Members 2021-2022 Membership List 

Filter By Initial:     A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

 

Keyword 1
Keyword 2
Display All

Filtered by Initial of Last Name: W

Top 
Name: Walia, Swati
Firm/Organization: Corporation of the City of London
Occupation: Appraiser
Realty Services Division
300 Dufferin Avenue
London, Ontario N6A 4L9
E-Mail: swalia@london.ca
Web Page: www.london.ca
 
Top 
Name: Walia, Tejveer
Firm/Organization: Regional Municipality of Peel
Occupation: Junior Capital Acquisition Agent
10 Peel Centre Drive
Suite B, 6th Floor
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Phone: (905) 791-7800 ext. 5491
E-Mail: tejveer.walia@peelregion.ca
Web Page: www.peelregion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Walker, Debra
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Partner
7050 Weston Road
Suite 230
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 8G7
Phone: (905) 761-5588 ext. 216
Fax: (905) 761-5589
E-Mail: dkakaria@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Walsh, Graham
Firm/Organization: The Corporation of the City of Mississauga
Occupation: Lawyer
Realty Services
300 City Centre Drive
Mississauga, Ontario L5B 3C1
Phone: (905) 615-3200 ext. 3743
Fax: (905) 615-5106
E-Mail: graham.walsh@mississauga.ca
Web Page: www.mississauga.ca
 
Top 
Name: Waqué, Stephen F.
Firm/Organization: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Bay Adelaide Centre
East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Phone: (416) 367-6275
Fax: (416) 367-6749
E-Mail: swaque@blg.com
Web Page: www.blg.com
 
Top 
Name: Ward, Connor
Firm/Organization: RSM Canada
Occupation: Accountant
11 King Street West
Suite 700, Box 27
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4C7
E-Mail: connor.ward@rsmcanada.com
Web Page: www.rsmcanada.com
 
Top 
Name: Warner, Bill
Firm/Organization: Corporation of the City of London
Occupation: Appraiser
Realty Services Division
300 Dufferin Avenue
London, Ontario N6A 4L9
Phone: (519) 661-5442
Fax: (519) 661-5087
E-Mail: biwarner@london.ca
Web Page: www.london.ca
 
Top 
Name: Warner, Bill
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Supervisor
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444, ext. 1474
Fax: (905) 895-7323
E-Mail: bill.warner@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Warnica, Adrianna
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Appraiser/Negotiator
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444 ext. 76054
E-Mail: adrianna.warnica@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Wasowska, Antonina
Firm/Organization: Cohen Hamilton Steger & Co. Inc.
Occupation: Accountant
First Canadian Place
Suite 7011, P. O. Box 11
100 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A9
Phone: (416) 304-7027
Fax: (416) 304-7025
E-Mail: awasowska@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Web Page: www.cohenhamiltonsteger.com
 
Top 
Name: Weber, William
Firm/Organization: Valco Consultants Inc.
Occupation: Appraiser
251-759 Hyde Park Road
London, Ontario N6H 3S2
Phone: (519) 667-9050 ext. 232
Fax: (519) 667-9087
E-Mail: bweber@valcoconsultants.com
Web Page: www.valcoconsultants.com
 
Top 
Name: Weekes, Calvin
Firm/Organization: Miller Thomson LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Scotia Plaza
40 King Street West, Suite 5800
P.O. Box 1011
Toronto, Ontario M5H 3S1
Phone: (416) 597-6005
Fax: (416) 595-8695
E-Mail: cweekes@millerthomson.com
Web Page: www.millerthomson.com
 
Top 
Name: Weir, John D.
Firm/Organization: John D. Weir & Associates Inc.
Occupation: Appraiser/Valuator
42 St. Vincent Street
Barrie, Ontario L4M 3Y4
Phone: (416) 225-0381
Fax: (416) 730-8160
E-Mail: jdw@johndweir.com
Web Page: www.johndweir.com
 
Top 
Name: Whicher, Gord
Firm/Organization: City of Toronto
Occupation: Solicitor, Planning & Administrative Tribunal Law
55 John Street
Metro Hall, 25th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Phone: (416) 392-1228
Fax: (416) 397-5624
E-Mail: gwhiche@toronto.ca
Web Page: www.toronto.ca
 
Top 
Name: White, Chris
Firm/Organization: Urbanmetrics Inc.
Occupation: Consultant
67 Yonge Street
Suite 804
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1J8
Phone: (416) 351-8585 ext. 224
E-Mail: cwhite@urbanmetrics.ca
Web Page: www.urbanmetrics.ca
 
Top 
Name: Wiebe, Carol
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Partner
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
Phone: (519) 576-3650 ext. 705
Fax: (519) 576-0121 or (519) 576-9559
E-Mail: cwiebe@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Wilker, Jeffrey
Firm/Organization: Thomson Rogers
Occupation: Lawyer
3100-390 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5H 1W2
Phone: (416) 868-3118
Fax: (416) 868-3134
E-Mail: jwilker@thomsonrogers.com
Web Page: www.thomsonrogers.com
 
Top 
Name: Williams, Christopher J.
Firm/Organization: Aird & Berlis LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Brookfield Place
Suite 1800, Box 754
181 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T9
Phone: (416) 865-7745
Fax: (416) 863-1515
E-Mail: cwilliams@airdberlis.com
Web Page: www.airdberlis.com
 
Top 
Name: Wills, Kate
Firm/Organization: MHBC Planning Ltd.
Occupation: Planner
540 Bingemans Centre Drive
Suite 200
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X9
Phone: (519) 576-3650
Fax: (519) 576-0121
E-Mail: kwills@mhbcplan.com
Web Page: www.mhbcplan.com
 
Top 
Name: Wilson, Ashton
Firm/Organization: CanACRE Ltd.
Occupation: Administratiive Assistant
489 Queen Street East
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1V1
Phone: (416) 548-8602 ext. 2223
E-Mail: awilson@canacre.com
Web Page: www.canacre.com
 
Top 
Name: Wilson, Brian
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of Niagara
Occupation: Lawyer
1815 Sir Isaac Brock Way
P.O. Box 1042
Thorold, Ontario L2V 4T7
Phone: (905) 980-6000 ext. 3186
Fax: (905) 685-7931
E-Mail: brian.wilson@niagararegion.ca
Web Page: www.niagararegion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Wilson, Elizabeth
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of York
Occupation: Senior Counsel, Municipal Property & Finance
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6Z1
Phone: (905) 830-4444, ext. 1402
Fax: (905) 895-3768
E-Mail: elizabeth.wilson@york.ca
Web Page: www.york.ca
 
Top 
Name: Wilson, Norris
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Appraiser/Valuator
14 Colonnade Road
Suite 150
Ottawa, Ontario K2E 7M6
Phone: (613) 721-1333 ext. 1264
Fax: (613) 721-0121
E-Mail: norris.wilson@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Wishart, Alastair
Firm/Organization: Altus Group Limited
Occupation: Director
33 Yonge Street
Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1G4
Phone: (416) 979-2023 ext. 249
Fax: (416) 641-9501
E-Mail: alastair.wishart@altusgroup.com
Web Page: www.altusgroup.com
 
Top 
Name: Wollach, Ian
Firm/Organization: RSM Canada
Occupation: Accountant
11 King Street West
Suite 700, Box 27
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4C7
E-Mail: Ian.Wollach@rsmcanada.com
Web Page: www.rsmcanada.com
 
Top 
Name: Wong, Douglas
Firm/Organization: D. Wong & Associates
Occupation: Appraiser/Valuator
17 Ruscica Drive
North York, Ontario M4A 1P9
Phone: (416) 369-9129
E-Mail: dwongassociates@rogers.com
 
Top 
Name: Wong, Hansen
Firm/Organization: Aird & Berlis LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Brookfield Place
Suite 1800, Box 754
181 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T9
Phone: (416) 865-7748
E-Mail: hhwong@airdberlis.com
Web Page: www.airdberlis.com
 
Top 
Name: Wong, Irene
Firm/Organization: Scargall Owen-King LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
20 Victoria Street
8th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5C 2N8
Phone: (416) 597-5404
Fax: (416) 869-2201
E-Mail: Irene.Wong@sokllp.com
Web Page: www.sokllp.com
 
Top 
Name: Wong, Jay
Firm/Organization: MPR Advisors Inc.
Occupation: Senior Director
3 Concorde Gate
Suite 220
Toronto, Ontario M3C 3N7
Phone: (416) 477-9400
E-Mail: jwong@mpradvisors.ca
 
Top 
Name: Wong, Joe G.
Firm/Organization: Metrolinx
Occupation: Legal Counsel
97 Front Street
Toronto, Ontario M5J 1E6
Phone: (416) 371-5344
E-Mail: joe.wong@metrolinx.com
Web Page: www.metrolinx.com
 
Top 
Name: Wood, Robert
Firm/Organization: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Bay Adelaide Centre
East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Phone: (416) 367-6588
Fax: (416) 367-6749
E-Mail: rwood@blg.com
Web Page: www.blg.com
 
Top 
Name: Wood, Sterling
Firm/Organization: The Regional Municipality of Niagara
Occupation: Lawyer
1815 Sir Isaac Brock Way
P.O. Box 1042
Thorold, Ontario L2V 4T7
Phone: (905) 980-6000, ext. 3764
Fax: (905) 685-7931
E-Mail: sterling.wood@niagararegion.ca
Web Page: www.niagararegion.ca
 
Top 
Name: Worndl, Barbara
Firm/Organization: Aird & Berlis LLP
Occupation: Lawyer
Brookfield Place
Suite 1800, Box 754
181 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T9
Phone: (416) 865-7754
Fax: (416) 863-1515
E-Mail: bworndl@airdberlis.com
Web Page: www.airdberlis.com
 
Top 
Name: Wright, Helen
Firm/Organization: Aird & Berlis LLP
Occupation: Law Clerk
Brookfield Place
Suite 1800, Box 754
181 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T9
Phone: (416) 863-1500 ext. 7545
Fax: (416) 863-1515
E-Mail: hwright@airdberlis.com
Web Page: www.airdberlis.com