Members 2019 Membership List 

Filter By Initial:     A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

 

Keyword 1
Keyword 2
Display All

Filtered by Initial of Last Name: V

Top 
Name: Vacondio, Luisa
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
Phone: (519) 576-3650 ext. 710
Fax: (519) 576-0121
E-Mail: lvacondio@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Valenzuela, Leila
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Property Officer
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-7174
Fax: (416) 392-1880
E-Mail: lvalenzu@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: Valtas, Jason
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Planner
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444
E-Mail: jason.valtas@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Van Houtte, Daniel
Firm/Organization: Metrix Southwest Inc.
Occupation: Appraiser/Valuator
285 King Street
Suite 204
London, Ontario N6B 3M6
Phone: (519) 672-7550 ext. 226
Fax: (519) 672-9321
E-Mail: dvanhoutte@metrixrealty.com
Web Page: www.metrixrealty.com
 
Top 
Name: Van Meerbergen, Peter
Firm/Organization: BridgePoint Financial Services
133 Richmond Street West
Suite 201
Toronto, Ontario M5H 2L3
Phone: (647) 427-2883
E-Mail: vanmeerbergen@bpfin.com
 
Top 
Name: Vastis, Helen
Firm/Organization: City of Hamilton
Occupation: Senior Solicitor
21 King Street West
12th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
Phone: (905) 546-2424 ext. 2622
Fax: (905) 546-4370
E-Mail: helen.vastis@hamilton.ca
Web Page: www.hamilton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Vegotsky, Elaine
Firm/Organization: E.V. Litigation & Financial Services Inc.
Occupation: Accountant
45 Sheppard Avenue East
Suite 900
Toronto, Ontario M2N 5W9
Phone: (905) 731-5812
Fax: (905) 731-5812
E-Mail: evlitigation@rogers.com
 
Top 
Name: Verney, Natalie
Firm/Organization: City of Hamilton
Occupation: Clerk
21 King Street West
12th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
Phone: (905) 546-2424 ext. 4163
E-Mail: natalie.verney@hamilton.ca
Web Page: www.hamilton.ca
 
Top 
Name: Vice, J. Peter
Firm/Organization: Vice and Hunter LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
85 Plymouth Street
Suite 101
Ottawa, Ontario K1S 3E2
Phone: (613) 232-5773 ext. 227
Fax: (613) 232-3509
E-Mail: jpvice@viceandhunter.ca
 
Top 
Name: Villeneuve, Eva
Firm/Organization: MPR Advisors Inc.
Occupation: Analyst
3 Concorde Gate
Suite 220
Toronto, Ontario M3C 3N7
Phone: (416) 477-9400 ext. 4
E-Mail: evilleneuve@mpradvisors.ca
 
Top 
Name: Villeneuve, Kevin
Firm/Organization: MPR Advisors Inc.
Occupation: Appraiser/Valuator
3 Concorde Gate
Suite 220
Toronto, Ontario M3C 3N7
Phone: (416) 477-9400 ext. 2
E-Mail: kvilleneuve@mpradvisors.ca
 
Top 
Name: Volk, Caroline
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444 ext. 71714
E-Mail: caroline.volk@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca