mail: asandhu@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Sattin, Jeff
Firm/Organization: Valco Consultants Inc.
Occupation: Appraiser
251-759 Hyde Park Road
London, Ontario N6H 3S2
E-Mail: jsatting@valcoconsultants.com
Web Page: www.valcoconsultants.com
 
Top 
Name: Sbeiti, Danielle
Firm/Organization: City of Hamilton
Occupation: Sr. Property Officer/Appraiser
71 Main Street West
7th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4Y5
Phone: (905) 546-2424 ext. 1639
E-Mail: Danielle.Lapp@hamilton.ca
Web Page: www.hamilton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Scargall, Paul B.
Firm/Organization: Scargall Owen-King LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
20 Victoria Street
8th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5C 2N8
Phone: (416) 869-3417
Fax: (416) 869-2201
E-Mail: paul.scargall@sokllp.com
Web Page: www.sokllp.com
 
Top 
Name: Scarpelli, John
Firm/Organization: Aird & Berlis LLP
Occupation: Conveyancer
Brookfield Place
Suite 1800, Box 754
181 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T9
Phone: (416) 863-1500 ext. 3172
Fax: (416) 863-1515
E-Mail: jscarpelli@airdberlis.com
Web Page: www.airdberlis.com
 
Top 
Name: Schiau, Michelle
Firm/Organization: City of Hamilton
Occupation: Consultant
71 Main Street West
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4Y5
Phone: (905) 546-2424
E-Mail: michelle.schiau@hamilton.ca
Web Page: www.hamilton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Schwaebe, Kara
Firm/Organization: CanACRE Ltd.
Occupation: Manager
489 Queen Street East
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1V1
Phone: (416) 548-8602 ext. 2166
E-Mail: kschwaebe@canacre.com
Web Page: www.canacre.com
 
Top 
Name: Schwartz, Geoff
Firm/Organization: Urbanmetrics Inc.
Occupation: Consultant
67 Yonge Street
Suite 804
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1J8
Phone: (416) 351-8585 ext. 233
E-Mail: gschwartz@urbanmetrics.ca
Web Page: www.urbanmetrics.ca
 
Top 
Name: Scott, Carolyn
Firm/Organization: Ernst & Young LLP
Occupation: Accountant
EY Tower
100 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 0B3
Phone: (416) 943-2754
E-Mail: carolyn.e.scott@ca.ey.com
 
Top 
Name: Scullion, Kenneth
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
7050 Weston Road
Suite 230
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 8G7
Phone: (905) 761-5588 ext. 218
Fax: (905) 761-5589
E-Mail: kscullion@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Seigel, John
Firm/Organization: PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Occupation: Accountant/Business Valuator
PWC Tower
18 York Street
Suite 2600
Toronto, Ontario M5J 0B2
Phone: (416) 815-5087
Fax: (416) 814-3211
E-Mail: john.seigel@ca.pwc.com
Web Page: www.pwc.com/ca
 
Top 
Name: Sgorlon, Ryan
Firm/Organization: Colliers International
Occupation: Analyst
Brookfield Place
181 Bay Street
Suite 1400
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2V1
Phone: (416) 643-3437
E-Mail: Ryan.Sgorlon@colliers.com
 
Top 
Name: Sharma, Ria
Firm/Organization: PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Occupation: Manager
PWC Tower
18 York Street
Suite 2600
Toronto, Ontario M5J 0B2
Phone: (416) 687-8246
E-Mail: sharma.ria@pwc.com
Web Page: www.pwc.com/ca
 
Top 
Name: Sherlock, Michael
Firm/Organization: Duff & Phelps Canada Limited
Occupation: Accountant
Bay Adelaide Centre
333 Bay Street
14th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5H 2R2
Phone: (416) 361-6738
E-Mail: michael.sherlock@duffandphelps.com
Web Page: www.duffandphelps.com
 
Top 
Name: Shortreid, Andrew
Firm/Organization: BridgePoint Financial Services
Occupation: Chief Financial Officer
133 Richmond Street West
Suite 201
Toronto, Ontario M5H 2L3
Phone: (888) 800-4966
Fax: (416) 941-9035
E-Mail: shortreid@bpfin.com
 
Top 
Name: Shull, Rob
Firm/Organization: PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Occupation: Managing Director, Forensics & Disputes
PWC Tower
18 York Street
Suite 2600
Toronto, Ontario M5J 0B2
Phone: (416) 814-5829
E-Mail: rob.shull@pwc.com
Web Page: www.pwc.com/ca
 
Top 
Name: Sinclair, Abbey
Firm/Organization: Scargall Owen-King LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
20 Victoria Street
8th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5C 2N8
Phone: (416) 597-5404
Fax: (416) 869-2201
E-Mail: abbey.sinclair@sokllp.com
Web Page: www.sokllp.com
 
Top 
Name: Sinclair, Andrea
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Associate
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
Phone: (519) 576-3650 ext. 750
Fax: (519) 576-0121
E-Mail: asinclair@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Singh, Tara
Firm/Organization: Cohen Hamilton Steger & Co. Inc.
Occupation: Accountant
First Canadian Place
Suite 7011, P. O. Box 11
100 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A9
Phone: (416) 304-7035
Fax: (416) 304-7025
E-Mail: tsingh@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Web Page: www.cohenhamiltonsteger.com
 
Top 
Name: Skinner, Andrea
Firm/Organization: Aird & Berlis LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Brookfield Place
Suite 1800, Box 754
181 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T9
Phone: (416) 865-3423
Fax: (416) 863-1515
E-Mail: askinner@airdberlis.com
Web Page: www.airdberlis.com
 
Top 
Name: Skolnik, Zale
Firm/Organization: Aird & Berlis LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Brookfield Place
Suite 1800, Box 754
181 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T9
Phone: (416) 865-4710
Fax: (416) 863-1515
E-Mail: zskolnik@airdberlis.com
Web Page: www.airdberlis.com
 
Top 
Name: Smith, Brianne
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444 ext. 71470
E-Mail: brianne.smith@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Smith, Dean
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Technician
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
Phone: (519) 576-3650 ext. 742
Fax: (519) 576-0121
E-Mail: dgsmith@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Smith, Jeffrey J.
Firm/Organization: Regional Municipality of Peel
Occupation: Manager, Real Property & Facility Acquisitions
10 Peel Centre Drive
Suite B, 6th Floor
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Phone: (905) 791-7800 ext. 7667
Fax: (905) 791-3645
E-Mail: jeffrey.smith@peelregion.ca
Web Page: www.peelregion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Smith, Philip
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Executive Vice President
33 Yonge Street
Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1G4
Phone: (416) 641-9500 ext. 1250
Fax: (416) 641-9501
E-Mail: psmith@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Smout, Jennifer
Firm/Organization: Corporation of the City of London
Occupation: Solicitor
Realty Services Division
300 Dufferin Avenue
London, Ontario N6A 4L9
Phone: (519) 661-5442 ext. 5032
Fax: (519) 661-5530
E-Mail: jsmout@london.ca
Web Page: www.london.ca
 
Top 
Name: Socka, Katie
Firm/Organization: Ernst & Young LLP
Occupation: Accountant
EY Tower
100 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 0B3
Phone: (416) 932-6165
E-Mail: kathleen.e.socka@ca.ey.com
 
Top 
Name: Solnick, Robert
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Senior Analyst
36 King Street East
Suite 800
Toronto, Ontario M5C 1E5
Phone: (416) 979-2023 ext. 242
Fax: (416) 641-9501
E-Mail: robert.solnick@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Soriano, Errol
Firm/Organization: Duff & Phelps Canada Limited
Occupation: Accountant
Bay Adelaide Centre
333 Bay Street
14th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5H 2R2
Phone: (416) 597-4520
E-Mail: errol.soriano@duffandphelps.com
Web Page: www.duffandphelps.com
 
Top 
Name: Souchen, Robin
Firm/Organization: City of Ottawa
Occupation: Program Manager
110 Laurier Avenue West
5th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1J1
Phone: (613) 580-2424 ext. 21549
Fax: (613) 560-6051
E-Mail: robin.souchen@ottawa.ca
 
Top 
Name: Spears, Catherine
Firm/Organization: gsi Real Estate & Planning Advisors Inc.
Occupation: Planner
8500 Leslie Street
Suite 385
Markham, Ontario L3T 7M8
Phone: (416) 571-8321
E-Mail: caspears@interlog.com
Web Page: www.gsiadvisors.com
 
Top 
Name: Spivey, Peter
Firm/Organization: Andrew, Thompson & Associates Ltd.
Occupation: Appraiser/Valuator
177 Dunlop Street West
Barrie, Ontario L4N 1B4
Phone: (705) 721-1596
Fax: (705) 721-5183
E-Mail: peter@andrew-thompson.on.ca
Web Page: www.andrew-thompson.on.ca
 
Top 
Name: Squire, Patrick
Firm/Organization: True Path Law Firm
Occupation: Lawyer
160-110 Matheson Boulevard West
Mississauga, Ontario L5R 4G7
Phone: (844) 405-7666 ext. 200
Fax: (844) 405-7667
E-Mail: psquire@truepathlaw.ca
 
Top 
Name: Srivastava, Kavita
Firm/Organization: Duff & Phelps Canada Limited
Occupation: Accountant
Bay Adelaide Centre
333 Bay Street
14th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5H 2R2
Phone: (416) 364-9718
E-Mail: kavita.srivastava@duffandphelps.com
Web Page: www.duffandphelps.com
 
Top 
Name: St. John, Tylar
Firm/Organization: Cohen Hamilton Steger & Co. Inc.
Occupation: Accountant
First Canadian Place
Suite 7011, P. O. Box 11
100 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A9
Phone: (416) 304-7028
Fax: (416) 304-7025
E-Mail: tstjohn@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Web Page: www.cohenhamiltonsteger.com
 
Top 
Name: Staltari, Tony
Firm/Organization: Corporation of the City of London
Occupation: Property Coordinator / Negotiator
Realty Services Division
300 Dufferin Avenue
London, Ontario N6A 4L9
Phone: (519) 661-2489 ext. 5444
E-Mail: tstaltari@london.ca
Web Page: www.london.ca
 
Top 
Name: Starnes, Michelle
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444 ext. 71440
E-Mail: michelle.starnes@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Steger, Peter
Firm/Organization: Cohen Hamilton Steger & Co. Inc.
Occupation: Accountant
First Canadian Place
Suite 7011, P. O. Box 11
100 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A9
Phone: (416) 304-7018
Fax: (416) 304-7025
E-Mail: psteger@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Web Page: www.cohenhamiltonsteger.com
 
Top 
Name: Stewart, Simone
Firm/Organization: Davies Howe LLP
Occupation: Law Clerk
425 Adelaide Street West
10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C1
Phone: (416) 977-7088 ext. 252
Fax: (416) 977-8931
E-Mail: simones@davieshowe.com
Web Page: www.davieshowe.com
 
Top 
Name: Stoll, Scott
Firm/Organization: Aird & Berlis LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Brookfield Place
Suite 1800, Box 754
181 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T9
Phone: (416) 865-4703
Fax: (416) 863-1515
E-Mail: sstoll@airdberlis.com
Web Page: www.airdberlis.com
 
Top 
Name: Stone, Julia
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444 ext. 71460
E-Mail: julia.stone@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Stroud, Kenneth
Firm/Organization: gsi Real Estate & Planning Advisors Inc.
Occupation: Appraiser
8500 Leslie Street
Suite 385
Markham, Ontario L3T 7M8
Phone: (905) 695-0357
Fax: (905) 695-0363
E-Mail: kstroud@gsiadvisors.com
Web Page: www.gsiadvisors.com
 
Top 
Name: Stulberg, Ephraim
Firm/Organization: Matson Driscoll & Damico Ltd.
Occupation: Accountant/Business Valuator
4 King Street West
Suite 1010
Toronto, Ontario M5H 1B6
Phone: (416) 366-4968
Fax: (416) 366-4973
E-Mail: estulberg@mdd.com
Web Page: www.mdd.com
 
Top 
Name: Su, Danny
Firm/Organization: Colliers International
Occupation: Analyst
Brookfield Place
181 Bay Street
Suite 1400
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2V1
Phone: (416) 791-7278
E-Mail: Danny.Su@colliers.com
 
Top 
Name: Sugden, Evan
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
Phone: (519) 576-3650 ext. 745
Fax: (519) 576-0121
E-Mail: esugden@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Suhail, Sherezade
Firm/Organization: PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Occupation: Accountant
354 Davis Road
Suite 600
Oakville, Ontario L6J 0C5
Phone: (416) 687-8975
E-Mail: sherezade.suhail@ca.pwc.com
Web Page: www.pwc.com/ca
 
Top 
Name: Suraga, Karina
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444 ext. 71405
E-Mail: karina.suraga@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Sutton, Eric
Firm/Organization: Colliers International
Occupation: Appraiser
Brookfield Place
181 Bay Street
Suite 1400
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2V1
Phone: (416) 643-3473
E-Mail: eric.sutton@colliers.com